Filthy logo

The woman who had it all

Woman got what she wanted

By Jonathan EvansPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2
Husband: Toby Wife: Mary

CHAPTER 1

As i was getting ready, doing my hair, putting my make up on to go shopping to find a nice slutty dress for my man. The phone rings it was my mother she wanted us to go out for lunch. I told her i be ready in two minutes. Noticed my dog Cheerios was out of water and food so I quickly fed him I finally got to the restaurant. My mother wanted to talk about my marriage. What she told me was quiet a shock she said “i seen your husband with another woman yesterday“ I couldn’t believe it as you could imagin. i needed to put a shock on my face as my mother didn’t know that i i already knew about her. I had a plan for that slutty dress to tease my man with. This got me thinking could i use this to my advantage. I got home and slipped into the new red slutty dress.

Waiting for my husband to finish work. DOOR OPENS (husband) “Honey I’m home” (wife). “I’m in the bedroom”. He walks in and sees me laying there on my front with my feet in the air and with my ass cheek peeking. I can tell he was turned on straight away. I got up and pushed him to the wall and give him a tease kiss and quickly turn around and did a sexy walk back to the bed. He quickly start taking his shirt off and his belt. I do really love the look of his unknowing face what’s about to happpen. Let’s have fun before i drop him in of what i know. i pull him towards me and kiss him on the lips and neck and grab his ass.

He kisses me back and holds me there with his hand on the back of my head few seconds i move lower down his body and lick his body then lick his cock and start sucking it. immediately stop. Push him on the bed and sit on his face and start grinding. But for his punishment I’m not going let him cum not yet anyway. i start getting more and more levels of hornyness and start cumming on his face oh my god what i feeling but he loving it of course who wouldn’t. I get off him and start jerking him off looking deep into his eyes. When he about to cum i stop and do a sexy laugh to myself. “What you doing honey just fuck me already”. he shouted “not yet darling” I whisper. Slowly jerking him up and down. “let me go down stairs and get a treat”. I come back up with some chocolate sourse and i get on his big cock. “Let’s have fun” i said “what you going do with that” he asked with a exited voice ”you see”. Start to pure is over my boobs and lean over his mouth and let it drip. Slowly fucking him in the process “Oh oh oh oh I’m Cumming” he screamed”. I giggled got off him and whisper in his hear “I KNOW ABOUT THE OTHER WOMAN”.

chapter 2 coming soon

erotic
2

About the Creator

Jonathan Evans

im an average person aged 28. Dad of two little monster’s. Engaged to their most beautiful women in the world

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.