Filthy logo

Three's a Crowd...Sometimes.

Pt.2 Hidden desires are revealed and fantasies become reality.

By Jade SummersPublished 3 years ago Updated about a year ago 34 min read
Like
Art by Samarel

....

Each man began climbing onto opposite sides of our California king, my husband coming from my left on the edge closest to the double doors. D had made his way to the spot beside me already when I realized my husband had paused midway through, a slightly disappointed frown painting his face. “Before we get too comfortable I need to go lock up the house. We were moving so quick I think we left all of the lights on too.” he said with a sheepish smile. “I know the kids won’t be back until later, but I’d hate for them or anyone else to walk in on us.” he continued chuckling lowly. Thinking about just how right he was, I couldn’t help but smile myself; not one person in my immediate family would understand what we were doing right now. My family was a mixture of sexually repressed individuals, created either by religious shame or cultural bias; there were some things good black girls, the kind you marry, just didn’t do. If I were being totally honest with myself, there was a time in my life that I would have never considered fucking two men on the same day, much less at the same time. Today, after years of evolving past so many layers and misconceptions about my sexuality, I was more than willing to continue exploring the different positions the three of us could share.

Swallowing hard around the dryness that appeared suddenly in my throat, I managed to croak out “Baby, I’m feeling a little dehydrated, could you grab me a water while you're down there?" Realizing that whatever was coming next would surely destroy my comforter and perhaps the mattress as well I added "Oh, and maybe a few towels from the basement?”, with a sly grin on my face. “I got you.” J replied with a knowing look of agreement. Neither of us was ashamed or turned off by my squirting orgasms, but we also didn’t want to leave the bed soaked and cold for later when we would be ready to pass out. As he made his way into the outer area of our room towards the stairs his voice floated back towards us, “Y’all don’t have too much fun without me now.” in a tone that was both playful and approving. With that simple statement he had acknowledged that he was aware that he would be leaving the two of us alone as well as consented to us interacting without him, at least for the short while he was away. Up until this moment D had been sitting upright against the headboard, a few pillows propping him up with his head tipped back and eyes closed. I could tell he wasn’t asleep, just silently taking in our short exchange. At my husband’s last comment, he lifted his head to turn towards me and his eyes popped open to meet mine. A small charge of arousal coursed through me, shooting from my toes to my core, and the silence in the room swelled seeming to magnify the sound of the rain that began falling outside.

Breaking our shared gaze, I glanced past him briefly to the alarm clock glowing dimly on the dresser in the far corner of the room. It was almost 5 am and although the sky was probably lightening in preparation for dawn, the blackout shades covering our large picture windows created an illusion of darkness that resembled the dead of night. I should have been exhausted by now but my body clearly was pulling energy from some unknown source, perhaps being fueled by lust and excitement. I felt fingertips trail down my shoulder blade diagonally and eventually caress the small of my back, breaking my silent musings and eliciting a quiet moan from me. I redirected my focus to look at him again, finding him greedily devouring every inch of me with hungry eyes. I was sitting with my legs beneath me, my upper body turned in his direction. I noted it had been his right hand to initiate the contact that had drawn my attention, while his other casually lay at the base of his stomach just above his semi hard dick. “I’ma be real. I don’t really know how this happened, or why y’all chose me, but either way I’m glad you did.” he said, breaking the silence after a few more seconds and glancing down with a somewhat incredulous expression. “You’re so sexy, and I’ve always thought about what it’d be like to be with you. You know J is my boy, more like fam, and I wouldn’t ever want to disrespect him...but I’m not gonna lie, this is like a real life fantasy.” he continued, by this time having almost shyly moved his hand from my back around and upwards to lightly play with my nipple. When I didn’t show any signs of protest he continued his play, now more confidently, while lifting his eyes to mine once more.

