Filthy logo

Three's a Crowd...Sometimes. Pt.1

A young couple invites a friend to play one hot night.

By Jade SummersPublished 3 years ago 22 min read
Like
Art by Sarnarel

My husband, J, and I are homebodies by nature. Although we love to go out to eat or catch a movie, large crowds of strangers at a bar or club are generally a hard no for the both of us. Ever the extroverted introverts and still young enough to crave excitement, we remedied our need to socialize, drink, and be merry by periodically having our close coworkers and “framily” over for late night gatherings. Working the same shift for years had caused us all to adapt to the vamp life, which made 12 am party sessions perfectly acceptable and for most, preferable. Our get-togethers were epic; music floating on clouds of THC haze, the sound of laughter shaking the house. This was our time to unwind-sharing snacks, spliffs, and sips of mixed drinks over stories of terrible co-workers and mutual work woes. Our house was not the party spot, but it was a spot to feel accepted, to be comfortable, to be yourself, and have fun. We had genuine love for everyone who came through on those impromptu turn-ups, but, as always among any group of friends, there is usually one or two with whom you share a special connection. Whether it be a cherished memory or a juicy secret that separates them from all of the rest, it brands their name in your soul as a permanent and unique fixture. Years ago, on a hot summer morning after one such gathering, my husband and I unexpectedly invited a close friend to indulge in our private world and share one such secret with us, among other things...

It was just after 3 am and all of our other guests had called it a night except him, but that was nothing strange. D got off late like everyone else in the business and was a night owl by nature. Although we both worked with him, my husband had befriended him long before me. Normally once all the women had left I would quietly creep off to bed, leaving my husband to play host alone and essentially abandoning him to the mercy of any remaining company. Tonight was different however; I was rested, elevated, and enjoying being young, wild, and free in the company of good friends. Standing by the sink I felt a slight breeze caress my bare shoulders through the kitchen window, my platinum braids pulled up into a messy bun to keep them off of my sticky neck. I was only wearing a paper thin sundress with spaghetti straps that flared just below my ass, no bra or panties, but my skin was still warm and flushed. The previous day had been hot, and the house was just now starting to cool off now that it was virtually empty. The linoleum felt cool under my bare feet, and my body relished the slight chill it provided. My gaze shifted to where the men sat across from each other a few feet away at the kitchen table. From this angle only a peripheral view of my husband was available, but D was positioned so that he faced me directly.

Before he had time to look away I caught him staring hungrily at the low dip of my dress where my breasts threatened to spill out at any second. A small flash of sheepish guilt registered in his face as we locked eyes, quickly replaced with a predatory grin. For just a second his desire and intention were clearly displayed before he made his face go neutral once again. It was not the first time one of my husband’s friends had expressed interest in me, though they were never blatant or disrespectful. A flirty compliment here, a smile there, but mostly just lingering, appreciative glances when my hubby was not looking or around. Although I wasn’t a VS model, I was not slacking in the body department by far. 40 DDs, long shapely legs, and curvy hips all created a sexy slim-thick vibe for me. Paired with big brown eyes, full pouty lips, a heart shaped face, and iced with various tattoos and piercings, my look was unique and sexy to the men in my circle. Beyond that I was down to earth, smart, confident, not too mention completely honest about my kinks and proclivities; that I was openly bi-sexual and had partaken in multilple variaritions of group sex was no secret in my circle. The fact that my husband would only smile with quiet satisfaction while the other guys swapped smut stories plied our male friends with both intrigue and awe as to what that enigmatic grin really meant. Eventually they concluded that his unwillingness to share was not caused by lack of material, but the desire to keep my talents unknown. Even with such efforts, he could not keep them from coveting based upon fantasy alone.

