Filthy logo

This ain’t right but it feels so good

Book one

By QueenKain Published 3 years ago 50 min read
Like

I now pronounce you Mrs and Mr. Nas Fisher Devyn smiled and turned to her husband. They did it! After three years they finally got married. Oh my god! Yelled her best friend Gabby she was there with her on again off again boyfriend Carlos they looked cute together but then muthafuckas was toxic. Gabby came over to her you look so pretty bitch she said I’m so happy for you! Devyn smiled and told her thank you. As Devyn and Nas walked down the aisle she caught a glimpse of Rick her best friend boyfriend her face lost all life. Why was he here he looked mad and angry Devyn tried to act like she ain’t see him. Alright y’all let’s take a little intermission right quick let the newlyweds mingle for a minute, called the DJ he turned on some music while everyone got up and started buying drinks and eating appetizers. Devyn hugged her family that she hadn’t seen in a while and thanked people for coming. Nas came up behind her hey Mrs. Fisher he whispered in her ear. Yes, Mr. Fisher he grabbed her arm twisted it behind her back you know Imma fuck you all over this honeymoon suite tonight right? Devyn smiled then turned around oohh baby do you promise? Rick walked pass them giving them the evil eye. Devyn saw him and followed him with her eyes he was headed to the bathroom. Umm baby excuse me I’ll be right back. She kissed her husband on the cheek then followed Rick to the bathroom. She hurried down the hallway not trying to draw attention to herself. What the fuck was he doing here? I didn’t invite him Devyn lost him as she looked around for him someone grabbed her from the back she tried to scream but they covered her mouth. He pulled her into another hall venue. She turned around ready to fight. What the fuck you doing here Rick please don’t start acting crazy we’ve been through this I- but how? He cut her off how don’t you love me? He yelled Devyn looked around the room ssshhh! Shit cause I don’t look I love you but I’m not in love with you. Said Devyn look you know what it is I’ve always been with Nas like you’ve always been with Jazzmeira. Rick shook his head but I love you he walked up to her and grabbed her hand she snatched away. Rick we can’t do this not today not tomorrow not never and I think you should leave. You only making yourself mad. Mad I’m fucking furious the woman Im in love with and that I’ve been fucking for two years gets married to the next muthafucka and you think I’m supposed to just let you slide! Smirked Rick oh I’ll leave but I’m going to make your life hell for the rest of your life just watch! He started to leave Wait Rick wait Said Devyn what Dee what is it? Look I do care about you but I’ve told you that we could never be together we started this on a fucked up foundation this shouldn’t of never gotten this far! It was all re- revenge? Yeah it started out like that but you can’t tell me you don’t miss me you don’t crave me like I crave you. You don’t think about every time we fucked! He rubbed her shoulder you can’t tell me we were in a full blown relationship he said. Yeah we were in a secret relationship no one knew just us and Gabby. That’s not love like I keep saying if you love me then you understand why we can’t continue this hell I’m even married now!!! Said Devyn Rick shrugged his shoulders you know I don’t give a fuck about that!! Well you should! All those people out there for me and I’m back here with you Of all days of all days you wait until my wedding day! You don’t really love me you just lusting over this pussy that’s it that’s all and it’s over I’m done we’re done! Rick came next to her. It’s something else tho, Devyn looked up at him, What else could make this day worse What what is it? Rick kisses Devyn at first she hits him trying to refuse the kisses but she stops and starts to kiss him back Devyn breaks the liplock from him. OK WAIT NO we shouldn’t be doing this she stepped back. I just told you we can’t do this He grabs her arm She pulls away wait no come here come here please I’ve always been attracted to you he kissed Devyn lips again they look at each other. How did we get here? Asked Devyn because we supposed to be here but you don’t want to believe it Rick steps back oh my god you don’t know how long I’ve been waiting to do that! I’ve missed my lips so much He Exhales it’s been months of you ignoring daddy I miss you Devyn eyes gets big ARE YOU SERIOUS RIGHT NOW!! Devyn throws her bouquet at him Rick picks up her bouquet yes I’m very serious right now we should of been the ones getting married not you and him. Devyn says nothing he rubs her chin then kisses her cheek she pulls back and placed her hand on his chest he takes her hand and places it on his dick. Devyn snatches away i see how you looked at me when you saw me in the audience. You want me don’t you? They stood in silence looking at each other. You know you a cocky muthafucka I swear that’s why we can never be she said then wraps her arms around he’s