Filthy logo

Tiffany's Playhouse

Silver Daddy

By Vivian HeartPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like

CHAPTER ONE

My skirt twirled in the breeze while the lace underneath rubbed my skin, creating soft electricity that ran through my body as I swayed back and forth, mindlessly listening to the music being played by an old man sitting on a public bench near the pier. His old guitar hung low as he sat hunched over picking the cords. Enjoying the night air that cooled the hot sands of the beach, I stood watching the other tourists mill aimlessly around, enjoying the same atmosphere that I was.

Contemplating treating myself to one of the ice cream cones I noticed so many people enjoying.

“Now that is a beautiful smile,” he said with an attractive smile of his own.

“Oh, thank you,” I said, unaware that I had been smiling and now blushing from the attention it attracted.

“I’m Henry, ” introducing himself with an outstretched hand.

“Tiffany,” I said.

“I noticed you looking at those ice cream cones,” he said, nodding his head towards the children that were giggling while sitting on one of the benches. “Can I buy you one?”

Looking him over for a moment, I decided to let him treat me. His twinkling blue eyes made it easy. His age undoubtedly doubled mine, but he had a charm about him. His silver hair was well kept and so was his body, I imagined he was a member of an athletic club somewhere. All of it suited his recently tanned body. He was a good-looking man regardless of his age.

We strolled down the boardwalk, chatting about mindless things. I learned that he was from New York, just visiting the area like most, getting away from the stress and heat of the city. He had worked on Wall Street playing with other people’s money.

Idling up to the ice cream counter we looked over the different flavors, laughing at a few of them.

“Bacon ice cream. Who knew?” he said with a smile that lit up his face. “I think I will try that one, I’m sure my cholesterol level can handle it,” he said, chuckling.

Still smiling at his little joke, I ordered mine. “I will try the mint chocolate chip, no wait, the strawberry, double scoop on a cake cone.”

“Nice appetite,” he said, complimenting me on my selection.

Holding the ice cream to my lips, I began gently licking it trying to catch the small drips that began to form. Grabbing extra napkins, we turned and made our way back towards the guitarist.

“Thank you for the ice cream,” I said smiling, losing control of the dripping that now ran down my arm.

He watched as I tirelessly licked at the melting cone, my tongue working diligently, trying to maintain control of the impending mess.

Clearing his throat, he broke his gaze and looked at the ground as we walked.

Letting his mind wander he couldn’t help but imagine this girl’s full lips around his cock. It seemed like ages since he had the pleasure of such a youthful, hard body. Her tongue fiercely flickering on his cock while her mouth swallowed him whole, her hands stroking him and rubbing him until he would explode in her mouth. In his youth he would have bent her over a couch or maybe that park bench, nail her from behind, thrusting himself deep inside her, making her gasp and moan. He imagined that her pussy was tight underneath that flirting skirt. If only someone so young and vibrant would give him the opportunity, Even if it were for just one night. Letting out a sigh, he let the hope of the thought go.

Suddenly, I could feel the sexual tension in the air and it seemed as though it was going to stay because the more we walked the heavier it became.

“I’m sorry,” stopping he turned and looked at me. “I know this may seem a little bizarre with our age difference and all, but I am feeling an attraction to you.” No harm in throwing it out there, he thought to himself. Expecting a soft rejection with an even softer apology at the end.

Find more Vivian Heart stories on Amazon KDP

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Vivian Heart

To learn more visit https://vivianheartbooks.wixsite.com/website-1

I am excited to be part of the Vocal Media family. Tips are appreciated! Spread the joy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.