Fueled by liquid courage I decided to give D something to look at, not yet realizing the tiny spark I was fanning would soon be a five alarm blaze. Walking around the rectangular island in the center of my kitchen, I came to a stop in front of my husband. I placed my hands on either thigh while bending at the waist slightly towards him, also aware this raised my dress up and showed off a good view of my bare ass to D. Instinctively, he pulled me closer, gripping said ass while he kissed me hard. After a moment he pulled back with a sexy smile, tearing his gaze from me to D reluctantly. “My bad bro, almost got carried away” he laughed sheepishly while pulling me into a seat on his lap. “Don’t mind me, it’s y'all house” D responded with a sly gin, suggesting he was not bothered in the least. We had passed tipsy a few drinks ago, and were now just shy of drunk. Slowly turning in place, I slid down from J’s lap to face him. Meeting my husband's eyes while kneeling in front of him, my face silently asked for permission to continue whatever was about to happen. His eyes lowered seductively as he tipped the beer bottle in his hand up in a slow deliberate motion, effectively occupying his mouth and providing my answer with his lack of protest. A quick glance over my shoulder confirmed I had D’s full attention; it was time to play.

I quickly undid the single button of his jean shorts and slid the zipper down. Gently pulling out his already growing dick, I took a second to admire the thick veins flowing all over his otherwise velvety shaft. Wrapping my lips around his swollen head, I placed my hands back on his thighs for leverage and slowly took in the entire length. My mouth watered as he began to lightly thrust up against me, his head lolling back against the chair. Quietly, barely audible over my sucking and hubby’s guttural moans, I heard D shift in his chair and mutter “Oh shit, y’all wild” as I assumed he continued to watch the show. The loose straps of my dress had slid down either side making my dress lower slightly, dusky brown nipples peeking over the edge. Turning slightly to get comfortable I could now see D out of my peripheral, sitting not even three feet away from us. His eyes were glued to the scene we created, right hand inconspicuously caressing his dick through too thin work pants. As we had made no effort at hiding our arousal, clearly neither would he. When he noticed my eyes watching him as well, still eagerly lapping at my hubby’s dick without breaking stride, he grew bolder and slid his hand down the front of his pants. Slowly stroking, I watched it grow even bigger from his attention, his eyes glued to me and what my mouth was doing so well.

After a few moments I stopped to catch my breath and my husband’s eyes snapped open for the first time since I put my tongue on him. Glancing over at his friend then down at me he seemed to make a quiet decision. “Let’s take this upstairs” he said in a voice like steel wrapped in silk, hoarse from pleasure. As I stood up my dress fell even further, settling at my hips while my breasts swung free, heavy and swollen. Both men stared with lust at my now exposed hard nipples, before turning to look at each other in an unspoken conversation. Not sure what was happening I slid between them to the hall, and upstairs past the french doors into our room to wait. Letting my dress fall completely, I turned at the sound of feet on the steps coming towards me, ready for whatever was about to come next.

My husband had followed me upstairs, but hesitated in the outer area of our upper bungalow room just at the top of the stairs. From my position in the room I couldn’t see him, but clearly heard the brief conversation that followed. “Alright J. I'mma go on and head out. I appreciate y'all having me over...I can see y'all want to be alone” D had let his true meaning slip through just a bit at the end of his farewell-that what he had truly “appreciated” was watching me go down on my husband and that he wished the show would not have ended. And although he had spoken his goodbyes, his actions contradicted his speech; I knew he remained in the same spot at the bottom of the stairway when the footsteps I expected to hear retreating towards the door never came.

Without missing a beat J replied “It’s cool bro. Actually, you can come up and chill if you want to.” The air instantly felt thicker as what was actually a short silence seemed to stretch infinitely. Letting out a nervous chuckle, D hesitantly responded finally. “I mean...what you saying bro?” Releasing a low devious laugh, my husband replied “Bro, you already know what it is. It’s cool.” The finality in his voice excited me, and apparently gave D all of the permission he needed to step into our fantasy. A few seconds later, J came through the french doors into our main bedroom. As he crossed the floor to where I stood by the bed, he kicked off his Nike slides, slid off his boxers, and stripped out of his A shirt. While I watched him I was also aware of D’s heavy steps making their way up, and then into the very edge of our room. My husband glanced over his shoulder, and the two men shared another silent conversation. One asking, again, if this was really happening. The other, again, reassuring that everything was good and he was indeed welcome.