neck Rick slides he’s hands down her thighs and picks her up he walks with her in he’s arms to the nearest table. She looks him in he’s eyes shouldn’t we be going back out there She bites her bottom lip yeah We should but we got business to take care of he stands up and back takes her hand to he’s dick again which was clearly ready to play See what you been doing to me? I keep telling you this I’m serious this ain’t no lusting Ive be en so ready to fuck you said Rick Devyn gave him a funny look but you know I’m married now She pondered for a minute so how you feeling now Devyn took off her vail what’s this dress doing for you right now? Rick looked at her as she fixed her wedding dress she started to take it off now what am I doing to you? Devyn sat on the table in her panties and a garter belt she had no bra on. Her wedding dress was a corset there was no need for a bra. Rick licked his lips and leaned over and kissed her shoulders like he always did he picked up her legs and placed them on his shoulders. He kissed her neck she moved his head to her Breast. As he laid on top of her she could feel his dick jumping on her pussy. Ins way she missed that He was hard and her pussy was pulsating she rubbed his dick it felt bigger than before Devyn unbuckled he’s pants show me what you want do to me since you Been missing fucking me Uumm, well show me! Rick reached down and ripped her panties off he looked Devyn in the eyes you have no idea he said. Devyn opened her legs and patted her pussy SHOW ME! Rick smirked then started kissing her thighs. Hold your pussy open I wanna taste you again. Devyn opened her pussy lips so he could taste her his lips were so soft but Devyn held in her Moans. Rick was sucking on her clit and taking long deep licks like he was licking on an ice cream cone. He came up you taste so good just like I remember and you so wet oh my god that’s sexy! Devyn put her hand over his mouth just fuck me say less. Said Devyn put me in then said Rick slide daddy in. Devyn guided Rick into her as he slowly pushed inside her she looked at his face she couldn’t believe she was fucking her best friends boyfriend... still Your so sexy! Devyn bit her bottom lip Ricks stroke did feel good but she wasn’t trying to keep him around or give him the impression that this was going to be a regular thing. She was just married! He kissed her lips again sucking on her bottom lip. You feel so good Said Rick with every stroke Rick delivered Devyn took it with no expression. I want it from the back she said Rick smiled he helped her off the table she bent over in front of him then looked back at him. He slid back in like a glove Devyn bit her lips again he’s strokes became hard and deep then faster and faster he grabbed her shoulders and pounded against her ass the loud clapping echoed the hall venue they were in Rick let out a moan and Devyn did too. You could hear the DJ calling for the newlyweds to report to the dance floor. They collapsed on the floor Rick kissed her forehead. Now what? Said Rick as he caught his breath now Nothing said Devyn she got up put on her dress she found her panties ripped apart on the floor she balled them up in her hand. Wait! You just gon fuck me then just leave? Asked Rick Devyn looked at him well yeah I gotta go back out here and wrap up my wedding that was it Rick I’m done. Rick stood up so we just done Devyn looked at him funny we never begun. Rick I’m married!!! She started to leave oh so it’s ok to fuck me like this then leave me alone said Rick he buckled up his pants. Devyn watched as he got dressed you can’t be mad you know I’m married we’re at my wedding yeah Devyn but you fucking me! I-I love you I’m not going be able to leave you alone ever! Devyn turned around you don’t have a choice. She turned around and left Rick standing alone. She rushed back to the wedding moments later Rick came in and sat down with jazzmeira. He was staring at her she continued to dance with her husband. She could tell he was upset but she couldn’t let him ruin her day. I have an Announcement said a familiar voice Devyn turned around to see Rick up tapping a glass. What was he doing he had that look in his eye. Devyn smiled nervously and listened to what he was saying. I wanna say congrats to the bride and groom I’ve been knowing the bride for sometime through my girlfriend here Jazz and Dee is the most wonderful woman and best friend that I know I’m so happy to have her in my life and I hope she continues to be a great friend, a big sister even. She’s helped me and jazz in the worst of times I just wanna let everyone know how good of a person she is and she deserves to be happy so congrats. Despite our Rocky past I see great things in our friendship I’ve learned alot from her and my girlfriend. Thank you! Devyn smiled Why thank you Rick yes we will always be good friends you me jazz and my husband! Rick sat down he was still mad. Devyn gave him a wicked look he was playing right in her face. Let’s back up and let me tell you how we got here.

How it all started......

