Filthy logo

The woman that changed my perspective on seduction forever.

Her name was Jenn

By Rodney McGillPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
The woman that changed my perspective on seduction forever.
Photo by Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition on Unsplash

I was about 20 at the time. I was single for a year at that time and I was hungry for some girly action, a friend of mine took me to a strip club but I wasn't interested. I was on a chatline one night and a girl got a hold of me.

"hey baby, I'm Jennifer but I like to be called Jenn" she said, "you sound hot and I know how to treat my man, give me your number and I'll call you". So I did just that and Jenn called me, she sounded sexy as hell.

By Gabriel Silvério on Unsplash

So Jenn was asking me, "what sexual position do you like it in?" To which I responded, "missionary". Of course at the time, it was the only sexual position I knew. So we talked all night, Jenn was telling me how she was a single mom taking care of her kids.

Jenn established that she works in an office environment, and sent me a pic of her in her business suit. Luscious legs, tan stockings, black mule sandals with a 4 inch heel, 5'8, pencil grey skirt with a white blouse. Fiery red hair, hourglass figure and had an ass on her like no other.

Not long after, Jenn set up a time where me and her could meet. So we talked up until the day we were set to meet which was on a Sunday afternoon, we talked for a week. Oh did I mention that Jenn was 34 years old at the time, an older woman like I always wanted, I was in heaven.

So Sunday came and Jenn gave me her address, I walked to her residence which oddly enough, was in the same neighborhood I dated a girl in high school. Anyway, she was very alerted to me making my way to her house.

I found Jenn's place and her standing on her porch in a red silk robe and her black stiletto mules sandals. So I approached Jenn and we automatically started making out, Jenn wasted no time getting her front door closed and locked.

So Jenn and I sat down on her couch, we started talking about my journey to her place. The walk was a little taxing but nothing I couldn't handle. So Jenn had her legs crossed and was just sitting pretty while we watched a little television.

I was lost in my own mind and was completely lost in the moment but Jenn had her eyes on me, looking me up and down like a piece of meat. I didn't mind it, I could sense what she was thinking about, "how fast can I get this guy into my full size bed?"

Jenn grew impatient and made little subtle moves on me, leaning in close as a means to feel my body temperature, lips near my neck as if she was going to kiss it, hands on my pants zipper as if to use subtlety as a means to mask her movements.

Jenn, raised my pants legs bit by bit while we're making out, taking off the shoe on her right foot and was slowly rubbing it up and down my leg. Jenn, rubbing my stomach, lightly biting my ear and whispering, "I've waited all week to have your penis inside me baby".

No longer able to hold out, Jenn put her shoe on, took me by the hand, led me upstairs to her room and closed the door. Jenn, taking off my clothes except the socks. Jenn took off her red robe, got in my face and we started making out falling onto the bed. With a stroke of her feet, her heels came off and I got even more turned on.

"Hold on a minute", I told Jenn as I was reaching for a condom. Jenn saw it and her eyes got big suddenly, "are you fuckin' kidding me?" A little bothered, Jenn looked at me and said "what baby, you don't trust me?" Jenn got on top of me, naked and said "if you're going inside me honey, you're going inside me raw".

Dropping the condom on the floor, Jenn climbed me like a mountain lion on its next meal, she planted her vagina right on my penis. With my penis inside her, Jenn was slowly bouncing up and down with my penis inside her. I was enjoying it and felt the cum in my penis welling up like a geyser.

Jenn stopped then turned around planted her vagina on my penis again and rode me reverse cowgirl style, I really felt like I was on a different plane of existence inside Jenn.

There Jenn was, bouncing and moving her vagina around on my penis, it was feeling good. I felt like I could cum at any time but Jenn was working her way around to that.

Suddenly, Jenn looks at me and says "baby, I want to feel your cum inside me" Far be it from me to say no, Jenn went back to bouncing up and down on my penis this time she was picking up speed.

Jenn kept bouncing up and down on my penis, riding me, faster, faster, faster then with one swift pound, my cum load shot up into Jenn like a water spout from a whale's blowhole. I kept cumming for several minutes until I was completely dry.

Not long after, Jenn was laying across my chest saying, "baby, you're the best I've been with in a long time. You went 8 minutes. Actually, you went 15 minutes before you came and it felt so good".

Jenn and I spent the rest of the day hanging out after our sex romp then I left around 5pm, Jenn told me she had some work to do so she said she'd call me.

Surprisingly, I didn't hear from her that night but my instinct told me that she wasn't looking for anything serious but I can sense she knew I was not that I was trying to let it on.

I went back and got on the chatline, my gut told me to get on there and sure enough Jenn was back at it again. Oh well, I wasn't mad. Just then, I got another private request to meet a Sherri in chambers on the line. Here I go again!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Rodney McGill

I've enjoyed writing as long as I could remember, I always loved putting my thoughts on paper. A love that I hoped one day would make me a paid writer not including someone with a lot of clientele. I figured my best shot is giving my all.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.