Filthy logo

The vacation

Unforgettable Experiences

By Alaya AudiosPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
The vacation
Photo by STIL on Unsplash

Yesterday night was wild! Me and my boyfriend went out of town and ended up having some hot steamy vacation sex. I started off by giving him head. Things got really heated when I started to hear him moan as I stuffed his thick dick down my throat inch by inch. You could literally hear me gargling and gagging on his dick which had my pussy dripping wet by the time I finished him off and let his cum ooze down my throat. My boyfriend turned me over and spread my ass cheeks as he glided hisself in side of me. He was so big and I was so wet and turned on I instantly moaned out in ecstasy. My boyfriend started ramming my pussy really hard and that’s when I began my dirty talking. I moaned over and over as I bounced up and down on his rock hard dick. When he genially eased out of me you could see his dick covered in my creamy goodness. By this point he has me bent over and starts fucking me really crazy you can even hear him telling me I got “good ass pussy” as he moans and cums with me leaving his thick load deep inside of me as we drift off into a comfortable sleep. The next morning my boyfriend went into town to get some things I needed for dinner tonight.

While I waited I started to get pretty bored so I decided to take a bath. As I was finishing up my bath I hear a knock at the door. Who might this be I thought as I grabbed my robe, headed directly to the door and took a look out the peep hole. Just to see what appeared to be a delivery guy struggling to get my package off his truck. He was fine, brown skin, nice wavy hair, looked to be about 21. My juices immediately started to flow. I opened my door and said to him, need some help?  “Nah it’s cool, wouldn’t want you scratching up that nice body of yours” he replied. I smiled and held the door open for him while telling him to come on in. I knew exactly where I wanted him to put that package... and I definitely was not talking about the one he had just delivered. I had something else in mind.

The delivery guy sat my package down and quickly scanned the room asking if he could relieve hisself to the restroom really quick. “Sure” I said, while pointing him in the direction of the bathroom and the end of the hall. Within 5 minutes or so he returned from my restroom to find me spread eagle across my couch, robe completely removed. I looked at him, licked my lips and asked if he had time to deliver one more package before he had to get back to work. I could instantly see his manhood begin to rise inside his work (pants. My pussy was getting wetter and wetter by the minute. I laid back and began rubbing on my thick juicy clit while he just stood there watching while massaging his dick through his pants. Just as I was nearing a orgasm he raced over to me gently lifted my body up and put my moist pussy directly in his mouth. The way he sucked mercifully on my clit made me cum in his mouth over and over again. He stuck his fingers inside me while sucking on my clit at the same time.

The delivery guy flipped me over and started drilling my throat while we were in a 69. The excitement from sucking dick and getting ate at the same time caused me to squirt everywhere. “Fuck my throat” I said as his hard 12 inch dick swiftly went in and out of my mouth. I sucked on the head while licking up and down on the shaft until I felt his dick began to jerk. I quickly removed his dick from my mouth while telling him to leave his load all over my pretty face. He came all over my lips and I happily licked it all up. Smiling at one another while taking a moment to catch our breath. “Im not done with you” he said as he laid me back down sticking his rock hard dick deep inside my right wet pussy. I cried out in ecstasy. As he slowly pumped in and out of me. I was about to loose it, his dick was just too good, about 5 minutes into us fucking I started to shake uncontrollably. He began to kiss me while pushing his manhood deeper and deeper inside me. “I want to feel all of you” he said as he sped up his pace and started fucking me like a rag down. My pussy started to gush out cream, that’s when he announced that he was about to cum, i started grinding harder and harder as he pumped in and out of me I squirted all over his dick and right as he was getting ready to pull his dick out and paint my pretty tattooed ass cheeks my boyfriend walked in dropping the groceries and spilling everything everywhere.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Alaya Audios

I am a erotic writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.