Well it all started two years ago Nas had just been arrested and had to do 90 days. Oh that’s my husband well my boyfriend two years ago anyways The week before that I had my 2nd miscarriage and the week before that my then best friend of over 15 years passed out while at work. She was rushed to the hospital and is still in there. Yes I said my then best friend crazy what the people closes to you do to you! Let me tell y’all like I said she’s in the hospital and cabin fever is a muthafucka or is it a guilty conscience will eat you alive anyways Jazz’s boyfriend use to make my skin crawl but now Uumm omg he knock all the stress out of my body! Yes I said me and my ex best friend boyfriend was fucking like rabbits while she fought for her life in the hospital! Hell we even fucked in the hospital after visiting her one time! Oh my god y’all I’m going to hell completely covered in gasoline. I swear I tried to avoid him but he just keeps coming back and did I mention he so fine! What don’t look like that shit he fine to me and yes my husband is fine to me too! Tuh I know you thinking right ok if you got a nigga why you fucking your ex best friend boyfriend? Ah see you ain’t listening I said Nas had just been arrested I was completely in my chest about it summer had just began and my nigga was locked up what the fuck imma do now. Now that’s where Rick ass come in at let me tell y’all though I could not whatsoever stand he tall skinny black ass! I mean we fought like brother and sister, every time my bestie would complain about him I would be team jazz I mean talking about him telling him he need to get out her house how he need to grow up we could not get along at all So when Jazz fell out after they called the ambulance Rick called me I rushed down to the hospital and guess what a bitch heard my so called best friend talking about me with her momma! Her momma of all people so I stood in the hallway and listened as Jazz told her mom that her lights were about to be cut off her mom ask her how much she needed and gives it to her. So I was about to go in when I heard Jazz tell Rick and imma tell Devyn fat ass she gone feel bad and give me some money towards it too. Oh y’all don’t know how bad I wanted to go in that room and wrap them cords around her fucking neck but I kept listening her mother came back in the room Well imma go I gotta pick the kids up from school. I quickly hid behind her hospital door and that’s when I heard Rick you know you wrong right why do you do her like that Jazz laughed because she so gullible it’s easy getting money from her and she really be cashing her nigga I would date her fat ass I keep telling you to try her for real she’ll cash you just act like you like her laughed Jazz. I ain’t doing that that’s not right why not just ask her your her best friend! Yelled Rick Nigga I know you ain’t acting like you ain’t benefit from the times I did get money from her! Man y’all at this point I was ready to call Nas and have him do them both in but I’ll get into that later anyways Rick came storming out of the room he was so mad he pulled out his phone and texted someone. Then just my luck my phone goes off this muthafucka texted me! I tried to mute my phone but he heard it so I came from behind the door. Hey hey says Rick what was you doing? He said I looked back on I was just looking for a mask or whatever. Rick looked at me I think he knew I was lying but didn’t say nothing. I went into jazz room even tho I heard what she said I just want to see if she gone ask for this money. Hey sis how you feeling I asked. She looked at me and did a fake cough any news on when you get to come home I asked I knew she would go right into her issues with that question. Well even if I do get to go home I still don’t have power. She mumbled aw shitt you got disconnected how much you need? I’m playing my part real good right now but I’m getting ready to fuck her head up I thought as I looked at her waiting to hear her lie to me. Well I need 300.00 you know my momma she gon hound me for the money then include interest! They laughed oh damn well I’m broke. Wish I could help I said. The room grew silent yeah I’m broke had to pay to get the car fixed Jazz didn’t say anything shit she looked mad but I didn’t care I was mad as fuck in the inside but I ain’t tell her that. Bitches using me for my money not my loyalty of being a great friend. I had so many emotions rubbing around in my head that it hurted. To make the situation worse now she ain’t talking she on her damn phone didn’t even ask what’s wrong with the car! Like how am I up here visiting you with no car!!! Well let me get out of here get home cook dinner Imma call you I said as I exited her hospital room. Bye we both gave fake ass smiles and I walked off her hospital room floor knowing I wasn’t going to see that bitch ever again but if I do she was gone hate me when she saw me or even heard my name. I took the elevator to the second parking garage as I stepped off the elevator I could smell smoke but didn’t see anyone. I kept walking trying to find my car. When I got close I saw that Rick was leaning against my car smoking a black n mild. I see both of these muthafucka crazy. Why the fuck you leaned up on my shit? I yelled a couple cars away. I wanted to make sure I ain’t miss you can you take me home please? Asked Rick. I twisted my mouth up then said you better ask your gf cause I’m not for the bullshit. I texted her it cool she trust you! Replied Rick don’t be mean she trust him! We get in my car I get myself situated and pull off. At first Rick wasn’t talking then he asked if we could stop at pick n save. I had to go in as well so why not? I parked my car and we went in the store. I grabbed a couple things then went to self check out, Rick followed me he ain’t have nothing but a banana this Nigga had me stop for a banana!!! Lmaoo I contributed to his banana and just trying it all up. I pulled out my money and paid for it all he grabbed the bags and we left the store now let me drop him off. We rode in silence I pulled up at jazz house five minutes later I put the car in park but didn’t turn it off. Ok see you! I said but Rick ain’t move hello I gotta go what’s up? I don’t know how to say this but Jazz is not your friend! He turned to me she’s not she talks about you, she steal from you sh- Rick get the fuck out my car I know Jazz ain’t shit I heard her ass earlier and that’s why I ain’t give her no money. I don’t have time for your games tho. Why you always playing and shit learn to tell the truth sometimes damn. When I’m serious with you you say I’m lying I can’t