His words and touch combined were like a flame to gasoline, white hot heat flaring inside of me at the notion that I could be seen as such a coveted conquest. “Oh whatever, men always want what they can’t have. I probably never even pinged on your radar until J and I got together.” I countered saucily, never one to be easily flattered and always a fan of flirtatious banter. Instantly his face became serious, earnest but not upset, “Naw, not at all. You’ve always been beautiful to me, plus you're so smart and funny. I have to stop myself from staring whenever you're around. Everything about you is my type… you just never gave anybody at the job but J a chance, never saw anybody else but him.” he replied so quietly I’m surprised I heard him. The quiet revelation left me speechless briefly, the sincerity of his words evident but completely unexpected; I never would have guessed his attraction to me was more than superficial. I knew he was right, but in that moment I didn’t want to affirm his assessment of me, of how I had been oblivious to his quiet longing. For some reason I felt the need to rectify my unintentional slight towards him, to give him a small taste of what he had been secretly craving for some time. “Well tonight, or today, whatever it is, I’m yours to take however you want. You have my permission to explore and use my body at your discretion, as long as you don’t overstep J in any way or try to inflict pain on me...well, too much pain anyway.” I said just as quietly, a seductive smile playing on my lips as I turned to position my body forward almost mirroring how D sat. I leaned my upper body back against the headrest and closed my eyes, silently offering myself to him. With this blatant act of submission I hoped to not only atone for my accidental indifference towards him, but also confirm the sincerity of my promise. It took only a few seconds for D to react to my brazen invitation.

I felt him shift slightly on the bed and then hover above me, his mouth trailing slow kisses down my neck and chest, eventually closing around my left nipple and sucking gently. Moaning in appreciation I arched toward him slightly, softly cupping his head towards me while almost growling “Harder, make it hurt a little.” Not wasting a moment, I felt him intensify his pulls on my tender nub, grazing and nipping with his teeth while using a hand to firmly pinch the other; eventually he began alternating the action back and forth between both tits. Abruptly he stopped suckling and I felt his hand leave my nipple and move down my belly, gradually reaching my still slick lips and rubbing teasingly down my slit. “Open your eyes baby, I want you to look at me while I make you cum.” he coaxed in a deep, sexy voice. I obediently opened my eyes just as he plunged three fingers inside of my pussy deeply, causing me to inhale sharply with pleasure. Steadily he thrust them repeatedly while watching my face contort in rapture, a result of him using just enough force to almost hurt. “I love how wet your pussy gets, she’s so fat and pretty. You sure I can have you any way I want?” he pushed, never breaking the rhythm his fingers had settled at, bringing me closer to climax with each repetition. Unable to find my voice, I could only nod my answer. His face turned dark with satisfaction and his hand slowed just a little, letting his pinkie graze my asshole teasingly. “Anywhere I want? Are you sure you can handle it?” he taunted innocently, his little finger now slowly sliding into the tight opening while the others continued stroking my pussy, silently emphasizing his intent.

“She can definitely handle it. I’m glad you kept her awake.” I heard Jay say, almost sounding proud, as he approached the bed from the right, setting the waters he had on the nightstand while still holding a small stack of towels. I realized I had been so focused on the sensual ministrations D was applying to my most sensitive parts that I hadn’t even heard him come up the steps. Searching his face for any trace of irritation at my potentially disastrous, albeit unintentional, fail I found surprisingly it held instead an expression somewhere between amusement and lust. My husband was clearly not upset in the slightest at the exchange before him, appearing to be turned on instead. Briefly I wondered if he had already played this scenario out mentally while downstairs and had consequently made peace with it as something that was a necessary evil of sorts attached to our decision to have this threesome. Initially at the sound of J’s voice, D had paused his movement but did not remove his fingers from either space they occupied. When he also realized my hubby appeared to sanction our private play he smiled deviously, eventually replying “Yeah, I couldn't let her get bored and tap out before you came back bro.” I giggled softly at the idea of me possibly losing interest at the moment, which made both men simultaneously turn to look at me. Sexual tension so thick it was almost palpable filled the air in the room, and I suddenly felt like a deer in headlights as they both focused on me intently.

Without a sound J made his way over and onto the bed,kneeling beside me and positioning himself so that his already hard dick hovered near my mouth, the towels dropped carelessly on the floor and forgotten without a second thought. Meanwhile, D had resumed moving in and out of me, causing an unfamiliar but wonderful friction from the double penetration. “Baby I still want to cum in my pussy, if that’s alright with you?” J said in a gravelly voice while holding his dick lightly and rubbing it across my lips in a deliberate, tempting sweep back and forth. I had begun writhing in pleasure, nearing that frenzied incoherent space quickly, but still able to talk for the moment; looking up at him I murmured “Of course bae...Always.”, before I began to playfully tease his fat mushroom shaped head with my tongue, pulling it back slowly to let a long, wet web-like string of moisture trail between the two.

