Filthy logo

Trespassing

A summer stroll

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

It was a beautiful sunny afternoon and me and Jane decided to go for a walk down by the local river. It was so quiet and no-one else was around. It was unusual as this place was nearly always packed out with people. We walked past fields of cows and horses. The birds were singing in the trees and it was peaceful. We had travelled a few miles and we decide to sit on the bank and dip our feet in the river.

The sun beat down on us and I took off my shirt to get a tan and Jane did likewise. We lay back on the grass and let our legs dangle over the side. We had lay there for a few minutes when we heard a cough. We jolted upright and turned to see a young man standing on the path. He apologised for disturbing us but told us that the land we were on was private property and that we should not be there. We apologised and told him we would be on our way. He told us that on this occasion we could stay but in future we should not stop here. We thanked him and informed him that we would not be long.

He had been very polite and as we were both in just our bras, he did well to keep eye contact with us. Jane asked if anyone else would be along her at all and he told us that he owned the land and that no-one else would be by. With that she put her hands behind her back and took off her bra. She said that we might as well make the most of the time we had. He averted his eyes and she told him it was ok to look. He dropped his gaze to her breasts and a lustful look washed over his face. I did the same and he didn’t know which of us to look at. He turned to leave saying we could stay if we wanted, and Jane asked if he had time to join us. He looked back at the farmhouse, then back to us and came and sat between us. As soon as he was settled Jane pounced on him. She picked up his hand and placed it on her breast. He awkwardly sat with a boob in hand not quite sure what he should do. She asked if he had been with a woman before, he said he had but this was not a normal situation. She told him that he could do as he wished as he was gracious enough to let us stay on his land.

He moved his hand round to get a better hold of her breast and bought the other hand up to her other breast. He began to rub the nipples with his thumbs and make circular motions on them making them hard and pointed. She leant in and gently kissed his cheek. He turned and planted a kiss on her lips and that was all the indication she needed to grasp his neck and slip her tongue in his mouth. I sat watching them and felt my panties getting a little wet. I loved it when Jane was spontaneous like this and the fact that she had her tongue in a man’s mouth, gave me no pause for thought. I shuffled in behind him and tugged at his belt. Once undone I focused on unfastening his trousers. I skipped a hand inside and felt a large cock stirring in there. He wore no underwear and I grabbed a handful and started rubbing his cock to hardness.

Jane was now pushing his head down so that he might lick her nipples and he understood what was expected of him. He kissed all around them before taking one between his lips and sicking hard on it. Her head fell back, and a small moan escaped her. She had her own hand down her panties and was gently rubbing her little clit. Her breathing was becoming ragged and I knew it would be soon when she climaxed. I was still playing with his cock when she came. He seemed very pleased with himself that he had managed to bring her off so quickly. I tugged on his jeans and stripped them off. His hard cock sprang up and bobbed in front of my face. I wrapped my fingers around it and slowly covered the head with my mouth. I took the whole length into my mouth before sliding my lips back up to the top. Up and down my head went, I was slurping so loudly as I sucked his cock. I felt hands on my hips and then my panties being removed. I stopped sucking briefly to see Jane getting into position beneath me. I lowered my hips on to her mouth as she began covering my pussy with hungry little kisses. He shifted slightly to get a better view of her head between my legs and I deep throated him. I cupped his balls as I did, giving them a little jiggle.

Jane was now nibbling the hood of my clit and making me squirm above her. She knew just how to treat my pussy and make me cum quickly. I could feel his nut sack start to twitch, so I increased my efforts, trying to make him come before Jane made me. Her tongue was now lapping at my folds and occasionally dipping in to taste my nectar. My legs were starting to weaken but I was determined to stay focused. I slipped a finger into his arsehole and began finger fucking it to help in making him come. I felt his body tense and his cock grow that little bit more, before he started spurting semen into my mouth. This set off my own orgasm and I nearly fell on top of Jane as wave after wave of pleasure ripped through me.

I fell to the side gasping as the ripples subsided in my body. He lay there staring up at the sun until Jane sat on his face. She made no attempt to ask for permission, she just planted herself down on him. He looped his arms around her thighs and began kissing her folds. She was clean shaven as always and was slick from her earlier orgasm which helped him slide around her pussy. He used the tip of his nose to tickle her clit as her tongue fucked her slit. This was having an affect on him too as his cock was getting hard again. I followed Jane’s lead and helped myself to his erection. I held it in one hand and rubbed it back and forth against my clit before slowly sliding it into my cunt and lowering myself. He felt huge inside me and I took a minute or 2 to get accustomed to his girth. I rocked slowly back and forth to find my pace then I slipped my hands around Jaen’s waist to play with her tits.

I rode his cock hard and fast, Jane echoing my movements on his tongue. I felt my second orgasms building and could only imagine how the others were feeling. I fastened my pace as I neared my climax and felt him tense within me. Jane came first, soaking his face with her juice, him lapping furiously to get every drop. This set off his own orgasm as he pumped load after load deep inside me. The feel of his come hitting my insides sent me over the edge and I convulsed with the sensations of rapture cascading through me. We collapsed in a sticky, sweaty heap. All 3 of us breathing hard and fast. He was the first to move, he got up from the floor and jumped into the warm river, we both followed suit and splashed him as we entered. We washed each other in the river before we all lay on the clean grass to dry off.

We agreed to trespass again the next day.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.