Filthy logo

Time for Dessert!

Part Two

By Erika WoodPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
1

I close the cab door behind me and watch as it drives off down the street. I sigh and turn around to face the front of his house. All the lights are off, and it looks as if the entire house is asleep. I glance at my watch: 10:45 pm. I know I am late, and I know the punishment will be great. I could feel the butterflies in my stomach dance with nervousness, excitement, and anticipation. There is a slight chill in between my legs as the wind blows. My panties are still damp from the train ride. I walk over to the driveway and stand on the non-visible side of the car. I slide my panties off, fold them, and stuff them into my purse. I swallow and whisper aloud, “Don’t punk out now! Take your punishment like a good girl”.

From the driveway, I take the 10 steps towards the front stoop. I dig to the bottom of my purse, searching for my keys. I try to unlock the door, but the door is already opened. I know I had to be in trouble because he never kept his door unlocked. At this point, the butterflies in my stomach are doing more than just dancing. It felt like a twerk fest happening in the middle of a basement party in high school! I half expect him to be waiting on the other side of the door with a whip in hand, demanding me to "assume the position."

I open the door slowly, and to my surprise, no one is there except for his dog Jay, his tail wagging with excitement as he pushes his nose against my pussy through my skirt. I remember reading a report on why dogs always sniff at crotches and butts. It is their way to get to know a person, but they could also smell when a woman is ovulating, has recently had sex or is horny. It explained why my dog is always trying to hump me after I have sex or masturbate. Jay is no different. He knows what I am here for.

I pat Jay on his head as I push by him. I can tell he wants more attention from me, but I have bigger things to worry about. He loses interest and runs back up the stairs. Everything in the house is quiet and still except for a single, flickering candle on the coffee table. I walk over and blow it out. I watch as the thin smoke from the candle winds upwards like a snake until it disappears in the air. I slide my heels off and place them on the shoe rack by the hall closet. I quietly creep towards the kitchen, hoping to find a snack. I need a boost of energy for what awaits me.

The kitchen is a hot ass mess. There are pots, pans, mixing bowls, and seasonings scattered about on the stove and a few plates in the sink. There is a tub of my favorite vanilla bean ice cream sitting on the counter as well. "Aww, …he made dinner for us!", I whisper. The notion is sweet; however, I have to talk to him about leaving the kitchen so messy. I walk over to the stove and lift the lid on one of the pots…fresh green beans. It isn’t much, but it will have to do. I take a few out of the saucer and greedily shove them in my mouth. I didn't realize how hungry I am until I find myself going back for more.

“Slow down…you gotta leave room for dessert”, a deep voice bellows from behind. I nearly jump out of my skin. The kitchen light switches on as I turn around with a wide grin on my face. He stands in the entryway completely naked, stroking his dick. I finish chewing the rest of the green beans and swallow hard. I examine his body from head to toe. His complexion is a mocha walnut covered with artistic tattoos with a more defined and chiseled abdomen, thanks to his new workout regimen. His legs thick and muscular. A couple engorged veins are leading to his thick dick from his V-cut. He is the epitome of a Black god from the Motherland waiting to fill me with his "blessing."

My gaze returns to him as he keeps stroking his dick. He stops stroking for a moment as he walks over to grab the ice cream off the counter. I watch as he methodically removes the top of the ice cream container and sets it back down. He opens the drawer and grabs a tablespoon, slowly closing the drawer back again. He looks back towards me with a cocky smirk planted on his face. My gaze meets his eyes, and I’m sure he could tell how excited I am.

"You ready for your dessert?" he asks. His voice is sounding smooth and warm like the sound of a standing bass guitar in the middle of a jazz set.

"Ye…Yes. I'm ready", my voice meek and small. My heart still races from being scared.

"Come here. Get on your knees", voice stern and focused. I tiptoe over and get on my knees, just as obedient as ever. I look up at with a feigned coy look in my eyes as he towers over me. His dick is about as long as my face. Probably longer to be honest. The last time he laid his dick along my face, it was about 3-3 ½ inches past my forehead. I imagine his dick is 9 ½ or 10 inches in length base to tip, but I’m not sure. All I know is, I choke on it every time.