Turning back to me, my husband brought my head to his for a long, sensual kiss, playing his tongue against mine, nibbling and sucking on it. At the same time, his left hand began softly tugging my right nipple while his right dipped lower to find my now slick clit. My eyes popped open mid kiss at a soft rustling sound in front of me. Quickly and quietly D had stripped down to nothing, apparently noting he was the only person in the room still dressed. He stood watching us with a look that was both hungry and cautious when our gazes locked. As he watched my husband’s hands moving over my body while his lips traveled down to nibble and kiss along my neck, D began slowly stroking his long thick dick.

While bae was fixated on kissing every inch of me, I took a moment to really look at D’s body as I would any other imminent lover. Although the room was still relatively dark, the murky pre-dawn light creeping through the cracks in shades was enough for me to get a good idea. Taller than both my husband and I by almost a foot, he was the definition of big and tall. Although his stomach was nowhere near washboard, broad shoulders leading to muscular arms and ending in large strong hands more than compensated in my book. His skin was the color of dark caramel unlike my husband's milk chocolate, would be a beautiful stark contrast against my buttercream complexion. At work his hat and safety glasses never left his head, but with them gone I could clearly see the sexy almond shape of his eyes, now low and heavy lidded with lust. Almost in a trance I continued to watch him watching us, his dick now fully erect and surpassing the width of his hand.

Between the view before me and my hubby’s expert attention to my body, I was literally dripping wet, my body taunt with a new type of need that felt dangerous but right. Embracing the vibe, I lightly pulled my husband up from the nipple he had been worshiping while simultaneously sliding down to my knees in front of him. While settling my stance in the soft plush carpet, I turned us both slightly so that I could still see our guest in my peripheral. Cupping one of my tits in each hand, I rubbed the pads of my thumbs over my nipples, leaned forward and sucked the tip of bae’s dick into my mouth with a loud slurp. Both men reacted instantly to my dirty show. J’s eyes slid close and his head leaned back in pleasure, releasing a soft deep groan. To my left there was an almost inaudible “Oh shit”, causing me to flick my eyes in that direction while still sucking. D was closer now, having moved most likely without even realizing it. He stared hungrily while I took my husband deep into my throat, his breathing and stroke becoming slightly erratic when J grabbed the back of my head and began fucking my mouth. As my hubby developed a steady stroke, plunging into my mouth until he hit the back of my throat, D’s grunts and whispered admiration of my skills became louder and laced with need.

Suddenly my husband seemed to remember that we were not alone. Opening his eyes and turning slightly towards D, he began to speak but it came out as a choked and guttural groan as I chose that moment to make his entire dick disappear into my mouth. Smiling lazily D stifled a chuckle. “Damn bro, is it really that good? Cat got your tongue” he only half-joked, the play on words as clear as his desire. I slowly let my husband’s dick slide out of my mouth, momentarily replacing my lips with a hand so I could turn fully towards D and shoot him a sexy death glare. Having regained some composure now that my mouth was no longer on him, my husband responded calmly in a voice hoarse with lust “You have to come see for yourself.” Although clearly still in disbelief this was really happening, D was smooth on the surface and didn’t let that deter him. Within seconds he had closed the short space between us, leaving a socially appropriate amount of hetero male distance between him and J while still close enough to touch and be touched by me.

Still on my knees, I casually switched from stroking J’s dick with my left hand to using my right. I looked up before my next move, just to be sure this was really okay with him; all I see in eyes is lust and eagerness. Still slowly stroking hubby, I partially angle my body and face toward D as he watches me intently. Leaning my face in, I playfully let his dick bob against my face and lips, then grabbed it with my free hand, opened my mouth, and slapped it against my tongue. Letting my hand drop away quickly, I closed my lips around his dick, teasing him with my tongue ring on the sensitive area of his shaft right below his head. He rewarded me by letting out a long hiss and thrusting his hips into my face. Dragging my mouth off his dick slowly to leave it wet enough to play with easily, I returned it back into my hand signaling it was his turn to be stroked while bae roughly began shoving his dick back down my throat again almost immediately. Whenever my lips left my husband for even a second D would make sure my mouth was filled again immediately, the two wordlessly maintaining a smooth flow of sharing my body to keep them both satisfied.

