Filthy logo

They're Not Tits!

A straight up Fantasy!

By Tim Ellerbe IIPublished 5 years ago 11 min read
Like

She was not my girlfriend. I really didn’t want her to be. I was done raising my kids and she had five or six of them under the age of fourteen. I liked her company though, so I hung out with her whenever I could. She was an artist and a damned good one. I would sit and watch her paint, sometimes playing piano quietly in the background. She liked that. She said it relaxed her and helped her do her best work. I loved her energy and was always happy just to be in the same room as her.

Today was no different. She was at her desk painting and I was sprawled across her single bed, one leg dangling off. This was generally what I did as she worked save for that occasional piano work. I liked looking at the walls in her room. She had painted murals on each one, including the ceiling. That was my favorite. It was different shades of blue, which was my favorite color. I’d told her that before, and that is probably why she painted it that color. I never asked. She never offered the information. She was mysterious that way. I think one reason I liked so much is because I could not really figure her out, but her presence settled me, calmed me down. And she had admitted a few times that I made her life exciting. The extrovert in me I guess.

I glanced over at her and not for the first time, admired her unruly natural hair. It was for all rights and purposes a very curly afro. Not nappy at all, but soft and it always smelled like what I imagined the Garden of Eden smelled like. She just had the most beautiful and natural scent. One thing I did every time I saw her was to grab a handful of her hair, pull her towards me and place my forehead against hers. That was our greeting. Some who had witnessed it thought I was being overly aggressive and maybe even abusive, but my grasp and my touch were gentle. She never complained, so I tended to ignore the naysayers.

She laid her paintbrush down and reached for the blunt that had been smoldering in her ash tray. Taking a deep drag, she turned towards me and blew out the smoke.

I rolled my eyes and pretended to have a coughing fit. This made her giggle as she waved the smoke away.

“Sorry,” she apologized. “I keep forgetting.”

“Sure you’re sorry,” I replied. "We both know you secretly want to get me high so you can have your way with me.”

She laughed out loud at that.

“I don’t need to get you high for that,” she said. “All I need to do is ask.”

I sat up slightly on the bed, balancing myself on my forearms.

“Says you. I’m not that easy young lady.”

She too another hit of the blunt and smirked.

“What if I’m asking,” she spoke.

I threw her a disbelieving look and laid back down.

“Don’t threaten me with a good time,” I replied.

Her chair creaked as she turned it towards me and scooted it forward. She leaned in until her face was inches from my own.

“I’m horny,” she all but whispered.

“You’re an Aries. You’re always horny,” I said.

She sat up and shrugged. “Maybe, but you started something the last time you were here.”

My eyes met hers and she did have a more seductive look about herself than normal.

“How did I start something?”

"Really? You don’t recall standing behind me while I was at the stove cooking? You don’t remember putting your hands under my shirt and feeling on my tits?”

I gave her what I hoped was a very stern look.

“They’re not tits. They are Golden Globes of Destiny.”

She turned and put the blunt in the ashtray on her work desk.

“You can call them whatever you like, but I want your mouth on them. I need them sucked.”

I sat up on the bed and swung both legs over the side.

“Well you know I always want you, but if we cross this line, there is no going back. I already want you every time I see you. Out of respect to your kids, I maintain my composure as much as possible. Since they are not here right now, I have no such reservations.”

“Good,” she replied as she stood up. “We’re on the same page then.”

She smoothly removed her shirt and I was surprised to find that she was already braless. She was an A cup at most, but her breasts were perfectly perky. The tip of each one was highlighted by thick nipples and deep, dark areola. I could feel myself getting hard just looking at her. She moved forward until she was standing close to me. Her five foot frame put her pretty much at eye level with me. Reaching out, she placed her hand on the back of my head and pulled me towards her chest. When her nipple touched my lips, I decided what the hell. I’d wanted her since the day I met her and if this was how we would start an intimate relationship, then I was happy to comply. My hands snaked up her back slowly, caressing her as my mouth closed around her breast. She gave a very satisfied sigh of pleasure as her hands grasped my head and pulled me closer.

I sucked her hungrily and was rewarded by the feel of her nipples growing harder as I alternated between the two of them.

“That’s so good,” she moaned. “Soooo good.”

My tongue and lips were driving her wild. Her hips began undulating as if searching for me themselves. I pulled her towards me and fell back on the bed. Turning over, I placed her beneath me and moved to kiss her full lips. One hand supported her neck while my free hand continued to caress her breasts and tease her hardened nipples. Her moans grew feral beneath my attentions and I decided I wanted much more of her. I wanted to taste every part of her.

I began to kiss her neck, down her chest to her bare belly and then to the waistline of her ankle length skirt. I placed my hands on either side of her hips and begin to tug on the elastic.

“Lift up,” I commanded.