The vision below him was almost too much for my man, and his eyes began to roll back as he released a low groan. Finding the willpower to collect himself somewhat he refocused his gaze on me, and in an almost pained voice asked “Do you think you can take us both at the same time?” Surprising even myself a little, I instantly responded “I can handle anything y’all can give me.”, accepting his challenge and issuing my own in return. The next moment the dam inside of me broke under D’s expert attention, and I was slammed with an intense orgasm. Almost as if he was trying to push me even further over the edge he increased his speed, at the same time quietly voicing his encouragement of my climax, murmuring “Yeah, yes baby. I love the way you cum. Give it to me.” Wave after wave of euphoria swept through me, and as I opened my mouth in a loud shriek of pleasure J took the opportunity to thrust his dick into it roughly.

Momentarily caught off guard by his unanticipated move, I gagged slightly and my mouth watered even more; both reactions clearly having a significant effect on both men. Moaning deeply, my husband let his head fall back and grabbed the back of my head, thrusting almost savagely in and out of my mouth while I felt D remove his fingers finally, moving to kneel between my spread legs. Spreading them in a wide V and lifting my ass slightly, he slid into me with a quick, hard thrust and commenced fucking me just shy of violently. I was powerless between them at that moment, barely able to form a lucid thought as we all became lost in a dreamy haze of wild gratification. Gradually J slowed and grudgingly pulled away from my mouth, leaving me panting for air a moment before resuming my mews of happiness at D’s continuous pounding. “I know she feels fucking amazing bro, but I’m ready to switch it up a little...if you think you can tear yourself away.” my husband only half-joked, having long ago confided to me that being inside my pussy for the first time could almost be too much for a man, it was just that good. Perhaps realizing he had almost forgotten himself at a time when such a mistake could be fatal, D slowed then stopped completely.

A shaky laugh escaped him, attempting unsuccessfully to hide his visible shudder when he finally slid out of me. “I’m just happy to be here, I’ll be good whenever I end up. I think I need to stretch before I get a cramp anyway.” he responded, almost sounding unbothered, managing to keep his voice steady even though it was clear he was struggling. He moved from between my legs and off of the bed, his long frame uncurling gracefully in a full body stretch, before making his way to grab one of the bottled waters and proceeding to down it quickly. With my eyes still on D I felt J shift his position, from kneeling in front of to lying beside me, and I turned to face him. His eyes burned into mine overflowing with a plethora of emotions, but it was evident that love and raw need eclipsed them all. I leaned in close and our lips met in a passionate crush, tongues playfully colliding together while he pulled me on top of him in one deft motion. I immediately began to grind against him, rubbing myself along his iron hard shaft; like two magnets drawn together by an unseen force, I felt J's thickness slip inside of me as if his dick had a mind of its own. Moaning against his lips, I fell into a slow but steady motion on top of him, my hips rolling in a sensual dance that was as natural as breathing.

Sitting up, I took control momentarily and quickened my pace while tightening my pelvic muscles around his throbbing member. J rewarded me by grabbing my hips forcefully, dropping his head back into the bed and thrusting upwards in time with my movements. A low groan to my left temporarily broke our spell, and I glanced in that direction to find D watching us again. I followed his eyes as they moved away from my face to leer appreciatively at my tits bouncing freely as I rode, continuing south to end at where my husband and I were joined. Staring shamelessly, D slowly stroked his throbbing member while making his way back to the bed. Climbing over the side quickly he stopped when there was barely an inch between us and kneeled; leaning his upper body towards me slightly, he pulled mine backwards against his chest simultaneously while cupping a breast in each hand. D began massaging them firmly, nibbling and sucking softly down the back of my neck and collarbone. The dual pleasure made my back arch, and my head fell back against him shamelessly when his dick playfully bumped against my lower back. His sensual touch paired with my husband filling my walls temporarily broke my concentration and tempo, but J took over without request and began moving at a new, slightly slower pace under me. Taking his lips off of my neck briefly D whispered “I’m ready to see what that ass feels like...I hope you're ready for this dick to stretch you wide open.", his quiet words spoken directly into my ear were the catalyst for another soul shaking orgasm.

