Filthy logo

Thirsty

69

By Xena WarriorPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

I open my mouth wide to receive your bulging penis. I'm excited to taste you, feel you. I want your hands on my breasts while I deep throat you, so with your dick still in my mouth, I grab your wrists and lead your hands to my chest. As you grope me, I dig my fingers into your ass and begin to swallow. You're big, so I work my mouth slowly, using my tongue to lubricate every inch before hungrily taking you in. With you standing over my head at the edge of the bed and me lying on my back, I get the whole view of you...

I've been wanting to drink in your body ever since you showed me those pictures; before and after shots of you bulking up. Those are the pictures that have my imagination running away again. The most tantalizing image has your pants positioned barely above your groin... and I wish the clothing wasn't there at all. I'm currently bent over backwards in my chair out of frustration, with an image of your dick titillating my mind's eye.

I imagine that your hands move from groping my breasts to sliding over my vulva. I pause with your head in the back of my throat to breathe. I'm already wet from foreplay, so your fingers slip easily in. It causes my body to shiver and my breath to stagger. More fervently, I pump you in and out of my mouth, using my throat and guiding your ass, which my fingers are digging into. YOUR fingers are vibrating my G spot, causing my whole body to raise.

"Calm down," I think to myself, but I can feel the succubus in me stretch out like a cat waking up. Still arched over my seat, my fingers claw into the wall and my back presses into the chair; desiring to have you. My body is begging for release...

I let go of one of your ass cheeks to massage your balls. That's when I finally hear you exhale. I press on your taint with my middle finger, keeping your balls in my hand. Gentle at first, then begin massaging firmly. The moan that escapes from you causes me to smile, your dick still in my mouth.

An exasperated sigh comes from me as I sit up straight again in my chair and cross my legs tightly. "For God sake's woman, CONCENTRATE," I mutter to myself as I force my eyes on the laptop.

Your tongue runs firmly along my vulva to lick the juices from you fingering me, and I can't help the high pitched gasp that follows. When you quickly flick your tongue against my clit, I have to let go of your balls to grip the back of your legs. I'm matching the speed of your tongue now with my own, sliding along your shaft. Both of us are writhing and I feel myself orgasm. "I'm gonna cum," I hear, as you try to step away... but my fingers dig firmly into your ass as I pump you in and out of my mouth with my lips tight. "I'm gonna taste you," I think to myself. Warm semen ejaculates into the back of my throat and I swallow greedily. I can feel your whole body shake as I FINALLY get to drink you in.

I shouldn't be holding onto my laptop while my imagination gets me off... I'm gonna break the keyboard.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.