win for nothing with your mean ass. So now he all mad and frustrated so he slams my car door. Why he do that y’all I hopped out my car so quick and cussed him big head ass out. Don’t be slamming my fucking door because you mad nobody believe your always lying Ass. Rick kept walking like he couldn’t hear me so me always being petty look around for something to throw at him. All I had was A half full water bottle or my ashtray. So yup you guessed it I threw my water bottle it caught his ass right on the side of his face! You hear me now Nigga! Yelled Devyn Rick turned around and started running back to the car So my ass quickly got back in my car and started to back up. Rick muthafucking mental ass grabs the passenger’s door and yanks it open. Dee for real we throwing muthafucks water bottles! Don’t be slamming my fucking door! You could of fucked up my window traction . I stopped my car and Rick let go of my door. He stood back panting trying to catch his breath right so I wait a min then ask him too nicely close my car door he did and then came over to my window. Can I get a bud? Devyn looked at her weed bag then back at Rick look dude and you know I don’t share unless we matching I’m always giving you buds. Come on then come smoke with me Said Rick. Nigga you got something to match with I just said- yeah I got something he said but it was how he said it that I should of just went home. Ok y’all so I parked the car looked up saw Rick standing in the door. He waved for me to come in so I grab my weed bag took out a bud so it would look like I ain’t have no weed. I got out and walked my big ass inside too so we could smoke and that’s just what we did was smoke and talk. At first Rick was cool but honey let me tell you once we got to vibing (getting along) I noticed Rick was a cool dude then what he do? I’ll tell ya what he did he dropped the ultimate bomb on me ok y’all so like I said this was my bestie house so we smoking I’m chilling we got music going he rolled up I rolled up. So we talking about our babies yes I have two kids. He was telling me what he wanted to get his children I’m saying what my kids want next thing I know Rick comes and sit down next to me mind you he’d been sitting across the room all night. So I ain’t think nothing of it he turns the music off like completely off so I’m thinking he was going to say that he was sleepy and wanted to go to bed so I started to grab my little bag and put my shoes back on. When he turned to me and was like you know I have to tell you something. I’m like what as I put my shoes on tie them up. He goes well I’ve been meaning to tell you- my ass cuts him off I got a text from my girl Gabby asking if I could pick her up. So I answer her then hang up right look up this muthafucka standing in front of me with his dick hard as a bitch. If y’all didn’t know I’m goofy I put my hands up to shields my face like oh my god Rick what the fuck I looked up and he was just looking at me licking his lips. I’m like the fuck your problem why you got your piece in my face. I stand up since I’m short as shit I only came up to his shoulder but these hands can reach that face. So I’m what the fuck this what the fuck that then he rubs my thigh and says um you so juicy. I know it’s soft laying in between there. Now instead of me being angry angry I was so confused me and Rick don’t get along for nothing except to smoke that’s it that’s all. I cuss his tall ass out then leave get all the way to my car and noticed I ain’t have my keys look back at the house and Rick standing in the door way waving my keys. Now I could just go snatch them and drive off but of course he wasn’t going to be easy. As I start walking back towards the house he takes my keys and puts them in his boxers! Give me my keys Rick! Now I’m mad Rick stop playing give me my keys!!! He held his arms up and said go head get them I’ve been waiting for you to touch me, touch my skin. I gave him the evilest look I could hesitated then started looking for my keys on his body. As I looked I tried not to rub or make him feel like I wanted him but y’all as I started to look I noticed shit I ain’t never noticed about Rick, I know y’all like what you aint notice but y’all I ain’t notice that this man has tattoos! I never noticed he had a nice lil goatee, I never noticed he smelled so good! So we face to face now and his lips uuummm them mfing lips y’all. Rick give me my fucking keys I have to go stop playing so much! Now I’m pouting and shit hoping he’ll be like here. But instead of that y’all we stared at each other for a second then the unthinkable happened he kissed me and I kissed him back. I pushed his ass down on the couch and sit on top of him. His hands were all over my ass. He’s lips landed on every part of my neck he sucked on my bottom lip when he kissed me. I held my head back as he kissed me down my neck. I opened my eyes and why did I do that my bestie picture seemed to look at me in shock as Rick kissed and sucked on my chest. I squeezed my eyes tight but could still see Jazz face in my head. So I pushed myself off of Rick ass. Nigha what are we doing in this girl house! Rick looked around the room I was about to taste you but- not in here! I yelled out we can’t fuck in her house! I said as I looked around at the pictures of her and him the kids. I stood up look I’m finna go this is wrong anyways I reached in Rick pocket grabbed my keys and headed towards the door. Wait yelled Rick but I kept going. I was horny as hell I needed to get home and soak then take my ass to bed. Rick catches me at the door Wait Devyn I turn around look this ain’t no game I’m not trying to hold this over your head then tell Jazz or anything but I’m telling you she ain’t your friend just trust me. I folded my arms across my chest how can I trust you. I asked cause Rick was a complete liar he will lie right to your face with a straight face with a Bible in his hand in a church on Sunday morning with Holy water showering down on him. So how could I trust him? I have proof meet me tonight I’ll text you Where I hesitated then agreed. If you waste my time I’ll never I mean never speak to you again I won’t tell Jazz but I won’t speak to you ever!! I rolled my eyes at him then left I looked back and saw him watching me walk away. I jumped in my car so quick what the Fuck just happened! I started the car and sat in silence until my phone rung it was Gabby. I put her on speakerphone and started to pull away from Jazz house. What you doing heffa? Huh nothing I ain’t doing nothing I’m on my way home I said nervously I mean Gabby my day one but her ass was crazy!