Feeling like my jaw was beginning to lock from the marathon going on, I switched to hands only for a minute, stealing a glance at the two sexy men above me and quietly reveling in the thrill of the moment. The duality of both being in control as the unspoken leader of our tryst and simultaneously incredibly vulnerable while sitting at the feet of two powerful alpha males was seductive and deliciously empowering. Mistaking my quiet reflection for fatigue or maybe sensing that I was ready for a change of pace, J paused and scooped me up and onto our bed. Maneuvering my body to the lower right corner with my ass slightly hanging over one edge and my head the other, he spread my legs and raised them in a wide V, positioning himself to slide into me. The entire time D had resumed working his now throbbing dick, only inches away, but seeming still to be apprehensive of breaking any unspoken rules. As if understanding this, my husband paused briefly and quietly muttered “You didn’t have to stop bro, as long as she’s good.”, and proceeded to slam his entire length into me without mercy.

Meeting my eyes for consent, D cleared the small gap between us causing his thick dick to hover over my face. I instantly reached up to stroke it while leaning up a little to take his balls into my mouth. Groaning, he reached over me and began massaging my tits, softly at first then pinching my nipples almost to the point of pain when he realized I liked it. As my husband continued to brand my pussy with his rock hard thrusts, D leaned back slightly to pull his balls out of my gentle but firm “grip” and replaced them with his dick. Temporarily abandoning my breasts, he placed a hand on either side of head to steady himself and I as he began to rhythmically push his dick as far into my mouth as it would go. By this point the room was a sea of various pitched moans and x rated commentary. D had finally lost all his inhibitions, whispering things like “Yes, suck this fucking dick baby. Slob on it, lick that head.” in between grunts of satisfaction. Further south, my husband was stuck on repeat, only able to utter “Keep coming baby, squirt all over this dick.” while moaning between expletives of pleasure. Anything I might have wanted to say was lost in translation while I screamed or was just incoherent because I had a mouth full of dick. But I was fine with that because I was in sheer ecstacy.

Eventually bae eased his strokes just a little, lowering my legs somewhat and causing D to release my head. I lifted up slightly to meet hubby’s eyes “I think I want to cum in your mouth first tonight.” he announced confidently. My eyes shot up in shock, but only at the word “first.”, not the request. I didn’t have time to think about what that meant before he was sliding out of me; he and D had a brief conversation silently that ended with them wordlessly trading places around me. As D moved closer in between my legs our gazes met once again, and a silent realization swept over me as I momentarily became lost in the intensity in his eyes. As unexpected as our invite had been, his desire had existed long before. Even if his fantasies had not included sharing me, the reality of how good my body felt and my candid kinkiness more than made up for that part.

His eyes never leaving mine he reached between my legs and began playing with my clit, gently squeezing it at first then finally sliding his middle finger inside my lips slowly while rubbing it in small circles with his thumb. “Dan I stick another in? Yeah? Tell me when to stop.” Pulling out his middle slightly, he added his index finger and began to slowly fuck me with them. When I didn’t protest he added a third, enjoying how I moaned and dripped on his hand. From just above and behind me I heard J say “Give her another one, and she likes it rough.” I realized that now he had become the watcher, enjoying his private show from a distance but still close enough to spill his cum on my face whenever he was ready though.

Hearing my husband’s words, D slid all four fingers inside of me, spreading them gently a few times before pumping them in and out of me quickly, just shy of being painful. While watching him abuse my pussy in the best way, my husband muttered broken sounds of encouragement and stroked his dick faster. D had leaned down, his face closer while his hand still worked furiously inside of me. Slowing, he lifted his head and asked “Is it ok if I taste her?” As a reply I lifted my hips gently up, and the message was received loud and clear. He quickly removed his soaking fingers, his mouth coming down fast, hungrily lapping at my lips and plunging his tongue into my pussy. Just as fast he slid his tongue upwards, flicking it rapidly against my clit and subsequently causing my eyes to roll back and my toes to curl and pop in ecstacy. Slowly he closed his lips around it, sucking firmly while humming just a little, sending little vibrations into the sensitive area. I exploded in a violent orgasm, my entire body shaking with pleasure and my mouth formed a wordless O, my voice stolen by the force of my climax.