Understanding that his words were not a request, more of a warning or promise, my legs began to shake with anticipation and my eyes snapped shut while a high shriek erupted from me. D’s arms tightened around me, pinching my nipples hard and again sucking the tender spot on my neck. Feeling my pussy start to contract around him, gushing with each new wave of my climax, my husband began moving my hips faster and he groaned in pleasure at the feeling of me literally drenching him as my orgasm raged. When the tremors subsided and J had finally released his vise-like grip on my hips I felt D gently bend me at the waist, pushing my head close to my husband's chest and effectively bringing my ass up towards him. Moving his knees on either side of my husband’s legs behind me, D began circling my asshole with a single fingertip. The small erotic motions threatened to drive me crazy and I began to pant needily, moving slowly in lazy whirls now on top of J. Suddenly wet, sticky drops fell onto me as he spit down onto my crack, and I felt him spread the slick fluid completely over my opening before sliding in the entire digit slowly. The delicious intrusion made my pussy clench around my husband, eliciting a sharp hiss from him. "Baby, squeeze on this dick again, please. I love when your pussy gets even tighter." he said, his voice rough and deep with desire. After a few seconds D added another finger, finally stopping at three as I moaned with pleasure. “You’re so fucking nasty and I love it. You like having all your holes filled, don’t you baby?” he asked quietly from behind me, the tone of his voice assuring me he currently wore his trademark sexy smirk even though I couldn’t see him. Enjoying my moan of approval, D laughed darkly and continued to prep my ass for his entry; when he was apparently satisfied that it was open enough to handle his swollen dick, I felt him slide his fingers out of my now slightly gaping ass. Releasing a low sound of appreciation, he slowly brought his opposite hand around and up to my mouth; first tracing my lower lip with his index finger, then using it to part my lips slightly. Taking the hint, I opened my mouth wider, making it and his middle finger disappear with a loud slurp. I heard D groan deeply behind me as I continued sucking them expertly, sloppy and wet, choking a little while as spit ran out the sides of my mouth down his entire hand. Below J watched the scene raptly, clearly enjoying my show, and had begun rubbing my clit softly causing me to moan around D's fingers. Grudgingly he pulled them free, now glistening with moisture from my attention, and wrapped the same hand around his dick before jerking it briefly; apparently he planned to use my natural lubricant to get him slippery enough to penetrate me easier.

Positioning himself behind me again he gently, but firmly started to push his swollen head into me as I clung to my husband’s chest, silently willing my body to relax enough to get past the initial pain of his rock hard dick invading my tight asshole, coaxing it to give in to the eventual pleasure that I was certain would follow. J was almost completely still beneath us now, most likely to keep me from getting hurt as we all adapted to this new position, running his hand softly up and down my spine while repeatedly telling me how sexy I was in hushed tones. D paused and gave my body a moment to adjust to his girth, then with a final thrust pushed his entire length inside me. Gasping deeply, my body went rigid and I jerked uncontrollably a few times at the intense fullness both men being inside of me caused. D moaned deeply from behind me and I felt him twitch inside my snug ass, but he remained virtually still otherwise. Always knowing when to take charge, J started moving in a slow cadence beneath me of deep thrusts upward, causing D to carefully follow suit and begin leisurely stroking behind me, pulling his entire length out only to ease it back in by degrees. Having two dicks inside of me was a foreign but enticing sensation. Arousal began to override the almost painful discomfort that had threatened to stop our tryst initially, and a heady, intoxicating haze spread over as me. Something about my current state unleashed my inner sex goddess, a wanton uninhibited creature that was in no way intimidated by her position between these two men; instead she seemed peeved that I had been allowing them to be in control all morning.

With a sexy purr, I arched my back, bucked backwards slightly, and commenced to fuck both men in the best way I could. The guys instantaneously rewarded me with deep groans, each grasping at whatever piece of me was closest while trying to keep time with my savage ride. J’s hands went upward, at first grasping my breasts fully, then zeroing in on my nipples and pinching them in a deliciously painful manner. D chose to grab my hips, having found my rhythm and gotten comfortable in the warm tightness of my asshole; his extra hard and thick dick had opened it up substantially by now and it slid in and out with ease. In a voice that was both me and yet not I screamed “Yass, fuck me! Take that ass! Baby, keep making that pussy squirt!”, my body exploding with little shocks of pleasure helping to build my next orgasm; apparently my normal sex verbiage had temporarily been replaced with porn star dialogue. At some point the tables had turned, and it seemed that it was the men who had lost their speech now; deep moans and shallow panting interchanged with masculine groans of appreciation were the only sounds that they could currently make. As much fun as I was having, I felt like our current position was taking away slightly from my getting the most of having them inside of me at the same time. It was time to switch it up a little.