Gabby knows

What the fuck did you do? Yelled Gabby HUH? Said Devyn don’t huh me bitch what you doing nothing on my way to your house damn why I always had to be doing something? Asked Devyn I don’t know I was literally just asking what you doing? I ain’t do nothing bitch I’m on my way tho I’m like two blocks away. Ok boo they hung up. Phew! This bitch almost caught me how does she do that? If it wasn’t her catching her it was her nigga Nasir she couldn’t keep nothing from him I mean nothing he always found out but that’s a story for later on. I pull up to gabby house you could hear her and her Nigga going at it.. I stopped maybe I should call her tell her to come out. As soon as I turned around her door opened and she was yelling! Dee! Bitch where you going come in here let me get you a drink. Ok pause I thought you needed to be picked up? I asked without moving I was trying to avoid going in and the two of them start arguing then Gabby little self start running around grabbing samurai swords or something to knock his head off then I gotta lie for my bitch say Carlos started it she was defending her self look how small she is according to everybody. But long story short she be fucking people up and she quick. It’s been many times she knocked the shit out of Carlos out of nowhere! It be pure comedy with the toxic nasty selves but that’s my small circle of people. I came inside and Carlos was sitting on the couch looking at TV. MOVE! You see my bitch trying to sit down move! Carlos got up before he moved he handed me the blunt. I took his spot and sat down hit the blunt and sat down. Gabby was yelling at Carlos again about something I couldn’t really hear them I was trying to recollect myself a bout what happened before I got here! I hit the blunt again I was trying to erase all those things in my head. Not paying attention I didn’t see Gabby come back in the room. Devyn! Huh I jumped damn bitch what you almost made me drop the weed. I said as I grabbed my chest Carlos laughed I told her I told her Gabby rolled her eyes at him. Why you in here Carlos HUH? The fuck you sitting around women for? I looked at Carlos he acted like Gabby wasn’t talking. I handed him the blunt and Gabby knocked it out his hand. He got weed gone go in there with it. Me and this bitch finna talk cause she too quiet so gone! Ok but did you have to knock the blunt out my hand asked Carlos. Gabby picked it up and ate it now what take your ass in there roll another one!!! Just get out! Carlos disappeared into the back of the house. Gabby watched and waited to hear the door close. She sat down next to me I hate a nosey muthafucka! Said Gabby I looked at her then around the room bitch you nosey too! The fuck you mean? Gabby started laughing I’m just saying this ain’t his business I know you got some tea bitch spill it. I looked at gabby then back at my phone wishing it ring so I could excuse myself than run to my car and leave. Well said Gabby what you do bitch?! I held my head down then mumbled I kissed Rick! WHAT!!! yelled Gabby You didn’t no she jumped up no bitch no you didn’t! What you say Devyn Chrisette Michelle Collins! My eyes grew big bitch don’t be yelling my government around here! We started laughing ok ok stop playing bitch what’s the Tea? I straightened my face and repeated my poison I kissed Rick! Like for real for real! Gabby fell to the floor bitch get out my house. I got up- SIT YOUR ASS DOWN! I sat down You serious ain’t you bitch you kissed that Nigga? I bit my bottom lip. Aaww yup you serious every time you bite that lip said Gabby well I guess he waited long enough she shrugged her shoulders as she got off the floor. Wait what I asked yeah Rick wanted you but Jazz was easier so yeah said gabby all nonchalantly. Ok again wait what I stood up so you mean to tell me I’ve been tricked? No said Gabby ok calm down but Rick told me once upon a time that he was interested in you but Jazz got preggo! She explained as she rolled up My mouth dropped open so this nigga been lusting after me for- for forever bitch you just work too much and been in love with Nasir that you never noticed how he looks at you, how he act when you come around, or the fact that he secretly likes bbws! I sat in shock for about 2 mins and let it all sink in! Y’all I dun fucked up ive opened the gates to hell and ain’t no coming back!

