Filthy logo

Too late to turn back now.....

Pleasure and Regret Pt. 1

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 8 min read
1

Sitting at his desk, Neal thinking to himself what had he just done?! He knew that the line he had just crossed was impossible to reverse and the consequences of it all could make him lose the love of his life! He begins to play the events of the previous night in his head, you see had tried to avoid doing what he did, but that wouldv'e ruined everything for him! You see he had been propositioned by Duchess, a young lady from his past, a former friend with benefits per se, but she shouldv'e been completely of limits! She was the lady that fabricated facts that led to Sara being fired from the job that she loved more than anything! Sara was, Duchess's sworn enemy and also Neal's girlfriend! Sara didn't know about Neal's past with Duchess and he was determined to keep that secret buried as well as what else she was going to expose if he did not comply!

Reliving the moments in his head.......

Neal was sitting in his downtown law office , working on some briefs, when his phone rings.."Proctor, Jones and associates how can I help you?" "Hello Mr. Proctor, I need you inside of me now, and I won't take no for answer! Meet me at the Grand hotel, Room973! "Duchess, you know I can't do that, for obvious reasons, and I shouldn't even be talking to you!" says Neal.

Duchess replies, " Like I said, I will not be taking no for an answer remember, I hold all of your secrets and this will just be one more secret that I will be holding! If you don't do it for you , do it to protect your precious Duchess! You see that loan your Precious Duchess applied for to expand her business, can be approved by the stroke of my pen if I can feel your deep long strokes inside of me! So what will it be, is your answer still no?, I didn't think so, I will see you in 15!" She hangs up abruptly!

Snatching his keys, grumbling under his breathe, he hops in his car thinking to himself that he was going to give her a piece of his mind and tell her what she could do with her proposition! He arrives at the hotel room, he knocks and Duchess says," Cum in!" He enter the room and says," Duchess we are not doing this, do you hear me, this isn't right!" Standing with her back to him, wearing a long black dress, she turns around, undoes the front of her dress shedding it and letting it drop to the floor behind her, she walks towards him in her 6 inch heels, wearing a lace black thong and nothing up top! She reaches him, pushing him against the wall, pressing her beautiful supple breast against his chest, she kisses him deeply without saying a word! Completely taken back by her lovely chocolate body, he can't control himself, he grips her perfectly round bottom, pulling her entire body up against his! Duchess gently bites his bottom lip, slowly pulling away, she says." I knew you would see things my way! Not allowing him to even respond she unbuckles his belt, unbottons his pants followed by unzipping his pants, grips the sides of his pants and boxers, quickly pulling them down around his ankles, gripping his firm long dick in her her hands she massages it, stroking it just how she had remembered he liked it! She drops to her knees slowly, she wraps her pretty, succulent lips around his thickness, making it dissapear into her mouth, over and over again! He grabs her head enjoying every moment! She kisses the tip and gets up, grabs his head leading him to a body length mirror next to the bed, spreads her legs, grabs the sided of her panties, begins to slide them down, stops looks back at Neal and says, " On second though I want you to slide them down, feel how wet they are, then when I bend over, I want you to slide inside me! Neal without hesistation does as she wishes, she steps out of the soaken wet lace panties, spreads her legs wide, bends over, presses her hands firmly against the mirror, looking into the mirror and back at him saying," Now slide that big thing in me, I want to watch you fuck me and I want you to watch yourself fuck me , eyes forward, Now Fuck me like you mean it!" Not being able to resist her, he grabs his mahood and guides it into her already gushy opening, grips her ass tightly driving himself deep inside of her, as deep as he can go, causing her to scream loudly, her head goes back, Neal grabs her hair and begins to pound in and out of her vigorously, whispers to her, "Is this how you want me to fuck you, is this what you want!" Gasping for air, she is finally able to whisper, "fuck yes daddy, fuck this sweet pussy! Ahhhh you like how it grips your dick daddy?!" He lets go of her hair and grabs her ass firmly, plants his feet firmly, allowing him to fuck her harder and harder with every stroke! Hands still firmly pressed against the mirror, looking into the mirror watching herself and looking at him fuck her, unable to take it anymore she reaches back trying to push him out of her, Neal pushes her hand away and continues to deliver vigorous strokes inside of her and says," No this is what you wanted, so I am gonna give it to you!" Completely spent, and trying to catch her breathe, gasping for air she gathers enough to push him out of her, turns around and sees Neal smirking! She grabs him and pushes him down on the bed, pushing his back flush on the bed she stands over him and says, "for that you will pay!" She climbs up his body and sits on his face and says," you better eat me like it's your fucking last meal!" She lower her dripping wet lower lips down onto his face! Neal grabs her hips and begins to lick and suck on her clit, soaking his beard with her tasty juices, driving her crazy, her back arches, reaching back, she grips his throbbing mahood stroking in as she enjoys the devouring that she is experiencing, she begins to moan, she whispers," I can't take this, shiiiit, fuck!" She bites her bottom lip, sits up, pulling her pussy away from his mouth, she slides down his chest and firmly plants her tight, gushy pussy on his, thick, long firm manhood, she presses her palms firmly into his chest riding him rough and hard as she could, seeing the effect it is having on him, as he moans and groans louder than she had ever heard him, she continues what she is doing while gripping it harder with her tight wet walls, she rears back and tells him to sit up, he does as he is told while deep inside of her, her body jerks as she feels him go deeper inside of her as he sits up, she grips his throat, begins to grind on him, driving him crazy, she thens begins to bounce up and down on his thickness, feeling it massage the inside of her up and down up and down in such a rapid motion she begins to cum, she plants onto his dick grinding until she explodes, she presses her chest up against his face while holding onto him for dear life, she scream," fuck, don't stop, please don't stop!" Neal continues to drive his thickness up into her causing her to begin to cum again as he releases inside her as well! Both gasping for air and holding each other tight, their bodies jerk over and over again until they are finally done with their climax!

She climbs off of Neal, collapsing onto the bed, Filled with guilt, Neal looks over at her and says," Is our business done here? I held up my end of the bargain,," Duchess interupts saying," That you truly did and so will I! But if you ever want to do this again, just say the word, you know for a fact I can keep a secret, and that loan is good as approved for your precious Sara, and she doesn't have to thank me, you already did a great job at that!" She tells him to get dressed and get out, which he does and heads back to the Office!

Back at the office, his phone rings again, he answers and Sara says," Baby you won't believe it, I got the loan, and now I can open that new location, and this is the part that you are not going to believe, but guess who actually approved it, you will never guess, Sara, remember her? I guess I can finally let bigones be bigones about the old job, hell it did propel me into starting my own business so it came full circle! You think I should call and bury the hatchet it has been a few years now!" Neal answers quickly, " No you don't want to talk to her!" She says are you ok honey, you usually want me to bury hatchets, move on!" He then says," No reason I just think we should leave it alone, and by the way, Congrats and let's leave it at that! I will make reservations to your favorite spot tonight! See you tonight!"He hangs up thinking that although they would be celebrating tonight that this may very well end up biting him in the ass in the not so distant future!

erotic
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.