Slowing down just enough to catch my breath I leaned down some to bring my face closer to my husband’s; his sexy almond shaped eyes watched me intently, my more relaxed tempo temporarily allowing him to regain just a bit of his composure. “Do you have to cum in your pussy, or will this tight little asshole be alright?” I whispered, again in that stranger’s voice, and I felt his dick jump hard inside of me, getting even harder than before if that was possible. His voice came out gravelly, somehow made even deeper than his normal sexy bass and full of dark promises, “You know I love cumming anywhere inside of you baby...you gonna let me fill that ass up with all this nut? Because I’m about to cum too hard bae.” Everything about his response made me want to give in to my threatening climax, but I knew holding it off for a little while would be well worth the wait. Now having stopped moving completely I replied “That’s good.”, in a slightly louder tone so that D could hear me as well, “As much as I don’t want either of you to move from where you are, I have another position I want to try and we’ll have to er, disengage, to do it.” Looking at the bed beneath us I shook my head slightly and stifled the laugh that wanted to escape, settling on a sheepish grin before continuing “Besides, we definitely forgot the towels and most of the bed is ruined.” Both men chuckled lightly at my observation before D slowly began to pull out of me, a slight popping sound as well as his disappointed sigh both punctuating exactly when the very last of his tip slid out of my ass.

Before moving from behind me I briefly felt his hands spread my ass cheeks, presumably to admire his handiwork. Never one to disappoint, I flexed my hole letting it gape slightly before closing to almost nothing a few times. “Yeah, that ass is open now ain’t it? This dick felt good stretching you out didn’t it.” he murmured appreciatively, more to himself than me as it was clear the answer was be a resounding yes to both questions. Instead of relief at his exodus, there was an aching em emptiness that I intended to rectify as quickly as possible. Beneath me J was resting comfortably while still inside of me, head reclined back and eyes almost closed, looking tired and satiated already. “I guess it’s my turn then.” I playfully grumbled while carefully easing off of his dick, effectively ending his catnap in my pussy and producing an incoherent groan of protest from my hubby. Pleased that I wasn’t the only one in discomfort currently I smiled coyly and slid off of the bed, stretching my entire body in preparation for what I was planning next. As I felt my muscles relax a little I redirected my gaze towards both men, each watching me intently with predatory eyes from their separate positions in the room; J now standing on the the left of the bed and D perched at the foot, both facing my direction and unconsciously stroking their dicks lazily. The message in their gaze was unmistakable even without words: we all had unfinished business to attend to and they were showing extreme restraint by waiting for my next command.

Wholeheartedly agreeing, I sauntered towards where D was sitting and watched his eyes grow hazy with need; as I neared closer to him I tossed J a flirty smile and crooked my finger for him to join us. Once I reached the bed I climbed into D’s lap, simultaneously circling my arms around his neck and wrapping my legs around his waist without allowing him inside of me yet. When his dick inevitably collided with my pussy and my wet lips grazed him, he issued a low, fierce growl and thrust toward me slightly in an unconscious attempt to feel my her again. Now standing behind me, J was rubbing his dick softly against the small of my back while kissing my neck and shoulders softly. Privately I was thrilled that my estimations had been correct and my idea could proceed; although D was significantly taller than my husband, his seated position on the edge of our high bed aligned his pelvis perfectly with J’s while standing. “Alright guys, I want both of you to slide inside of me at the same time. Don’t hold back, please. Make it hurt.” I seductively whispered, prompting them to properly test out my theory. I felt them both tense around me like tigers stalking their next meal as I finished “One...two...three...now!” Perfectly in sync somehow, they both shoved into me roughly almost as if one, D almost falling into the slippery wetness of my pussy while J mercilessly pushed his way into my taunt asshole with a single stroke.