The meeting

I left Gabby’s house in complete silence thinking about what she said damn I was that into my dude that I hadn’t even looked at another nigga especially Rick ass! I pulled into my garage and grabbed the groceries I got from Gabby house she always had tons of food. When I opened the door I heard my kids arguing about the tv as usually. Omg! Y’all shut the fuck up boy come put these damn groceries up! Hey ma said my kids as they ran over to me. Hey babies stop always arguing with each other please it’s annoying. Yes ma’am they said ok I’m going to wash who has clothes bring them down to the basement. I went into my room and fell on to my bed shit what a day! As soon as I sat up my phone went off it was Nas finally! I answered the phone accepted the charges and waited to be connected Hey baby I said as soon as I heard his background come in clearly. Was up baby how you doing? I’m ok baby I miss you so much I miss you too how long we got I asked right away damn you got right to the point huh? Well baby I know you finna do sometime so just tell me. Yeah you right I got 123 days my mouth dropped open what that’s the whole summer bae damn!!! I know I know it could be more tho my feelings was so hurt y’all my dude is locked up for the whole fucking summer I’m dickless all summer! My phones light flashed meaning I had a notification or something but I ain’t answer it cause I’m talking to my baby right. Even though I was pissed about how long he had I still wanted to hear his voice with no interruptions. You know I’m not trying to be fucked up in here right bae? I looked into the phone of course you ain’t who wants to be fucked up in jail. I know bae I got you on pay day I love you baby yeah I bet you do! Aw it’s like that! I laughed no I’m just saying baby you better love me cause I hold you down no matter what the phone got quiet I know bae and that’s why I love you and I love you more! You have 60 seconds remaining said the annoying recording that I hated to hear damn bitch always killing my vibe. Aw baby well I’ll send money soon and you know you can call it’s always money on the phone. I love you buzz lightyear and I love you buzz lightyear to infinity and beyond sweet dreams my baby Goodnight b- the phone hangs up huh I hate that rude ass bitch. I threw my phone above my head onto my pillow. Bring me those clothes y’all I started to take off my clothes and get the other ones that I wanted to wash. I picked up my phone to see what time it was Ok it’s 8:14 I can wash two loads then go to bed so I can get up for work. Damn I missed three text messages where the fuck was I? I opened my messages and I’m telling yall I shouldn’t of even picked up my phone. First I had a message from Gabby asking me what I was going to do about Rick ass which I still didn’t have an answer to. The second was my son saying he put his clothes in the basement but the last one y’all was from Rick asking me can he come by later so we can talk about what happened earlier. I’m telling y’all I should of just ignored his ass and wash them clothes like I said cause baybe this is what fucked up my whole world! So my silly ass text him back and say well I can meet you somewhere cause I don’t think you should be here and my nigga people stop by randomly checking on me. He texted back so fast that I almost missed it. Ok that’s fine why don’t you meet me at this bar on Fond du Lac it’s across the street from the gas station off Townsend I hesitated for a minute then said ok when I don’t know you tell me he texted back I looked at the time again ok give me an hour I replied he texted back again right away and said ok cool I put my phone down and on the charger I grabbed my clothes and headed to my basement to wash like I said. When I came back up stairs he had texted again and asked me to wear something sexy for him. I threw the phone down on the bed and laughed this nigga on one for real. I called Gabby to see what she was doing but she ain’t answer. I was trying to take my mind off of Nasir having to do 123 days There was no way I was going to make it 123 days with no dick I knew Gabby knew and I think Rick knew it cause he was fucking with me tough and I was trying so hard not to engage in the fuckery but I did like testing people so I did exactly like he said I put on something sexy for him. I grabbed this tight ass black legging fit I got from fashion nova and some red wedges sandals. I put on my lashes and some red lipstick after I got out the shower I sprayed myself with my favorite perfume it smelled so good and had glitter in it so it looked like my skin was lightly sparkling when the light hit me just right I was such a tease but I wanted to see if this was all a game because he was mad at Jazz or if he really did have a crush on me like Gabby said it had almost been an hour and he texted asking was I still coming I looked in the mirror at myself and blew a kiss you bet your life on it baby I’m on my way. I made sure I looked right then left out the door. I took my time texting him back by the third text I told him I was on my way but was actually sitting outside deciding if I was going to go in or go back home. He texted back and said that he couldn’t wait to see me I hope you wear something sexy so you can make all the niggas up here mad. I smirked at the text and the thought he was cocky just like my dude I liked that. I got out my car and texted him I was there and for him to come to the front. As I made my way to the bar I saw Rick come outside looking for me I saw his tall ass looked good omg what am I saying? I continued to walk towards the bar with my eyes on Rick. I texted him and told him to look up I stopped and watched him look around for me he finally did see me and started walking towards me with the biggest smile on his face. DAMN! you look good with your juicy ass! He hugged me and grabbed my ass I pushed him off me Rick you doing too much ok now I’m here what’s the evidence you had about Jazz not being my friend? I’ll tell you after we get a drink he grabbed my hand and pulled me inside the bar. I snatched away but followed him to an empty spot in the corner of the bar. Rick sat down instead of letting me sit down first I looked at him funny then said really he looked at me funny then said what I do nigga I want to sit down too. He looked down then said ok sit down I looked down um I’m not sitting in your lap move get up let me squeeze in over there. He laughed and pulled me down on him I scooted over and the only thing on him was my feet I crossed my legs and gave him an evil look. He smiled I looked away so what you drinking he asked me I shrugged my shoulders I don’t know what you drinking I asked him oh I’m drinking henny but I thought that was too strong for you I ain’t never seen