Filthy logo

Trepidation

For you

By Erin BarteskiPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Trepidation
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

“His touch was like heroin in my veins, and I was a grateful addict.” ― Kitty Thomas

I opened the door and stepped into the room. The late afternoon sun was streaming in through the glass and laid in a puddle across the middle of the wood floor. The room was mostly bare, except for a couch located alongside the far wall. It didn’t appear that anyone actually lived here.

I think he sensed my apprehension. I inched closer to him, wanting to be near him, to be touched but also not touched by him because I was married to someone else. The guilt was there but the pull he had over me was even stronger. I had absolutely no self-control when I was around him. I was defenseless and he knew it. Maybe it was the thrill of sneaking around and the possibility of getting caught.

He felt my breath on his ear, and told me to stop but I knew he liked it. I watched his body convulse beneath my touch. I felt the heat radiate off him. His erection pressed against me. My body yearned to match the movement of his body.

I bit down on my lower lip with eagerness. We started to kiss, slowly at first. Then it grew deep and passionate when we finally let our guards down. We became comfortable again after so many years apart. All our insecurities drifted out the window as I climbed on top of him. Feeling his heart quicken, he pulled off my clothing with haste.

The breeze blew the blinds against the open window, as just then I realized we could be seen by any onlooker passing by but I didn’t care. The sounds of the street drifted in as his rough hands stretched down my lower back. I moved my mouth to his lower neck. Kissing slowly, seductively. Making him yearn for more. I knew it drove him crazy as he gripped my body so tightly to his and vibrated.

I started biting his neck and shoulder, but not hard enough to leave any evidence behind. My fingernails finding their way up his bare back as he arched it in response. I pressed my tongue against his as he hungered against me. I wanted him so bad, so I threw caution to the wind and guided him inside me. His hot breath on my skin was electric. He began biting down on me so that I began to moan involuntarily as we moved rhythmically together.

He tossed me down onto the couch and began to explore my body with his tongue. Lingering around my nipple with soft open mouthed kisses. He then pulled my hips up to meet his. Pre-cum dripping from his ever ready cock and my aching for him in return. He entered me and our breathing quickened. The euphoria of finally being able to touch him washed over me. I never needed or wanted anything more than in that moment.

He directed me by bending me over and sinking his teeth into the fullest part of my ass cheek. Tasting my wetness before letting me take control. I gripped his shaft from underneath me and began stroking it while putting the tip just inside of my inner lips. It was too much for him. I could hear him cry out and release everything he was holding back in a flood of semen. He pulsated inside me. Breathing heavily and satisfied for what would be a very short period of time.

I awoke in a cold sweat, disorientated. Sheets tangled around me, resisting my struggles to become free. The whirring of the fan above me brought me back to reality. It was just another dream. I can’t tell what is real or not anymore.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Erin Barteski

Fascination with the unknown

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.