Filthy logo

The Wife's Present

Out of the box therapy

By DSPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
The Wife's Present
Photo by Nick Karvounis on Unsplash

My wife of twenty years sure can think out of the box when it comes to solving problems. I would like to tell you my story. My name is Allen and I am forty years old and me and the wife have been on different schedules for close to two years now. I work second shift and she works overnight or third shift. We get maybe an hour in the morning if we are lucky, then we have to figure in my wife's mood as she has an on going illness that affects her system so most days she does not feel like having sex. Plus I only have Sundays off.

About a month ago it was my birthday and I turned 40 , we celebrated the weekend before with family and friends so I figured that was that and life goes on. I was wrong, my wife had other things planned for the weekend after.

I got off work Saturday night at midnight like normal and headed home. I got home and hit the shower like normal and just wrapped a towel around me as I was just going to bed anyway. I walked into our bedroom to see it lit by a bunch of candles. On the bed tied up to the four corners of it so she was spread eagle lay a mystery woman in a blindfolded mask. She was completely nude. She had a small diamond shaped patch of hair in her pubic area, with a red ribbon wrapped so it just covered her nipples which red open me. Her breasts were very well rounded with a nice size and her nipples were hard poking out and showing in the ribbon. I had dropped my towel in amazement and my shaft was getting extremely hard. My wife sitting on the edge of the bed was wearing a short cute pink nighty that was see through. It was so short her bush was showing at the bottom.

My wife turned to me and said " Happy Birthday honey, look what I got for you, I hope it is the right size. It was on sale so no returns baby. "

My wife lay down beside her and reached down to the diamond shaped mound and spread her lips so I could view her extremely hot waiting love box. I crawled in bed between her legs and started licking her inner thighs and edging up to lick her moist sweet lips. I nibbled on them some, while my wife used both hands to expose her cute little love button for my tongue to find. I sucked it into my mouth and I finally heard the mystery lady moan. I flicked her love button with my tongue side to side, up and down and the mystery lady moaned even more. I increased my speed and pressure and slid a finger into her hot sweet love box, a ton of her juices flowed out covering my fingers and hand. I was fingering her while licking her love button and she let out a deep moan and let loose a waterfall of juices onto my awaiting tongue.

I moved up and ripped the ribbon off and started rubbing her breasts with my hands covering her nipples with her own love juice she had just made. I pinched the nipples ever so slightly as not to hurt but a bit. I pushed her breasts together so I could lick both of her nipples at once, and she was moaning even more.

My wife reached down and grabbed my throbbing shaft and pulled me forward and placed my head into the mystery woman's lips of her love box and said " Be gentle it has been a long while for her to have a man in this way. "

I slid in a little at a time, it took some doing to get past her entrance with my swelled head but she was so wet once I cleared I sank straight in to bottom with all her juices on my shaft now. The mystery woman let out yet a long low moan, so I set still for a minute and let her get used to me inside her. I could feel her warmth and her muscles were grasping me like she had a hand inside that box.

I started moving back and forth slow even strokes and my wife took turns rubbing my chest, the mystery woman's breasts and her nubbin on occasion. I could feel the mystery woman's insides with every thrust, she was so tight and so hot. It only took a few minutes of doing this and she was moaning a deep moan again and I felt another waterfall of her sweet juices hit my hard shaft, it was too much and I let out a moan with her and pushed my love juice deep inside her while I thrust straight in as deep as I could go.

My wife raised up and started kissing me long and wet ones. She then turned around and took off the mystery woman's mask to reveal yet another blindfold underneath it. She then reached in between me and the mystery woman and grabbed my shaft with her hand and pulled me to straddle the mystery woman so she could feed her my shaft. She rubbed the head across her lips and she stuck out her tongue and the wife milked a drop of my hot juices onto it for her, which she instantly swallowed.

My wife was busy slapping her face with my semi hard shaft and would tease her lips with it on occasion letting her only suck in the head for a minute at most. Then my wife pulled me closer and stuck my head on the mystery woman's lips and pulled me in so I was all the way in balls deep to her throat. The mystery woman wasted no time and started stroking me fast and sucking my whole shaft down each stroke. She was doing a wonderful job on me and it only took a short time and I blew a huge load into her mouth, which she swallowed down and kept sucking the rest out of me after words. It was so intense I felt my leg muscles start quivering from it.

My wife motions for me to lay beside the mystery woman and then reveals her eyes. She said "This is my college roommate Renae and we were talking and sex came up and she said she had not had it for ages because her husband has the same thing I have with a lot of extra health problems too. We compared notes and she would be willing on occasion with my permission to take care of your guys problems together, it would be a win win for both of you."

Renae then follows up with " My Rob does not have much time left and after he passes I do not think I could love another enough to do this with so this was a sort of test for me to see if I could achieve happiness with a different lover and still keep who I am. It worked wonderfully I think and if you don't mind we all can have more of these gatherings as time goes on. I would also want you two to think about what I asked your wife about, but that would be between you two after I'm gone. "

I reply with " You two sure surprised me and I am for sure that you made me happy, I would love to do this more with you Renae as long as Susie (wife) is alright with this sort of thing. "

Susie then started to untie Renae and said " We don't have to wait till later Renae, we don't hide anything here so here goes. Allen, Rob will be passing away in less than a month and he has taken care of Renae with a huge life insurance policy, enough to pay off everything and live comfortable the rest of her days. Renae would like to move in with us and become a part of the family and fill in where I cannot handle the job anymore, like tonight. I myself would enjoy the help and love the idea of knowing where your shaft has been for the times I would want to make love. Would that be ok with you honey?"

I reach over and grab my wife and kiss her long and hard and said after " It sounds great honey, I have always liked Renae's visits before and to tell the truth I have had a fantasy or two about her in the bedroom. "

Renae all untied now slides me over where she was and straddles me, sticking my semi stiff shaft inside her love box, starts slowly riding me. She pulls Susie over to straddle my mouth and face her while she was riding me.

I started eating out my wife while they just embraced on top of me. It was a Kodak moment for sure. Susie and Renae both made it to another orgasm and I was not far behind them. We all lay on the bed afterwards and drifted off to sleep.

The End for now.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.