The stars that swam before my eyes momentarily at this initial invasion were nothing compared to the almost vertigo that I experienced not even seconds later. Although I had hoped this position would give the guys more leverage and range of motion, I honestly wasn’t prepared for the way it would allow them to nearly drive me insane as well. Still in sync somehow they balanced my weight between them with ease, D’s hands just beneath my rib cage while J cupped my ass cheeks causing me to bounce easily between them as if I were weightless. Both men grunted heavily, excitement causing their breath to come faster as they brought me up and back down forcefully over and over; the wet slapping sounds of them pounding my pussy and ass combined with my screams of rapture and delighted moans were the only other sounds echoing through the room. Not long after I felt the orgasm from earlier resurface with a vengeance, like a dormant volcano awakening. The frenzied tempo the men had reached hinted that they too were close to the breaking point, both slamming into me with reckless abandon. “I love the way y’all feel inside of me…” I whimpered prettily, “Fuck me please, Daddy!” I continued, not really sure to whom it was directed to or caring for that matter, as I squeezed my muscles around them both.

My husband lost control first, his orgasm hitting him with such a force that his knees almost buckled but he quickly caught his balance. Letting out a deep bellowing sound that was half moan, half sob, I felt him slam into my ass like a steel rod several times before spilling his hot, thick nut into the tight space in wave after wave of release. While J rode the waves of his climax D supported the brunt of my weight like a true friend, at the same time becoming my anchor in the perfect storm of J’s climax. Letting one last shudder pass through him before heaving a rather satisfied sigh, my husband slid out of me, stumbled to one of our recliners almost drunkenly, and collapsed into it looking completely drained. Meeting D’s eyes and grinding unhurriedly, I silently mouthed “Your turn.” with a devious grin. I’m pretty sure he was about to return the smile when my next words took the mood from playful to critical instantly. “ So do you want to cum in this pussy or in my throat?” I asked candidly, my face serious but inviting. I watched him glance at J, his face searching for any sign of censure at my brazen question, only to find that he was both oblivious to and unbothered by our actions at the moment. Having expended the last of himself during that last round, my husband was hovering somewhere in between states of consciousness but was clearly closer to comatose than not.

My tinkling laughter, although barely audible, brought D’s attention back to me fully. “It’s fine, I promise. I’d never set you up like that.” I reassured him bemusedly. He was visibly relieved, and I watched him relax and come back to the moment in the blink of an eye. Finding his voice finally, he replied “Both, if I can...I mean, if it’s ok with you?” in a low, uncertain voice. It was almost as if my bold question had somehow reminded him that he was playing with another man’s favorite toy, taking liberties beyond the acceptable even in this situation. “Hmm, I think that can be arranged. But only if you do something for me first….?” I said coyly against his neck while still grinding slowly. “You can have whatever you want baby. Anything.” he almost cooed, leaning back a little with heavy eyes which met mine directly. Pleased by his response I made my request. “Can you pick me up? Bounce me up and down on this dick...if I’m not too heavy?” My entreaty had started so confidently, and yet secret insecurities managed to creep in and edit it to include that last timid bit. D’s laughter was low but deep, and for a minute I was afraid that it was a way to hide his agreement with my self deprecating remark; his next words, however, shattered that delusion completely and shook me to my core.

Leaning closer to me again he whispered conspiratorially, “That’s all? If I could have you to myself, just for a day, I would fuck you every way possible, in every corner and up against every wall.”, in a voice meant for me only, even though it seemed J was still in a satisfied semi coma. “Too heavy?” he continued, “Love, I’m shocked yo' little ass could even handle everything we did tonight. But I can always show you better than I can tell you. Hold on baby.” Before I could protest or question him, D slid his hands beneath my ass firmly and stood up with almost no effort, somehow managing to slide even deeper instead of falling out. Instinct made my arms tighten around his neck even though he clearly supported me with ease. “Don’t worry baby, I got you. All of you.” he said over another dark chuckle while turning to face the bed, pausing for only a second before lifting me slowly up until only his fat head remained inside of me. Although he held me here for only a few seconds, the sweet agony of the movement tortured me in the best way; suddenly he slammed me back down almost cruelly, his dick like steel inside of me. Over and over he repeated the move as I moaned incoherently, panting his name and begging him not to end the bliss he was giving me. My pussy was so wet, literally squirting with every bounce now, splashing D’s balls and running down his thighs; in turn he groaned heavily, his grip tightening as he threw his head back and his movements picked up speed naturally.

