Filthy logo

The Whipping Post

A Cuckold Erotica Tale

By Brenton RidleyPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

I felt so exposed. The moon was high and there wasn’t another soul in sight for miles, but just the idea that somehow, someone else might catch me, made this all the more exciting. My heart would not stop racing.

We owned a private house on the lake and the land was quite generous. Our nearest neighbors were a good mile and a half away. I installed the whipping post out on the dock which really looked like a support pilon to the average person. You would have to be close before you could recognize the O-rings just high enough to suspend a person’s arms above their head.

I was cuffed, facing the post and the water behind it with nothing on but a pair of thigh high stockings and a ball gag. I was otherwise completely naked, and my cock was still twitching from the promise of what was destined to happen.

The only sounds I could hear was the water lapping against the rocks below the dock and the sounds of my wife and her lover having sex through the window she had left open for me. I could hear them going at it, hard and loud and I enjoyed the sound of my wife as she cried and moaned and screamed. She was really enjoying herself as her lover was thoroughly enjoying all of her. I tried to imagine what it looked like in my mind: The lingerie we picked out together at the mall, with the stockings and the lace; She knew I would love it. In fact, what was what made this so much more thrilling. I enjoyed picturing her in it as another man drove himself deep inside her. I thought about which orifice was he using and when. Was it her mouth, her behind, or something wet in between her legs? I wondered if I would ever see that new set of lingerie again. Or would it be ripped and trashed on the floor as I played with myself while on my knees, sniffing her stockings, as they both laughed at me?

I got so lost in my own imagination of the two of them and their naughty little escapade inside, that I almost did not notice the sound of footsteps and giggling coming down the dock. Right away my already beating heart started to quicken the closer they got to me. My average little dick was now super hard and throbbing as my body trembled with anxiety.

Before either of them said a word, I was greeted by my wife’s nails. She gently scratched them up and down my back and across my bald head making my body tremble with agonizing delight. I could not stop the whimper from escaping my ball gag.

“Did you enjoy listening to us, baby?” she asked, whispering into my ear. As she did her lips brush against my skin and that sensation along made me tremble even more as I nodded, yes.

“Good, because we are far from done. However, we did not want to forget about you. Waiting out here so patiently as your old bully from high school enjoys me. I decided you earned your first reward and he thought it would he hot if he got to help.”

As she spoke, I started to feel a little bit of jealousy and remorse mixed with a betraying sense of ecstasy. All I could do, was close my eyes and focus more on my sexy wife and what was probably left of her sexy outfit as she continued to tell me what I was about to endure.

“I am just going to watch this time around and he is going to use his belt on your tender little ass. I might fondle you a little, after, if you can stay quiet. Or I might just leave hanging until our next break then suck your tiny little dick as he comes out to whip you again. We will just have to see. Are you ready for your reward, my darling Husband?”

Reluctantly, keeping my eyes closed, I nodded then tensed up a little as I listed to the sound of my wife’s stilettos as she took a few steps back.

“Go a little easy on him at first, but then challenge him on the last one. I really don’t want to suck his little dick if I don’t have too.” As she laughed sadistically for my benefit as she spoke.

He didn’t even say a word, at first. All I heard was his belt swooshing through the air before it smashed against my bare ass. My body riveted and I bit my lip, only barely grunting from the sting of it. I thought to myself, it that was easy, what was hard going to feel like. I was now shivering more from fright then desire, so I focused on the promise of my wife’s mouth and told myself not to make a sound.

Each lash came faster than the one before and I lost count of each one. They were hard and meaner each time and my body quaked un-controllably as I strained with all my might not to scream. Tears of suffering were dripping down my face and I was crying as quietly as I could. I was no longer physically excited, but never-the-less, I still felt a sexual charged. I imagined what it looked like, my wife sitting on the bench with her legs crossed, probably smoking a blunt while her boyfriend was turning my backend black and blue.

Eventually, the torment ended, and I heard my wife approach me once again.

“Such a good little cuckold you are, baby.” She said, kissing the back of my neck as her breasts pressed against me. I could feel her nipple and knew she had lost her bra. I focused on the sensual feeling of her skin on mine despite the inferno burning behind me and below my waist.

“Now, you cool off out here. We are about to go enjoy the Jacuzzi and have some more fun. We will come check on you again in a little bit. I left a speaker on out here so you can hear everything.”

I sighed as I listened to her high heels fade away. The patio door open and then close and I was once again left alone with the nothing but the sound of the water under the dock and the silence of the night. That was until I heard his voice as he commanded my wife to get back on her knees. Enduring the stinging in my ass, I listened to the sound of my wife gagging on him. I found myself excited once again and I knew it was going to be an exceptionally long night. I could not believe how much I looked forward to my next “reward.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.