Filthy logo

The Very Special Delivery

Thank Dave, Wherever You Are

By Jeff WatsonPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Photo by Dainis Graveris/Unsplash

When the delivery girl rang the bell, I wasn't expecting anything other than getting my burger, fries and soft drink. After all, that's about what I usually get.

This time, however, the meal came with an extra side...HER! Let me explain. When I opened the door, I got all shy and stumbled on my words because the delivery girl was drop dead gorgeous. As I fumbled for my wallet, she put the food down on the front step.

She had a devilish smile on her face.

"You going to give me a big tip?"

"Sure. Yes. Of course, what do I owe you here?" I said nervously. I never was good around pretty girls.

"You know, I do other stuff for tips as well."

I looked up at her, and her smile was even bigger.

I wasn't sure what exactly to do, but she did, as she started to come through the door.

She closed the door behind her, and then got down on her knees. As soon as she did, she started to unbutton her shirt which soon was off to reveal the most beautiful pair of breasts I have ever seen wrapped in a black bra.

She motioned me closer.

"Come closer. I won't bite....yet."

Clever.

So, I did as she commanded, and moved closer. I was rock hard, absolutely rock hard. This is something that has never happened to me before. A hot stranger has never shown up at my door to give me a blowjob.

She grabbed at my belt which was quickly undone. She moved on to opening the button on my jeans. Finally, she started pulling down the fly. I was ready to burst out of my underwear, which she also quickly pulled down to reveal my cock. It was standing at full attention, and begging for her touch and her mouth.

She started off by stroking my cock, looking at it hungrily, then looking up at me with her big, sexy smile. I looked down and gave a huge smile myself. Her blue eyes were so stunning and sucked me right in. They were rimmed with black eyeliner. She had a piercing on her eye brow, and her hair was died black and blue and pulled up into a pony tail. Her skin was a perfect shade of pale white, and she had several tattoos. She had adorable dimples that said "school girl", but everything else screamed "bad girl".

As she began to suck, my eyeballs started to turn back into my head. Oh, the glorious feeling of her mouth on my cock was too much to handle. Wow. Her head bobbed back and forth as my cock went right to the back of her mouth, then the tip coming right out almost to her lips. Her tongue felt so soft and warm on the underside of my cock. Her hand was wrapped around the base.

Her moaning added an extra vibration that made it all that much more amazing. It wasn't going to be long before I was going to cum, and I wanted to cum all over her beautiful breasts!

"Ohhhh, I'm going to cum! Can I come on your tits?!"

She let the cock fall out of her mouth, and while she looked up at me she began to stroke it instead, working to get me to the edge and beyond. She stopped for a moment, reached around back and undid her black bra which fell down, revealing her bare breasts in all of their glory.

When I finally did cum, it was intense. I hadn't cum that hard in a long time. It shot out of me, first of all hitting her on the lips and chin, and then dripping down on to her breasts. She let go of my cock and began to press her tits together to collect all of the cum, rubbing it in like it was tanning lotion, looking up at me the whole time. Her big blue eyes locked on mine, her smile was ear to ear, and her dimples were deep and delicious.

My body twitched, and I gasped for air as the very last drops fell out. It took a few minutes to gain my composure again. I dashed to get the young lady a towel, which she was appreciative of.

As she put her bra back on, and was doing up her shirt, I asked what I owed her, and she said, "Nothing. Your friend Dave paid for this."

Dave? Who the hell is Dave??

erotic

About the Creator

Jeff Watson

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Jeff WatsonWritten by Jeff Watson

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.