you drink brown liquor. I took his drink out his hand and downed his henny then smiled at him as I sat his empty glass in front of him. Now what the fuck you got to tell me and stop wasting my time shit! I rolled my eyes and called a waiter to order a drink. Rick pulled out another phone and started to go through it he handed me the phone I started to look at text messages between my so called best friend and her family members talking about me my kids. She told her friends who I didn’t even know personal things that I had told her that happened to me not only that but she was making jokes about it! She talked about how she don’t even think I have a boyfriend cause she ain’t never see him! Which is a bold face lie cause she was the first bitch to meet him! He held her son and played with him while we were in the kitchen cooking! The waiter brung two more shots of henny and without a thought I took both of them one right behind the other I was so hurt confused and pissed the fuck off. How could the bitch who I called my sister do me like this I would of gave this bitch anything I could and she decides to play with me and my money. I wiggled my way out of the corner Rick had me sitting in. He helped me up and I felt the henny hit me at the same time. The room got to spinning and I was burning up Rick walked up to me. You alright? I looked at him then fell into his arms he caught me then helped me outside the cool summer air hit my face and I felt a moment of relief. Rick stood on the side of me and waited until I could stand with out his help. Before I knew it I was crying what the hell was wrong I didn’t know but I know I was crying and Rick was right there telling me how sorry he was but he thought I should know how she really felt about me. I reached up and put my hand on his chest just to brace myself he picked my hand up and kissed it. He apologized again and told me to get in the car I hadn’t even noticed that we were at my car I got in and just sat there. Rick knocked on the window I let it down. You gone be ok to drive or should I- I held my keys out the window to him then climbed over the middle console and got in the passenger seat. He got in and asked me where to go I told him I didn’t care just get me away from here. I was burning up inside and couldn’t think straight. Rick started the car and drove off I laid back in the seat as more tears fell from my face. Rick wiped my cheeks and said sorry again I turned my back to him. I don’t know where he was driving to but I ain’t care. After about fifteen mins of driving Rick parked the car by this time I had took off my earrings, sandals, and eyelashes. I rolled down my window and looked up at the moon it was a warm night Rick had drove my ass right to the lake he plugged up his aux cord and played some soft r&b music I closed my eyes and listened. My tears had finally slowed down and I was just numb Rick was on his phone when I just got out the car and started walking towards the water. It was so peaceful, since we were by the lake it was a little cooler than I expected before I could turn around to get back in the car Rick came up behind me with a blanket he found in my car. He wrapped it around my shoulders then told me again he was sorry he didn’t mean to hurt me so bad. I just looked at him then asked him what did I do to her? Rick held his head down then looked back up at me and said nothing that I know of I even asked her myself and she had no reason. That made me feel worse this summer was not starting how I intended it to. I sat down on a huge Boulder that was closer to the water. I asked Rick to bring my weed bag so we could smoke I prerolled a blunt before I left home. I lit it and Rick pulled out a bottle of crown royal. I wasn’t a heavy drinker but I wanted to erase tonight as much as possible so I took the bottle from him and took a couple of drinks. Rick looked at me in shock you know as long as I’ve known you I haven’t seen you drink as much as you drunk tonight. I smiled at him and hit the blunt as well I didn’t say anything to him yet and then it happened y’all I stood up and told Rick to take me home right. I walked to the car as best as I could I guess the liquor gave me courage because when we got in the car I told Rick that I wanted him to spend the night. He told me he could and we rode to my house in silence when we pulled in the garage I told him to wait until I told him it was ok to come in I had to make sure my kids weren’t in my business that’s all I need was for me and Nasir daughter to tell daddy that Rick spent the night. As soon as the door opened my son came running down the stairs I closed the door behind me so he couldn’t see into the garage. Hey momma hey baby I glanced at the microwave it was 2:19 in the morning why was he still up! I just came to get some water hope you don’t mind Joseph came over. That’s fine hey WHERES your sister? Aw she been sleep I put her in her bed hours ago. Oh ok I said good well ok go back upstairs with your company as soon as he disappeared upstairs I turned around and opened the door so Rick could come in. A few minutes later I heard the door chime go off. I was in the bathroom getting ready to take a shower my phone went off it was him telling me he was in my room I told him to close the door and I’ll be right there. I sat my phone down and started the shower. The water seemed to make me feel better but it didn’t change the information I now knew. I couldn’t figure out what I did to her I was always nice, gave her money without having to pay me back, watched all her kids and treated them like my own so why did she hate me. My phone went off again it was Rick telling me he rolled up and he left me some liquor. I turned the shower off and grabbed my towel I replied back to him told him I was on my way in there with him. I dried off and put lotion all over like I usually did after the shower. As I was walking out the bathroom I looked at myself in the mirror I’m finna make this bitch hate me! I walked in my room and Rick stood up he was sitting on the floor playing with my puppy Ms. Sassy. Oh my god you smell so good Said Rick I smiled Um it’s just soap and water where the blunt and the drink. He pointed to my night stand I turned and walked over to the night stand to get the blunt and the drink I knew Rick was watching me so I bent over on purpose to get the blunt I didn’t have on any panties. I heard Rick mumble oh my god under his breath I turned around what what did you say? I asked already knowing the answer nothing he said I said ok and climbed into my king size bed. I was on all four ass in the air looking for my remote. I looked back at Rick oh here come and get this blunt I was fucking with his head in the worse kind of way. He slowly came over towards