D felt so incredible that I had been actively fighting an orgasm for sometime, the growing tightness in my lower belly threatened to interrupt my concentration. I felt my control slipping more and more as he continued to fuck me recklessly, but giving in to my climax now meant the end of our session was near. I quickly decided that it was a worthy trade off. “Please don’t stop, I’m so close...” I told him huskily, moaning as my pussy contracted around him in a mock Kegel, my eyes rolling back and my toes popping. “Yeah, I wanna make that pussy cum for me one more time. Rain on me baby.” I heard him say in a strangled voice, trying to hold his own climax back until I reached mine one last time. In the next moment I was falling down the rabbit hole, screaming in ecstasy while my entire body convulsed, my orgasm hitting me powerfully as my pussy gushed like a tidal wave. “Yesss, give it to me, cum for me.” he panted, his arms having moved to circle just below my ribs, as he continued to slam me down onto him long after my climax subsided. As my final orgasm ended Ds began, his pace becoming almost feverish inside of me and breathing erratic, and he started leaning heavily against the bed to support his now tiring legs. “Oh. My. God. I'm about to cum so hard!” he thundered suddenly, and I felt his dick bulge slightly before beginning to spurt hot cum inside of me as my muscles tightened like a vise around him. Seeming to remember his earlier request before it was too late to make it a reality, D skillfully put me down onto the bed directly in front of him, perfectly aligning my head and his pelvis. “Open your mouth baby, swallow this nut for me.” Having replaced my warm slit with a hand, he proceeded to jerk his thick dick near my lips, sweet stickiness coating them as I opened my mouth to catch the rest of his cum. Closing my mouth tightly around him just below the base of his head I sucked hungrily at the tip until I had finally milked every last drop from his still erect member.

Sometime while I was snatching his soul D had lightly grabbed the back of my neck at the nape, holding me in place firmly but with a tenderness that was nonthreatening. When he was able to regain his composure after a few moments his eyes opened slowly and he released my head, looking down at me with a mixture of awe and appreciation. Still beneath him I met his gaze directly as I ran my tongue over my lips to lap up the seed he had dripped on them a few minutes before. Never looking away, I finished by dabbing at any missed spots on my face with my right index finger and sucking the glistening liquid off seductively, eliciting a low, lusty groan from D. Just then J’s voice broke our silent connection unexpectedly from his seated position across the room, “Bravo. That was quite a show.” I looked in his direction to find my husband now completely alert, not sure of when he had begun observing us and silently hoping we had done nothing he would see as inappropriate or offensive. His expression matched his words, however, his face somewhere between aroused and impressed as he continued “Did you have fun baby? I would ask D the same, but I know he enjoyed himself.” The two men shared a knowing look before J turned back to me, flashing a lascivious grin when I responded finally after trying to stifle a beyond contented yawn and failing miserably.

Lying on my side so I could see them both fully, I felt the delayed effects of our romp beginning to settle in as I said “Every inch of my body is sore. I want to sleep for the entire day. I’m sure I’ll be walking funny for a few more. In short..." after a short dramatic pause I finished with "...it was everything baby. You guys were amazing and I am officially ready to pass out.” flashing them a wicked grin. The last part was only a little slurred from exhaustion, but as my eyelids became heavier and threatened to close altogether it was clear that sleep would win soon. I must have started to drift off soon after, because I was temporarily startled by the sound of D’s voice only a few minutes later. “Oh shit, it’s almost eight, I gotta get home.” he said, his voice projecting more disappointment at having to leave than contrition at being out all night while his girlfriend was home waiting. Sighing deeply, he continued “I feel like I should say thank you, but..”, Before he could finish, his words were cut off mid sentence by J’s voice “...but the feeling is mutual bro, so no worries. Come on, let me walk you out before you get in trouble.” Although my eyes were still closed, I could hear the affection and sincerity in his voice, and a small smile played across my face even as I was drifting into a mild coma. The last thing I remember is the sound of their heavy footsteps retreating downstairs as I felt blindly around the bed for a dry spot, finally securing a spot, curling up under a blanket, and slipping into a dreamless sleep.

To this day no one else knows of that wild morning but the three of us, the information deemed classified and extremely need to know. As much fun as it was, I was more than happy for the most part to let it be an isolated incident, a decadent and sordid memory for me to visit occasionally on dark nights when I was alone and feeling horny…that is, until our next adventure presented itself. But that’s another story.

The End...for now.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jade Summers

How I See Me: A Badass Goddess of Creation who navigates the obstacles of the Multiverse with ease.

How the World Sees Me (I think): A Sarcastic but Funny Wife, Mom, Blerd, and aspiring content creator-trying to survive, one day at a time.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.