Filthy logo

Tips From a Successful Sex Worker

Find out how I make $300+ daily!

By Jenny LovePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
4
Find me on any of these sites! 1LadyLove/1LadyLovely

It seems that these days everyone is interested in becoming an online sex worker! I noticed a huge increase in the amount of new girls in the market once covid took a hit on a lot of our incomes. If you're one of those new girls, or even an experienced sex worker, you should keep reading! I'll explain down below how I make on average $300/day!

Please keep in mind that sex work is REAL work. You won't be rolling in dough immediately, but it can happen quick with some effort. In my first year I was averaging $100/day, but this was without any help on how to be a sex worker. There wasn't a lot of online info at the time that I started, but hopefully what I type here will help you maximize your earnings!

The key for me was using multiple different sites instead of focusing on just one. I'll list and detail those sites here with links for you to use! You can try them out and find which one works best for you. Some people will excel on certain sites more than others.

The first site I'll mention is the first one that got me into the sex work world, and truly a favorite of mine. It's very unique in the sex work community. MyGirlFund is almost like a Facebook for SW (sex work). The men there know that it's a paying site, so they expect to pay you for your services. You can offer videos, photos, customs, and even one-on-one cam sessions. You set your own prices! There are even several non-nude models who do very well on there. This site is more about making a connection with your clients, but there's still plenty of men who will just tip for content. The payout on this one starts out pretty average, which is 55%, but you have the ability to "level up" to keeping 80% of your earnings. That sounds kind of lame, but I promise you it's very worth it! This is my second highest earning site. My biggest tip for this site is to locate the "girls only blog" when you're first approved, those ladies are wonderful at helping new girls, unlike an unfriendly twitter atmosphere where ladies will keep their secrets to themselves. The draw back to this site is that not everyone will be approved, and it is somewhat difficult to be approved. I had to apply twice to be approved, and I know several women who had to apply multiple times and wait a month or so, but don't give up hope, this site really is gold.

The next site is THE favorite of mine! I make most of my income on SextPanther! I can't say enough good things about this one. You can receive text messages to your phone, which makes it a LOT easier to respond quickly and work on the go! You can set a schedule that you're available if you don't want to work all hours, but I keep mine at 24/7 since I always have my phone on me! This site is mostly for text messaging, you get paid per message you receive. You set your own prices on this site as well but my biggest tip is to look at what the girls in the top 10-50 have their prices set as. You'll get more for less, if you know what I mean. You can send pics and videos as premade or custom, there is a "feed" you can post your premades to to sell passively, they also do phone calls if you're comfortable with them, and they just added on one-on-one cam sessions! This site has it all! It's also the only site i've ever run into REAL sugar daddies on, so have your amazon wishlist ready!

Of course I have to mention the latest fad, OnlyFans. I don't have a link for this one, but there's a good chance you already have one if you're reading this or have a least been introduced to it. I've got to say, it is definitely my least favorite site. The amount of effort vs. payout is silly to me, but maybe I'm doing it wrong. That being said, I am currently top 14% on there, and I'm truly not impressed. It's just a way for men to get your content for SUPER cheap, which in theory you'll have hundreds of fans so It'll add up but you'll need to REALLY advertise yourself to get there, and I don't have the patience for it. I currently just post my ad on twitter promo threads, like 10 or so a day and call it quits there. Plenty of girls do very well on there, so I would say give it shot at least and see if it's for you. At the very least it's some extra income.

My next site I enjoy a lot! ManyVids is a clip store site, you can upload your videos and set the price and people will buy. For me I use this site as passive income. When I upload regularly I make about $300-$400/month. That's good money to me for just uploading content I've already made for my other sites. When I don't upload anything for awhile it's more like $100-$200 so consistency is key! You can also sell clothing items and photo sets on their store here but I don't really use that feature. There's also a live cam option but I haven't used it yet either so I can't really speak on how well it is.

A similar site to the one above is IWantClips. This is a new one to me but it looks pretty promising! I just started and have only uploaded my older less quality vids and I've already made $100 passively.

https://iwantclips.com/home/model_signup/73177242f151e7cd89608a60de26715f

One last thing, I am writing this all from a female perspective in the USA. Some sites don't allow certain countries, and some don't allow men or transgender, although I believe most of the ones I listed do.

That's all for now but I have much more to give! Please stay tuned for more info and tips! Using my links is greatly appreciated! <3 Good luck!



industry
4

About the Creator

Jenny Love

Hello! I'm 28 yo and a successful sex worker! My content here will mostly be about helping other women become successful sex workers too! I'll also be posting my naughty real life sex stories! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.