me he stood there for a minute then said what is you doing Devyn? I turned back around and Rick was standing right next to the bed but behind me my ass was still in the air he rubbed it and I didn’t move I turned around and sat down with my legs opened so wide. You would of thought I was getting a exam at the ob. Rick stood there looking at me as if he was stuck. I was so wet that you could see my pussy shining every time the light from the TV hit the bed. I had a ton of feelings running through my body but one for sure I was going to fuck Rick and send him home to her tasting and probably smelling like my pussy. I scooted closer to Rick to where he was right in between my legs I laid back a Little then rubbed my leg on the side of his leg. At first I thought he wasn’t interested until this nigga took my leg that I was rubbing on him and started softly kissing it then I felt his hand slide up my inner thigh. He rubbed my pussy lips with his fingers he felt that I was super wet. Our eyes locked on one another he took his hand that he rubbed my pussy with and put it in he’s mouth. Ummm Rick was nasty he bends down and pulls me by my thighs towards him. I look at him then he says are you sure? Am I sure about what? This us what we doing oh now you care? I asked him he looked at me for a split second and then I was rubbing the top of his head as he devoured my pussy. This nigga must of really been waiting to put his lips on me cause I swear he made a bitch come faster than a $5 dollar hot and ready little Caesar pizza! But when he slid inside me y’all I swear the planets must of aligned with each other and cause a sonic boom cause I swear something was happening between us that I would of never thought possible the way he kissed my body how gentle he touched me and oh my god y’all his dick! Um Rick was blessed I felt every stroke when I wrapped my legs around his waist he hovered over top of me looking at me at first then kissed me from in between my breasts down the middle to my belly button. My mind was gone and my body felt like a game board he spent enough time on each part of my body this Nigga even kissed my ass y’all literally now just when I thought it was over this Nigga said get on top at first y’all I was thinking like this man wanna die cause he wasn’t as thick as my dude but when he picked my big ass off the bed then sat down I had no choice but to be on top. So I start off slow and noticed Rick kept twitching so I’m thinking he wasn’t comfortable so I readjusted myself on top of him and started again this time I was watching his face expressions and if I didn’t know any better this nigga wasn’t twitching because he was uncomfortable but because it felt good to him so I went in for the kill and y’all I shouldn’t of did it lawd when I think about what I’m dealing with now anyways that’s later on so I start grinding real slow on top of him this nigga start moaning kinda loud with his eyes closed so I stop and just sit there doing Kegals with him still in me hard as a muthafucka and still twitching he finally opened his eyes and goes what what’s wrong why you stop. So I ask him why he keep moving and he goes because you feel so good I mean so good! Your friend don’t have grip y’all I slid off his ass so quick like did he just tell me jazz pussy was weak. Then he told me that her shit be dry y’all I was done I couldn’t believe he said that but I think the worse thing about it was that I could tell he was telling the truth! I remember she was asking me have I ever had sex for so long that I got dry shit my response was no I though I got to wet! This shit was crazy so I’m laying there and he starts kissing on me then moved down in between my legs and started kissing my thighs then went back to eating my pussy again I soon forgot about what he said and thought about what she thought about me and how she’s been using me for my money and i went back to the moment at hand well head cause Rick was making his home in between my thighs and I was enjoying every bit of it. After I came for the third time he asked me to get back on top and now since I knew I wasn’t hurting him it was on. I got on top and started like last time this time I kissed his neck and lightly sucked on his ear. I leaned back and forth on him slowly like I was riding a mechanical bull and this nigga was making all kinds of noises and moving his legs around my petty ass wanted to see if I could make him scream I mean niggas do it to us why not? So I started talking to his ass I was like you like this he moaning just like a bitch yes! Y’all I covered my mouth so quick I almost hollered so I continued um tell me how long you wanted this pussy he let out a moan and said since I met you y’all he almost threw me off my game but I stayed in rhythm but when I turned around on his ass and started riding his ass faster I thought he was going to jump out my bed. Y’all he made me get off of him and we had to finish missionary he told me we had to work up to that he wasn’t ready. First off what he mean work his way up to it! No nigga this ain’t gone be no continuous thing so caught up in what he said I wasn’t even paying attention to the fact that this nigga was still pumping on top of me like a teenage boy who finally got some pussy from his crush. Then all of a sudden I heard him say aw shit aw aw I’m finna cum bae my dumb ass tried to push him off me but what did he do wrapped his arms around my thighs and held me close to him. I was wailing my arms around trying to break our seal and couldn’t he collapsed on top of me out of breath and life cause I was gonna kill him. I pushed him off of me and jumped out the bed. What the fuck Rick why would you nut in me nigga I’m not on birth control and your not my dude. What I say that for y’all this nigga jumped out of my bed and choked my ass up so quick that I quickly rethought what I said who ain’t your dude he said as he held my neck I slapped his arm down then punched him in the chest. Nigga don’t you ever! I started to say but quickly shut up when I noticed how Rick was looking at me why would you cum in me tho we both are in a relationship with someone else. Rick sat down on my bed I went to my closet and got my robe out and put it on this nigga had to go. He sat there silently just looking at me then got up I stood by my closet door wondering what he was going to do next he came up to me and looked me in my eyes and said the moment my lips touched your body you became mine this ain’t over until I say so. He kissed my fore head then told me to come get in my bed with him like he lived here and we just had a little disagreement no nigga we just had a whole miscommunication this is not suppose to be a thing. Boy was I wrong!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.