Filthy logo

Threesome with cousins

True story of my most memorable threesome with Nigerian cousins

By Electra OceanPublished about a year ago 7 min read
2
Threesome with cousins
Photo by Taylor Daugherty on Unsplash

I was working out in the gym on a Friday evening, lifting weight with the music blasting in my headphones.

I noticed this muscular black dude pumping his upper body in front of me. He obviously was drilling me with his looks. He was way shorter than the guys I would typically hookup with, but he had some charisma that attracted me.

I started making some noise to get his attention. I would exhale loudly as I was lifting the barbell. It didn’t take him too long to notice. He came closer and started a conversation in between the sets. He asked me if I was free that night and offered having a drink after the gym. I accepted.

I finished working out my glutes, took a shower and got dressed. I was wearing tight black jeans and a tiny black cropped top showing off my abs. I met him outside.

We sat in my car and started discussing where to go. It was still early for a bar so I offered getting a bottle and kicking off the night at his place before going out. He said his cousin would be home. When he mentioned his cousin, the idea of having a theeesome crossed my mind immediately.

I told him that the cousin could join us, if he was cool. Oh he’s cool, he said, we are like brothers. Hearing this was making me want the threesome even more.

I could feel that the desire of being shared by two related men was not letting me think of anything else. My skin started heating up and my heart was racing.

I grabbed him and started kissing him, in the car, pressing his hands against my breasts.

We quickly grabbed a bottle of whiskey and went to his place.

I got myself comfortable in the living room and we started drinking. The cousin walked in, smiling, he looked very young. He was a bit taller and also muscular. I found him very attractive. I smiled and said hello. My new gym buddy looked nervous.

I played music on my phone and started moving my body provocatively in front of them. I could tell that both of them were getting horny by the way the were starting at me.

I moved closer to my gym buddy, put his hands on my butt, leaned forward and told him in his ear - I wanna have a threesome with the both of you.

He gave me a surprised look, smiled and said - we are family, baby, everything is allowed. His words made me feel even hornier. I had a big happy smile on my face.

I looked at the cousin, stretched my arm to reach him and told him to come closer.

I started kissing both of them in turns and then the two of them at the same time. We were making out all three of us at the same time, I had both tongues in my mouth licking me and sucking on my lips.

They started undressing me and touching my body. It was an amazing feeling. Having two men savoring me made me experience extreme pleasure.

I was standing between the two, stroking their hair with each hand while they were sucking on my nipples. It felt so good having them both playing with my boobs.

I went down on my knees and pulled out both of their dicks - two beautiful big black dicks that I was holding with each hand - it was the night of my life, I couldn’t be happier.

The cousin’s dick was huge - a perfect straight shape with a lot of girth and most importantly rock hard. The other one was slimmer but also of quite decent size. I felt like I won the lottery that night.

I started licking the heads of their dicks in turns and then I put both cocks in my mouth at the same time. I was having a lot of fun rubbing both heads against each other while licking on them.

I tried pushing the cousin’s dick all the way down my throat, but there was no way. It was too fat for a deep throat.

I got on my feet again and started making out with them, I let them suck each other’s fluids off my mouth. The fact that they are related was turning me on.

I wanted to test their limits, see how far they would go in this game of everything being allowed with family. I put each of my hands around their heads and pushed their faces closer to each other, I was trying to make their lips touch.

They turned their heads though and started kissing me instead. I was slightly disappointed that they wouldn’t make the show for me so I decided to punish them.

I asked them to move to the couch. I sat on my gym buddy’s dick and started riding it facing his cousin that was rubbing my boobs. I put my hands around the cousin’s head and pushed it down til his lips touched my clit.

He started eating me out while I was riding his cousin’s dick. I was feeling intense pleasure. I was watching him sucking on my clit passionately while his cousin was inside me.

I was curious whether his cousin’s balls and dick would occasionally hit his lips or tongue. Probably it would and that thought was driving me crazy. That was his punishment for not wanting to make out with his cousin earlier.

After they made me cum I got off his dick and turned around.

I started sucking my gym buddy’s dick and his cousin was eating my ass and pussy from behind me. I told him to fuck me.

He struggled with the condom, it was hard to have his dick wrapped with a condom that by the way was an extra large size.

He finally was ready to hit me from the back. My pussy was hungry for that BBC, longing to get stretched out.

He slid his monster dick inside my filthy pussy. The first stroke felt surreal. It made my eyes bulge and a loud moan escaped my mouth. I was screaming wildly while he was pounding my pussy. I could feel him deep inside me, in my guts.

The other cousin was trying to cover my mouth with his hand but nothing could keep me quite at that point. I had intense orgasms back to back.

My pussy was getting destroyed and squirt was splashing from my vagina non stop. The couch was soaking wet from my squirt.

I just couldn’t have enough, I wanted more of these extreme feelings. I asked them to double penetrate me.

I let my sex buddy slide his relatively skinnier dick into my butthole. It was a little painful but satisfying.

I took a deep breath to get prepared for the biggest challenge - pushing that other huge cock inside my vagina while the first dick was still in my ass.

It took me quite an effort to sit on that fat dick with my asshole was filled with another one.

It felt like my pussy was gonna tear apart while I was forcing my body to take in that rock hard massive cock. I still made it though - I had them all the way inside me, both BBCs, at the same time.

I had the feeling that I was the biggest slut on this planet with the filthiest pussy and naughtiest mind.

Hearing them both moan as they were fucking my insides was making me feel powerful. It was an intense feeling.

I let them destroy me until my entire body felt sore. I let them both cum all over me as I was lying down and they were jerking off pointing my face with their cocks.

As I walked in the bathroom to take a shower, I stopped by the mirror to look at myself. I was full of cum and happy. My face, my hair, my breasts were covered in splashes of delicious cum.

What a night!

erotic
2

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.