Filthy logo

Toy piercings pt 1

Daddy has her modified

By Kia T Cooper-ErbstPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

The air in the large somewhat empty room was a bit chilly as Miss Brooke waited for Don and His slut. She wandered around, setting out Her piercing equipment as well as some of the other toys that they had chosen to be used on the slut, toy. Brooke smiled, thinking of her own diabolical instruments that she was being allowed to use in conjunction with His. Her eyes swept over the wide bed with its stirrups and restraints ready to use that would allow them access to toy’s cunt and arse. Her smile turned cold in expectation as Don walked in leading toy on her leash.

His silver hair slightly mussed, fingers and face glistening from what Brooke knew to be the slut’s juices. A smirk flitted across His face as He pulled the leash forward showing the drool running down over toy's face and tits while her inner thighs were smeared with her juices. As she was pulled between the two Dominants, toy’s eyes remained steadily on the floor between them as Daddy and Miss Brooke conversed briefly before looking down at the slut as she kneeled at Daddy’s knee with a smile.

Miss Brooke saw the smile and felt the urge to slap the impertinence from the girl’s face thinking that her Daddy was a little too gentle when it came to her discipline but a glance upward showed her that Don had also seen the hint of disrespect as He pulled again on the leash forcing toy upward to her feet. Brooke watched as her tits bounced as she was pulled to her feet with my cunt steadily leaking down her thighs. Don smiled at Brooke as his gaze took in her body then glanced around taking in the needles, clamps, and cuffs already spread out on the table beside the wide bed in preparation for use.

The two dominants shared a wicked smile as they looked over at me then Daddy lead me over to the bed and tied me down to it making sure that my chest and my already pierced nipples were standing firm. I laid there and whimpered as I heard Daddy tell Miss Brooke “ We need to make the ones through her nipples bigger first before attempting the ones we want for her cunt.” After spreading out His own piercing kit alongside the one on the table, Daddy whispered into my ear my instructions before flicking one of my hard nipples till I whimpered softly.

Walking back over to the table, He showed Brooke the 1/8* and 3/16* needles that he would be using. I furtively watched Them beneath my lashes as I laid there restrained wide spread to the bed. Brooke picked up one of the 3/16* needles and tested it with her fingers before asking Don “ What did you tell her?” Don smiled at Brooke then at His slut before saying “ ask her.”

Both their gazes landed on me in expectation as I whispered what Daddy had told me. Daddy’s gaze turned stern as He said “louder, slut” causing me to shiver and say my instructions louder as ordered. “ Miss Brooke, Daddy said that while I can safeword out, I can't say no to anything that is done to me because He has my approval. I am to obey both of You without question and that I will be punished if I disobey.” Brooke nodded, then asked me if I was consenting to whatever would be done and I nodded yes after looking briefly at Daddy. He smiled and kissed my forehead before saying “ she knows her milk ducts may get destroyed Brooke but she's done with kids.”

Brooke smiled widely before taking the needle that she was testing with her finger and slid it into the fleshy meat of my right breast close to where the current piercing was before adding another heavy and long one real slow, while asking “how does that feel?” I answered with a low moan as Daddy also starts leaving a trail of needles to close the area off where the bigger holes will be. As the needles became larger, I started to squirm and whimper before screaming a little as They start to push the largest of the needles through the flesh of my nipple on each tit.

Daddy hears my piercing scream and checks to see if i'm ok before realizing that i am wet as He slides his fingers inside my cunt. Brooke then pushes the remaining two needles into my nipple creating the larger hole that Daddy wanted before securing them with the new jewelry and bandages. Daddy smiled down at me lovingly with a bit of rare cruelty showing as he gently teases the newly pierced flesh through the bandages before going to stand beside Brooke again, setting one hand on her hip as They watched my body squirm and writhe from the wand that Miss Brooke placed between my wet spread cunt lips.

His hand slides up from Brookes side and covers her breast as she begins to push the wand in and out making me squirm and whimper from pleasure. The loud buzzing noise carrying over my whimpers and cries of pleasure. I see Daddy’s fingers begin to roll Brooke’s nipple as she leans backwards and her big breast nestles in His hand. I writhe and try to hold back the need to come. As Daddy teases Brooke I hear him ask if she notices that I'm close to coming and she nods before pulling the wand abruptly out of my cunt and wiping the strings of my juices on my thighs.

I whimper softly, my gaze timidly flicking back and forth between them wondering what will happen next as my body trembles. I hear them whispering back and forth. Their gaze grazing my body before moving away as Daddy’s fingers tease and play with Brooke’s nipples and body as she continues to lean back into Him.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Kia T Cooper-Erbst

Writer, poet, author. submissive. Mom of three wonderful human beings. These are the first things that come to mind when I think of myself besides being the obvious.... which is daughter, wife,etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.