Filthy logo

The Wait

"Taste Like Strawberries" He Says

By Narleysia NicoleePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

She's in the mood, She's waiting for him and her body aches more each hour that he's gone. So she goes into her room, moaning and groaning because of the throbbing sensation in her breast and the wetness of her pussy soaking through her panties.

"I have to do something or else I'll go mad." She groaned.

So, She takes off her silk pink dress. She loosens her braids, unhooks her bra and slides off her panties.

She lies down and calls him , whispering "Pleaase pick up , Pleaaase for fuck sakes I want you so pick up."

By the third ring, He picks up.

She says "I miss you so much. You don't understand at all how much."

"I miss you so much too, I can't wait to get home. so I can kiss you sensationally." He said.

She grins in delight. "oh , I can't wait either. My kitty is purring for you to come through quickly."

She starts getting her fingers wet, so wet that some of her salvia hits her nipple and she smiles again at her thought of his saliva sucking and biting on her nipple if he was here. Until he is , She'll start playing with it herself.

"When will you be here ? I'm waiting for you in every way you can possibly think of." she moans softly pulling on her nipples tenderly massaging them with her wet and sticky hands.

He says, "I'll be home soon, when I get there I'll make sure you feel how much I missed you."

When She got off the phone with him, she turns over to her dresser and pulls out her vibrating dildo and anal plug to put on the side of her to reach.

"Ahh , I don't think he'll mind If I go through the first round alone." she said.

She starts sliding in a finger and then two. She thrusts slow and as it gets easier she goes faster. Squirming in excitement that she feels relieved.

She thrusts with her fingers deeper in her tight pussy, stretching it more with ease.

Soon after a while, she slides the anal plug in her behind sliding it in nice and slow along with shoving the dildo inside the other.

"I'm so close." She says, but as she says this her door creaks open. She turns and sees it was him. He didn't say a word but his body language and his lips said everything that she wanted it to say.

"I've been waiting so long for you , show me what you can do to me." she says creaming like an orange on a Sunday.

He looks into her eyes and gently kisses her.

She gives him back the hungriest sloppiest kiss that some of her salvia got on his chin and she giggles licking it up.

They look at each other , their darkest fantasies arise. He begins to take off his shirt, kissing her neck using his tongue like a brush as if she was a fine art to him. She murmurs " I love you. I lov-" before she can finish her words.

He was already down there tasting her.

"Fuck yes" She said.

She brings him back up to her and sucks on the bottom of his lip and their tongue touches.

"Taste like strawberries?" He says.

"Yes". She says holding hands , melting between their fingers.

Her spine tingles because he's here , He's here in front of her , loving her, loving her in everyway she wanted.

They made love , She left marks on him as he pushed inside tenderly while looking into her with a soft smile.

They were syncing together by mind, heart , body, and soul.

Waiting honestly,

Waiting for him,

It was worth the wait for her.

She'll do it again and again if it means a night like this and to have a love like his.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Narleysia Nicolee

just another writer telling a story. 💛🧚🏾‍♀️ Did I tell you though I write poetry and have books out? I also prefer brownies over cake.. Anywhosies Thank you and I hope you enjoy my work since you’re here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.