Filthy logo

Touching Myself

An Erotic Story

By ConfessionsPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Waking up in the morning was always like being reborn to Eve. Her slender, toned body would stretch and straighten, her muscles relaxing and pleasure flooding through her veins at the sensation.

Sunlight would rush through the huge windows in her apartment and soon after, her phone would illuminate.

He was missing her, the touch of her skin, the feel of her breasts, and the brush of her mouth across his delicate areas. He longed to run his fingers up the warmth of her thighs.

His text message read:

“Good morning beautiful, my cock is already so hard, it wants you.” Eve grinned as she read it. She decided to humour him, sliding her delicate, black lace panties down to her ankles.

Her silk sheets felt soft on her skin.

“I’ve woken up wet and ready for you, what will you do to me?” she responded, playfully, typing with one hand and stroking her pussy with the fingers on her other.

His reply was instant.

“I’d start by running kisses along your collarbone, moving slowly downward, brushing my tongue over the curve of your breasts, gently tugging at your nipples with my teeth,” she moans as she reads it, imagining how his breath would feel on her skin.

“My nipples are already hard baby, I need you between my legs.” She was desperate to feel him inside her.

She imagined stroking his cock, as she ran her fingers across her clit her body arched slightly. She wanted him to fuck her.

“Patience baby, I want to tease you before I fuck you.” He was evil. He knew what she wanted and he was going to make her work for it.

“Even if I beg you to fuck me?” she asked sulkily.

She could almost hear his chuckle and picture the playfulness flash in his eyes.

“You don’t get to cum until I want you to,” his response made her heart race. “First I’m going to kiss every inch of your body, making you moan and beg. Then I’m going to slowly walk my fingers up your legs, between your thighs and to the wetness of your pussy. Are you wet for me, baby?”

She moaned, pushing two fingers inside herself, and she was definitely wet for him.

“Please fuck me,” she begged.

“I’m going to rub the tip of my cock against you gently, making you moan. Then I’m going to shove my cock inside you hard and fast. I’m going to fuck you until you scream and your pussy orgasms around me.”

It was enough to send Eve over the edge, she pushed her fingers inside her harder and faster inside herself. Her warm, wet pussy welcoming them. Her breathing became shallow and she shivered as she came loudly. Goose bumps raised on her skin.

She knew though that the real pleasure was to come later, when he was finally inside her. She could ride him, enjoying every inch of his hard cock. She wanted to make him cum. She wanted to give him the pleasure that he made her feel. She wanted him to moan as she ran her tongue slowly, up and down his long hard cock.

Perhaps she would tie him up first. Make him feel helpless and exposed. Make him long to touch her as she pleasured him in every way she could think of. He was going to be in for a treat when she got her hands on him. The sex was always explosive in the most literal way possible, both of them reaching explosive orgasms, each reaching the climax they needed so desperately.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Confessions

Nothing but the truth.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.