Filthy logo

Top Down Night

Rest stop fun

By DSPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1
Top Down Night
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I was driving on the Interstate one night, taking an RV to a customer after I repaired it. My name is Victor and I work for an RV rental and repair company. We fix up RV's and allow for a loaner while we do the repairs.

A woman of say 30 some years of age pulled up beside me in the next lane. She was keeping pace with me. We seemed to be the only people on the road at the moment, it was about two in the morning. Her long blonde hair was blowing in the wind. Her convertible was not the only thing that had the top down. Her breasts were ample and in full view. She continually stoked her little nipples making them both so hard. Licking her fingers and squeezing her nipples.

She looked up and waved me to follow her as she sped up and went down the ramp for the rest stop. She pulled in and climbed out of her car just cradling her skirt in one hand to keep it from falling off of her beautiful body.

I pulled in next to her and she met me at the door. She stepped in and came to the center of the RV. She let go of her dress and stepped out of it to reveal her very naked frame. The only thing she was wearing was seven-inch heels.

She wasted no time and sit me down at the table in the RV and she raised her leg and placed her foot on the edge of the table. It revealed her dripping wet love machine. She grabbed me by my head and buried it in her crotch of wet juices. She started screwing my nose with her wet hole.

I reached up and grabbed both cheeks of her nice booty and squeezed it tight. I stopped her from gyrating and started to lick her little nubbin. I darted my tongue in and out of her tight love machine. I worked her into an extreme orgasm. Her whole weight shifted to my arms as her legs buckled and her tight hole started squirting hot sweet fluids all over my face and dripping to the floor.

I stood and still holding her swung her to the opposite seat. Before I could set her down her hands were undoing my belt and ripping at my crotch. She had my pants down and my hard shaft in hand. She was stroking it lightly and lowered her mouth to the tip. She swallowed it down completely to my balls and tickled them with her tongue. She started sucking so hard. It was like she was starving and I was the last milkshake on the planet. Her hands now massaging my balls ever so lightly as she worked my shaft in and out of her velvety lips. Each stroke quickened as she continued.

I had to brace my self on the bar of the bench support she was working me so hard. Each stroke sent tremors through my body. I knew I was close to spraying a huge load into her waiting mouth. My shaft started to throb and begin the release of a lifetime. She quickly moved to the tip and one hand to my shaft and another rubbed my balls. She milked me like a cow. I drained a huge load into her mouth and she swallowed every drop.

After she drained me of my heavy load she climbed onto the table still holding my semi erect cock in one hand. She sat on the edge and spread her legs so wide it would make a cheerleader blush. She guided my member into her waiting wet hole and stuffed it inside. I could feel her insides throbbing and grabbing my member as she rubbed my balls. She was so skilled that I was able to manage to start stiffening again. Her hot juices were surrounding my semi-erect shaft. She started rocking back and forth and that made me even harder.

I took over and started thrusting into her love machine hard and deep. I could feel my every thrust as I opened up her insides deeper and deeper. I felt as if I hit bottom and my head was entering another section of her body. It was a unique experience. She was moaning and coating my shaft with every stroke. I continued a nice steady pace for close to ten minutes. I felt her muscles tighten as I went deep inside her. She wrapped her legs around me and pulled me close to her. She hugged me so hard and had my shaft so deep. Her hot juices pouring onto my member as she moaned so loud. It was too much to take and I let loose an eruption of my own deep inside of her hot body.

We stayed like that for what seemed like forever. She held me so tight pressing our chests together as if we had become one person for this instance in time.

She finally quit quivering from our encounter and eased up our embrace. She gave me a long hard kiss and let loose her legs as she patted my ass. She gently reached down and pulled me out of her juicy box and grabbed a nearby towel. She carefully wiped me down and cleaned me up. Her touch was so soft. Our clothes littered the little space by the table so she started picking them up and sitting them on the table she just wiped down. She wiped down our mess we left on the floor too. Still naked she grabbed another towel and handed it to me.

I took my time and wiped her whole body clean. I made sure she was dry as ever. She was in great shape. Her muscles were so toned and her breasts were so perky you would think she was still twenty years old.

Before I could get dressed she lowered herself to her knees and cupped my balls and used her thumbs to stand up my shaft so she could see my head. She took my tip in her mouth and sucked what juices were still dripping from me into her mouth and swallowed it. She then kissed the head and stood back up.

We both got dressed. I helped her zip up her dress. She wasn't wearing anything else. Her breasts filled out the dress but you could tell that she was still turned on as her nipples poked through the light fabric.

She pulled me close and we embraced one last time and she kissed me good bye. Not a word who she was or where she was headed. A very mystic time.

I stayed in back and got some bleach out and cleaned up our mess a little better as It was a client's Rv. I made sure to get everything back to the way it was and washed out the towels in the sink and put them in the bathroom to dry. It took me about thirty minutes to get this all done and I went back to the front to get back on the road. I noticed a piece of paper on the windshield under the wiper.

I went out and got the paper. It read as follows: Thank you so much for the great time. It has been five years since I have done anything that was this satisfying with any man. My divorce is almost done. I look forward to finding you again once my husband is history. Yours truly, Carrie.

I got back on the road and made the delivery and picked up the loaner. I made my way back that night after a few hours of sleep. All the way home I was thinking about Carrie and our adventure.

Two months has passed since then and who shows up at the store to rent an RV for a camping trip. It was wonderful. Carrie invited me on a long weekend trip with her to the national park that was just outside town. I think that this is a match made in heaven. Look for more in the future.

If you enjoyed this story let me know and contribute to my page. I am always open for suggestions or will even write specialty stories if the donation is right. Check out all my other stories, Here is my LINK , click and enjoy.

erotic
1

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.