Filthy logo

Tied

Alice and Monique

By Wolf SpiritPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1
Tied
Photo by André Luís Rocha on Unsplash

I met Monique a dark haired vixen through my friend Alice both these sexy ladies were to the best of my knowledge somewhere in their late twenties, or early thirties. I on the other hand had turned thirty-four that very day.

I always knew that Alice was bisexual, and she enjoyed women, as much as a man. So I was not at all surprised to see these beautiful ladies; one blonde, and the other dark-haired dressed in my favorite lingerie items, corsets, garter belts, stockings, and lace panties, and of course the highlight their exquiste, stiletto heels.

When I got to Alice's apartment there was a note on the front door that said come on in, and make yourself at home. I thought it rather strange at the time, but reached out and tried the door handle. I poked my head in and called out, "I'm here." There was no response, as I walked down the hall towards the living area. Then, as if on cue Monique stepped out right in front of me and the way she was dressed well... I could see I was going to be entertained. A moment later Alice clad in her sexy lingerie appeared behind Monique, and both girls wished me a Happy Birthday.

The girls faced each other and before I could say thanks their lips met in a desirable kiss. I loved the fact that these two would be making out for my benefit, and I hoped that I would be allowed to join in; afterall it was my birthday!

Music began to play softly in the background some sort of love song from the eighties, I believe.

Alice led me to a chair in the center of the room, and told me to sit. Both girls paraded around me and with the first pass they had unbuttoned my shirt, and moments later my jeans, and boxer briefs followed my shirt.

Alice came up from behind, and tied my wrists behind the chair while Monique kneeled before me, and tied my ankles. I was bound tightly, but still wondered what this night might entail, as I watched the girl on girl action in front of me.

Alice had never mentioned her friend Monique to me before, and now I was totally mesmerized, as the two started to make out right in front of me.

They just looked the other in the eye a sensual moment before their lips met in a sultry kiss, and their tongues intertwined. God, I wondered just then how long I would remain trussed up when Alice bent at the waist in front of me, and started backing herself right into my face. I tried to get a taste, but she kept her white, lace, panties just out of reach. A tease to get me hard.

Monique knelt between my legs, and blew gently along my inner thighs. I closed my eyes and waited, but to my disappointment that is as far as she went. When next I opened my eyes both girls had moved to the sofa. Fuck... I wanted to scream, "Let me have some honey, too."

Monique moved into a sixty-nine with Alice on the bottom, and she on top. Both girls were tonguing the others clits, and I was helpless to join in. My cock pulsated, as I remained bound just out of reach. Occasionally one, or the other would look in my direction, and give me a wink. What the hell was that I wondered.

Then each girl slowly peeled off their panty, and then walked over to me whisking the lace undies under my nose. I grabbed Monique's panty with my teeth and hung on, as she tried to pull it free. She laughed, as she tugged and that is when I heard her scream, and fall back with the elastic band in her hands. The gusset remained firmly between my teeth, and I smiled in triumph.

Alice slipped in behind me and undid my bonds. The moment my right hand came free I pulled her ontop of my stiff. I slid my other hand up, and cupped a breast.

Moments later all three of us were headed for Alice's bedroom. The girls still dressed in their corsets and garters had kicked off their heels before landing on either side of me.

I could feel the lacy lingerie rub my naked flesh, as both girls pressed their hot bodies against mine.

Alice stroked my shaft while I kissed Monique passionately. I could feel Alice's fingers glide over the slit in my penis and the sensation made me tingle, as she bent her head and took the head of my cock in her mouth. I reeled, as she grazed her teeth up and down my shaft playing with my balls.

I slipped my hand over Monique's firm belly, and then lower still between her legs feeling the black tuft, as I slipped my middle finger inside her vagina.

Alice moved from my cock to one of Monique's breasts teasing her nipple with her white teeth. She rolled the nipple then suckled to Monique's pleasure, as she moaned outloud.

I loved the fact that I had been included in the girl on girl action and could please both ladies with the tip of my tongue, fingers, and hard cock.

Monique was tonguing Alice's clit when I took her from behind. I grabbed Monique's hips and pressed my blood-engorged cock, balls deep into her wetness. I was still pounding Monique when Alice let out a scream. Trembling she came in a gush. Moments later I shot a hot stream of cum over Monique's backside then spread her cheeks, and began to nibble on her clit while Alice and Monique kissed.

Monique suddenly jerked away from me, and said she wanted Alice to make her cum. Alice just smiled at me and began to nibble Monique's inner thighs then gently began to lick her clitoris.

I watched from just inches away, as Alice stuck two fingers into Monique's pussy, and flexed her digits in the come here motion rubbing her 'G' spot. Monique arched her back and pressed her pussy aganist Alice's mouth.

She had her eyes closed, as I began to bite her two stiff nipples and moments later she screamed out long, and loud into the night, as her body shuddered in a mind blowing orgasm.

All three of us spooned together with me in the middle, and with Alice's hand on my cock. I was nibbling Monique's earlobe, and pinched her nipples, as we listened to the tunes.

Author's Note: I remember Alice quite well from my thirties, as she had played on a mixed volleyball team I coached back in the day. She would often be playful, and liked to stick her hands up the legs of my shorts.

Did you enjoy this story? Many more to come in the days, weeks and months ahead.

I appreciate, and am very grateful to my growing fan base in sharing my stories worldwide.

Contact: [email protected]

erotic
1

About the Creator

Wolf Spirit

Wilderness adventures and wildlife encounters have given rise to more than thirty-four real-life stories during 2014-15. Over the past ten years living in solitude I have been known to the locals, as 'a character' that you should meet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.