“I would’ve liked for you to be here for dinner. I tried out a new recipe from that Thug Kitchen cookbook. You would have enjoyed it; nevertheless, dinner is over, and it's time for dessert".

With that, he dips the tablespoon into the carton of ice cream and spoons a big glob of it onto his dick, smearing it all over. The ice cream was slightly melted, so some of it rolled off his dick and onto the floor. He watched as the heat of his body melted the ice cream even further. He looks at me and says, “You better not waste another drop of this ice cream on the floor. I worked hard to prepare it for you”. His voice stern and authoritative, but with a small smirk in the corner of his mouth.

I snap into action. I try to quickly lick the melted trails of ice cream that fell down the side and onto the floor, but I wasn't quick enough. I made a swift decision and put the whole dick in my mouth. The mounds of cold ice cream hit the roof of my mouth and gave me an instant brain freeze. My body tenses cringing with one eye open as a rather far-reaching dick hits the back of my throat. My gag reflex starts to kick in, and the next thing I know, I start choking and coughing.

He bursts out laughing and says, “Slow down…your dessert isn’t going anywhere”!

I slide his dick out of my mouth, laughing my reply, "I got a brain freeze! And then, I started choking on your dick!". He laughs again and shakes his head while he says, "Slow baby." A favorite phrase of his.

I return my focus to my dessert. By this time, melted vanilla ice cream covers his dick. I start at the tip and run my tongue along the shaft and back up again, making sure to not miss a drop of ice cream along the way. He tenses his body as my tongue glides under the tip of his dick. The fact that this is my favorite ice cream makes it all the more enjoyable for me. I put my mouth around the head and slide his dick further into my mouth until it hits the back of my throat. I cradle the shaft of his dick with my tongue along the way. It’s as if I made a dick taco. Every so often, he adds more liquified ice cream to his penis and watches as I lap it up with my tongue before it hits the ground. I take my right hand and wrap it around his dick, leaving my pinky up; after all, this is fine dining, and I am classy.

As I stroke his dick, I follow closely with my mouth as I slurp up the saliva and the remaining ice cream mixture along the way. It is my specialty, and I call it my "two-piece combo." I moan in enjoyment, happy that my hunger is being satiated by this divine treat. A low, guttural growl escapes his mouth, and I know it is only a matter of time before he comes. I take my left hand and reach under my skirt. My pussy is wetter than the train ride here. Giving head and watching a man enjoy it has always given me such pleasure. My middle finger easily slips inside my pussy.

As I finger myself, I press my thumb down onto my clit. The immense pleasure makes me want to suck harder and with greater intent. The more he enjoys it, the quicker I will come. I move my right hand around his waist, so his dick hits the back of my throat again. He knows that this is the sign that I am ready for my throat to be fucked. He places his hand on the back of my head as he picks up the pace of his strokes. A louder growl escapes his mouth as I choke and gag on his dick. Spit and ice cream seep out both sides of my mouth. I can feel myself rising to climax as I push down on my clit with my left thumb. I squeeze his waist tighter, and then he erupts. He fills my mouth with his come, keeping it resting on my tongue until the last drop pumps out. He slowly slides his dick out lightly exhaling, and I swallow. His come mixed with the ice cream left a lingering taste that reminds me of Ben & Jerry's "New York Super Fudge Chunk Ice Cream." It has a slightly bitter yet sweet taste. The thought makes me smile.

He pulls me up to my feet to face him. "What are you smiling about?" he asks. "This wasn't your punishment."

My smile turns to a smirk. I turn around to "assume the position." I hear him open a drawer, grab something, and then close it back again. My muscles tense in anticipation.

"You ready?" he asks.

"Yes," I reply, hoping I don't sound too eager.

The next thing I know, I feel him toss something onto my shoulder. I look down and see a dishrag. I look back at him with a confused look.

"I don't know why you're standing like that. My kitchen is a hot mess," he says. I stand there looking dumbfounded, my pussy pulsing in anticipation for some dick.

He turns to leave the kitchen but looks back once more and says with a wry smile on his face, “Oh! And you’ve got a little ice cream around your mouth”.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Erika Wood

Writing has always been something I've enjoyed doing, especially telling stories. Worlds can be created using just words with no end in sight or rules (besides spelling, grammar, and the like). I look forward to sharing with you!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.