"Yeah, I knew that pussy would taste good.” D said in a low satisfied tone as he stood from his crouched position in front of me, now standing directly between my legs. His dick bobbed lightly against my lips which were still wet and inviting from the tsunami that had just occurred. I dropped my head back, somewhat spent from all of the attention, when my husband came close to me stroking his now straining dick just above my lips. Never one to deny him or a challenge, I willingly opened my mouth and greedily sucked his bulging head which was now glistening with sticky precum, while he continued to massage his shaft but much slower in an attempt to delay the inevitable. In the same breath D had slid his equally hard dick into my waiting pussy, instantly causing her to contract around it. The feeling of me so warm and wet around him must have felt good because he released a hiss of pleasure and a low “Oh.My. God.” and paused for just a second. Still not being able to look in his direction without pausing my current activities, I could only feel as he found himself and began a steady stroke in and out of me. I loved the feeling of being filled like this-my husband feeding me his dick, swollen and so close to cumming while D kept my pussy wet and flowing, stuffed damn to capacity with his thickness.

Flexing just a little, I purposefully tightened my pelvic muscles around D and playfully bore down causing him to almost come out of me with the unexpected gesture. Instead of annoyance though, I heard only appreciation and need in his voice with his next words. “Ok, I like that. Push it out again.” I repeated the move instantly, but this time ready for it he thrust into me deep and hard, refusing to be moved again. We both moaned at the intense feeling the collision had caused, and I heard him growl “Again.” We continued this game for a few minutes until his strokes became deeper and with more determination and I could no longer concentrate enough to play. Above me I could feel J nearing his climax, his hand pumping faster along his dick while he murmured “Don’t stop, please bae lick right there. I’m ‘bout to cum.”as I teased the underside of his head with my tongue. D also seemed to be close by now, as he continued to slam into me as if we were the only two people there; moaning deep and quietly he repeatedly murmured “Yeah, give me this pussy. You so muthfuckin wet and tight.” I felt my own orgasm growing like a slow burn, my pussy beginning to feel like a tub threatening to overflow.

Suddenly I heard my husband release a deep groan and felt hot, sticky cum spurt onto my lips and chin. I hungrily began lapping it up, making my way to his tip to lick it clean as he continued to milk it for a few seconds more. Whether it was a coincidence, or the sight of my husband cumming on my face as I drank it willingly pushed me over the edge, I felt my lower belly contract as I came a few seconds later. My pussy began squirting uncontrollably which caused D to plow into me relentlessly, the pleasure driving him to continue the sensations at all cost. Completely lost inside of me, he gave precisely three more shattering thrusts before throwing his head back and announcing his own orgasm with a loud bellow. Quickly pulling out of me, he palmed his dick and jerked thick hot nut all over my stomach and breasts while still quietly groaning in pleasure. Both men collapsed tiredly into the set of chairs on the far end of our room, glancing at each other and smiling lazily for a brief second in a type of male camaraderie that was as old as time.

As they both reclined their heads back, most likely ready for a nap, I rolled my eyes at the sight and grabbed a towel to clean up. Finding a dry spot on the bed, I got comfortable on my side and cleared my throat in a loud theatrical manner. Both of the men looked up at me with curious eyes, most likely expecting me to announce that it was time to call it a night. That look was replaced with wonder and awe as my next words seemed to steal the air from the room. “So, do I get my round two, or do I need to finish this myself?” The men shared a brief look of disbelief before turning to me with devious smiles. My husband answered for them both as they began to rise and make their way towards me “Like I said earlier, as long as you’re good I’m down. We’re here to please you tonight.” A million wicked thoughts raced through my mind as they joined me in the bed, and a sigh of pleasure escaped my lips as I watched them approach me like two dangerous predators circling a meal. Tonight, apparently, was just getting started.

To be continued...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jade Summers

How I See Me: A Badass Goddess of Creation who navigates the obstacles of the Multiverse with ease.

How the World Sees Me (I think): A Sarcastic but Funny Wife, Mom, Blerd, and aspiring content creator-trying to survive, one day at a time.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.