She did so and I pulled the skirt free. She had been braless but she did have on panties. Black with red lace trim. I lay back down beside her and let my hand slide down her belly to her groin, until I reached the top of her panties. My hand slipped inside and rested against the triangle of soft hair at the apex of her thighs. It was not a full bush, but it was present and very feminine. I preferred my women that way. I never wanted to feel like I was with a child after all.

She arched her back and pressed against my hand. I could feel her heat without going any further, but I had no intention of playing in her hair all afternoon. My hand dipped lower until my fingers made contact with her vagina. I parted her pussy lips with one finger and slipped into her valley, seeking out her clit. When I touched her there, she gasped out loud again as her hips again began to undulate against my probing fingers. She was soaking wet and that only aided in my fingers exploration of her hot pussy. I withdrew my hand suddenly and pulled her panties down. I tossed them over my shoulder, not caring where they landed. My eyes regarded her womanhood with pure lust. There she was in all of her naked redbone glory. And I could do whatever I wanted. I wanted to taste her. I placed my hands behind her knees, lifting her legs from the bed and resting them on my shoulders so that I was literally face to face with her pussy. I buried my face in her wetness and licked and slurped her as if I were starving. Her ass cheeks were soft as fuck in my hands and I squeezed them as I continued to let my feasting mouth devour her.

Her breathing had quickened and she was making the sexiest damn sounds whenever I hit her spot, which was often. I am a fast learner, especially when I want a woman. I have a way of studying her so that I am already familiar with her sensual movements prior to taking her to bed. I had studied her for months.

When she came, her thighs clamped against my neck and she clawed at the sheets in ecstasy. I could feel her entire body throbbing and still I did not let up. She was sobbing with pleasure as she achieved her second climax almost immediately.

“Please, please, please,” she begged. “Wait, give me a minute!”

I stopped licking her as she continued to tremble from her orgasms. When most of the shaking had subsided, I lowered her hips to the bed.

“Damn, Black man,” she said. “I had no idea. You seem so fucking innocent.”

“I like to be underestimated,” I replied.

I stood and took off my own shirt and pants. She said not a word as she watched me from the bed. I hesitated before removing my boxers. I was aware she knew I was gifted, but in the past women had categorically denied me access to their pussy once they saw the size of my dick. It was not long, just seven inches. But it was thick and therein laid the issue.

I finally slid them off and stood before as naked as she was.

She regarded me for several moments before licking her lips and sliding back slightly on the bed. When she encountered the pillows, she stopped, adjusting them behind her and opening her legs. Her juiciness was exposed to me once more.

“Come fuck me.”

Again, I needed no further invitation. I climbed onto the bed until I was between her legs. Taking the head of my rock hard dick, I moved it up and down between her pussy lips. Her wetness coated me almost immediately. We were both a slippery mess. I leaned forward until the head was poised at the mouth of her vagina. I met her gaze once more and she nodded acquiescence.

I pushed into her, wanting to be completely inside of her, but I knew to be patient. I eased in slowly and she moaned again and dug her nails into my back. I waited a heartbeat, but she scooted forward as if to encourage me on.

I pushed deeper into her body, then withdrew until just the head was in. Then I repeated that, going deeper each time until we developed a rhythm together. She was moaning louder now and her nails felt like they were clawing my back to shreds. But it all felt great. SHE felt great. Her PUSSY felt great. Reaching beneath her, I grabbed her ass cheeks and pounded into her sex, going deeper and deeper. She met every one of my thrusts like a champ.

“Yes, Yes, Yes,” she exclaimed. “FUCK me!”

The bed felt as if it were about to collapse form the violent movement of our copulation. Our eyes never left each others as we both grew closer and closer to coming. Our bodies were one and slick with the perspiration of our exertion. It was glorious. So it was too, when she came again, her pussy throbbing and clenching my dick like a vise. That set me off and I came right behind her, filling her pussy up with my hot cum. It pumped out of my dick as if it was from a fire hose and I collapsed on top of her, breathing heavily.

When both our breathing returned to normal, I met her eyes again.

“You good?”

She nodded.

“Better than good. Though all I wanted was for you to suck my tits.”

I put on my stern face again. She nodded and smiled as we said it in unison.

“They’re not tits. They’re Golden Globes of Destiny.”

FIN

To read more hot stories, Check out my new book ENCOUNTERS available at the following link. And if you have Kindle Unlimited, you can get it for FREE! That’s right, FREE! Also be sure to visit my official website at the jump for more info on my stories and my music.

https://www.amazon.com/Encounters-sensual-anthology-Black-Erotica-ebook/dp/B07W9555D3/ref=sr_1_3?keywords=tim+ellerbe+encounters+kindle&qid=1569042149&sr=8-3

https://timellerbe.com/

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Tim Ellerbe II

I am a Musician, Author and Artist. Find out more on my website timellerbe.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.