Filthy logo

The Wedding

Midnight Confessions

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
2
The Wedding
Photo by Tristan Gassert on Unsplash

It was a gorgeous wedding. The bride was beautiful. Her new husband was delighted. Her lover was pouting a little and was intent on getting very very drunk. As a result, the table I sat at had a wide array of alcoholic choices available. We drank many many bottles of Mateus on the house, as well as lemon drop shots, and then the tequila came out.

Needless to say a younger version of me, became quite tipsy I highly enjoyed dancing with my friends and boyfriend, Nick.

One trip to the ladies room I took was particularly entertaining. One of my girlfriends dared me to take off my thong and hand it to N. Of course this sounded like a BRILLIANT idea to an inebriated me. Returning to our table I slid my panties into his pocket with a sly grin and went back onto the dance floor with my friends. Needless to say, I was feeling NO pain! I twirled and spun around the dance floor reveling in the knowledge that I had no pants on under my dress.

Feeling naughty I told it was time for us to go, and with a grin he agreed. Immediately calling us a cab and setting about saying goodbye to our friends, and the bride and groom.

Seated in the back of the cab I grabbed his hand and slid it up my thigh under my skirt. He came closer to me and whispered in my ear that we needed to wait until we got home. This wasn't the appropriate time or place to be playing with me. I pouted. a LOT. I was NOT planning to wait until we got ALL. THE. WAY. HOME!

I decided if he wouldn't play with me, then I'd just have to play by myself. And I would see if I could tempt him to play too. He was being quite the fuddy-duddy if I did say so myself. Snuggling up beside him I pulled his arm over my body so I could nestle against his side. I turned so my back was against him and put his hand between my thighs again. lifting my sundress I rubbed against his fingers. When he refused to play with me I huffed and settled against the door. spreading my legs I delighted in the way his eyes tracked my movements.

Teasing him, and teasing me, I set out to make him crazy. I traced the outline of my mouth with one hand and traced my lower lips with the other. Knowing I was already wet with desire I stroked myself firmly. As I rubbed myself all I could see was the way he was watching me. The way he licked his lips. The way his hand dug into the skin by my knee. The bulge in his pants growing with his desire. All feeding my fire.

Throwing my head back I reached up and cupped one boob through my dress. Frustrated by the fabric I tore the strap off and freed my breast so I could tease and pinch my nipple. He groaned out loud at the sight of my naked boob and I licked my lips with delight.

Passing under the street light I caught sight of the cabby's eyes in the rear-view mirror. I had forgotten he even existed! Knowing he was also watching the spectacle I was making of myself just heightened the experience.

I was not quiet and I was not circumspect as I turned myself into a writhing frenzy. The more I played the more I wanted to play until I was mindless with desire. My boyfriend grabbed me and kissed me roughly and I finally allowed myself to cum, my juices flowing out of me and down my leg. Panting I leaned my head against his shoulder and heard a slight cough from the front seat. "Ma'am, we've arrived. It's time to go inside now."

I smiled as I hopped out of the car, and twirled in the cool air of the night. I heard the cabby tell my boyfriend the he'd better get me inside, before whatever I was on wore off, and I laughed.

Grabbing his hand I dragged him towards the elevator and once the doors closed behind us I threw myself into trying to get him naked, while he tried to retain composure as the elevator climbed the floors. Once we arrived at his floor I dragged him into his apartment, as the door to the hallway closed behind us I heard him growl as he grabbed me and forced me up against the door. He pinned both of my arms above my head with one hand and kissed me hard. Ripping the front of my dress he bared my breasts and quickly bent to take one in his mouth.

I was writhing against the door begging him to hurry as he FINALLY pulled his dick out. Turning me around he told me to hang onto the door handle as he pulled my hips towards him. lifting my skirt he slapped my ass hard. Once. Twice. Three times before he drove his cock into me. If I thought I was in a frenzy in the cab it was nothing in comparison to this rawness from him. I revelled in the greed with which he used my body. Accepting everything he gave me. He groaned and told me he was going to cum just before he pulled out of my pussy and rubbed his dick up through the crack of my ass. Feeling the hot stickiness of his release on my backside prompted my own orgasm. and I shuddered against his as once again my release flooded down our legs.

Collapsing against each other by the door in a tangle of ruined dress and discarded belongs I just looked at him. Wow. was all I could think to say before I burst into laughter. We were a mess!! He dragged us into the shower and quickly we got clean as we giggled together. Before finally falling into his bed, still soaking wet, to sleep the rest of the night away...

erotic
2

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.