Filthy logo

Together at Last

An romantic and erotic short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

I walk so fast I’m almost running. I slip into the room, and you’re already there, you’re waiting for me.

The door clicks closed behind my back, and we stand and stare at each other. I’ve pined for this moment, I’ve waiting so long to be alone with you, I ache for you, and we’re together, at last.

Our eyes meet, we hold each other’s gaze, and suddenly my excitement becomes nerves. My belly floods with butterflies, my hands are trembling, my legs weak, and I don’t know what to say, where to begin, but you don’t give me a chance to speak, and that’s good, we don’t have time.

You rush forwards and take me in your arms. You press your full lips to mine, and we kiss hungrily. Our mouths come open, our tongues entwine, heat surges within me.

We kiss harder, we show each other how desperate we are for this. We press our bodies together, I moan softly, you groan and the sound of it makes the hairs on my arms stand on end.

You glide a hand down my neck, your fingertips make me shudder, you send electric shivers through me. Your hand moves down further, your fingers close around my breast and you hold and squeeze me through my clothes, and another moan escapes from my lips. I get hold of your shirt and I pop the buttons open with shaking fingers.

We kiss and kiss, and I lift my arms to help you pull my top off. I get your shirt open, you pop my bra with one hand behind my back, and we drag each clothes away. You cup my breasts and your hands are warm on my skin. You roll my nipples with your thumbs and it feels so good it makes me dizzy.

I explore your body urgently, even though I know it well, I just can’t get enough, and it’s been far too long. Your chest is wide and solid, your shoulders are thick with bunched cords of muscle. I slide my hands down to your stomach, and it’s lined with hard ridges, it feels so different to my body, so male and powerful. I’m so hot for you down there I’m throbbing now.

We kiss frantically, we run our hands all over each other. Your back is broad and heavy, your arms bulge, your hands are heavenly on me. You rub and squeeze my breasts, my arse, you hold my face as you kiss me, you stroke and caress, and I pant and moan for you.

You hot mouth finds a nipple, you suck and lick and pleasure pulses through me. I’m trembling all over, I can’t wait anymore, I need you now. I scrabble for your belt buckle, I fight it open, I yank your zip down, I feel the cotton of your underwear, then my hand’s inside and you’re hard for me.

I push your trousers and underwear down to your knees and I tug urgently on your long, thick, rock-hard cock. You groan louder, you kiss my neck, your noises of pleasure fill my ears, you pull my skirt up to my waist.

You slide a hand down the front of my knickers and you groan louder as you feel how wet I am for you. You spread my lips with a delicate touch, you wet a fingertip on me, then you slide it up to my clit.

My knees buckle as a hit of pleasure ignites inside me. You glide your fingertip around me, slowly, gently, but it makes me tremble and buck and moan.

God, I need you more than anything. I pull on you faster, I squeeze you hard in my fist and I can feel how much you want me too, your whole body is straining against me, you’re breathing hard, groaning loud, and I’m the same. I’m delirious with need now.

You get a second hand between my legs, you slide a finger inside me as you stroke my clit, and it’s too good, I can’t wait any longer.

I shove your underwear and trousers all the way down and you step out of them and you’re naked at last. You take your hands off me, I pull the rest of my clothes off too, and we stand and stare at each for a moment, taking the sight of each other in. We see ourselves in our true forms, exposed and open and real, then we come together again.

We stare into each other’s eyes as you pick me. I reach down and take hold of your cock, I lift it against me, I place it there, I wrap my legs around you, then you grin and drive into me.

I clench around you and I see the pleasure on your face, you see it on mine, then we’re kissing again and we’re moving together. You slide almost all the way out, then you plunge back into me, you go deep, and I press myself against you to meet each of your thrusts.

We’re alone together at last, we kiss, we touch, we fuck. We move faster and faster, and I love you so much, more than anyone, so completely it scares me sometimes. We’re one now though, and we’re moaning in unison, getting louder, we’re desperate for each other.

I feel feverish, hot tension floods through me, I’m close, and then you shudder and roar and you’re there, you’re coming inside me, and that takes me over the edge.

I shout and tremble in your arms, and you press in and out of me still, getting as deep as you can, and I come harder and harder for you. We kiss over and over, we look into each other’s eyes, we smile and laugh, and we’re in a universe of only us as we climax together.

We dress quickly when we’re done. We stop frequently to kiss, but we haven’t got time. If we’re away much longer people will begin to suspect, and we can never be caught together. We share one last look, one last kiss, then I slip out of the room and I’m gone.

I don’t know when we’ll be together again, when we’ll have a chance, but right now I’m floating. I’m delirious with happiness and love. I can smell you on me, I feel you inside me still, and one day we’ll escape and be together always.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.