Filthy logo

The Underground

A steamy ride

By Nux RiverPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

I had no idea why I kept doing this. Day after day, I would end up on my way back home, completely exhausted and overworked. Every day, I would get on the tube just a little later than the day before, which I couldn't deny was absolutely ridiculous.

I barely had any time for myself, unlike all of my friends back from secondary school and even university. On Facebook, I watched how they got married and pregnant, starting their cute family life as I simply forced myself to slave away inside of my office. I didn't even have time to seek out for anything remotely like sex anymore, which was frankly even worse. I had so much stress inside of me, and no way to get to some kind of release.

It normally didn't bother me much, but tonight I was tired and fed up. Especially when I noticed that the tube was almost empty. Of course it was, I thought to myself, because what kind of idiot would be on their way back from work this late?

I sat down in a completely empty carriage and closed my eyes for just a short moment. I took a deep breath and tried to relax myself as well as I possibly could. At least the carriage was completely quiet like this, which meant that I could finally allow myself some rest.

When the train came to a halt, however, some other passengers entered the carriage. I was stubborn and kept my eyes closed for just a short moment, unwilling to admit to myself that my minute of rest had already come to an end.

I could hear three boys laughing on the seat across from mine. They were chatting quietly, but laughing loudly, which distracted me endlessly. However, my eyes remained closed. I really wanted some rest.

"What do you think she does?" One of them asked, suddenly loud enough for me to hear. My heart began to race a little, because I now knew that they were talking about me. "Boring and plain dress, half passed out. Must have a pretty shit life, don't you think?"

The three of them burst out laughing.

I couldn't contain myself and quickly opened my eyes, watching shock spread out over the faces of the boys across from me. I wanted to tell them off and make them realise that it was incredibly rude to talk to people like that, but no words left my mouth. Suddenly, all I noticed was just how attractive the young men across from me were.

My heart began to race upon the realisation, my body feeling hot all over. Maybe it had a lot to do with how stressed I was, but I felt my body responding violently to their looks. My underwear got wetter as my eyes wandered from their attractive faces, down to their muscular builds.

My focus was on one of them in particular at first. His eyes were blue, radiating confidence as he looked back at me. He was the first one to recover from the shock, after which a smirk began to spread out over his handsome face. His cheekbones were prominent, his jawline sharp. When my eyes wandered down to his chest, I noticed his abs poking through. His arms, which were most visible, were thick with muscle, and I couldn't help but imagine what they'd feel like.

The boy next to him wasn't as muscular as his friend, but that didn't make him any less handsome. He was slender and tall, and although I couldn't quite see any of it, I wondered what he was hiding underneath his shirt. He seemed cheekier than his friend, and confident despite his somewhat slender physique. He had the most handsome face of the two, after all. Suddenly, all I could think about was what it would be like to see him upclose.

The third boy seemed a bit more shy and as far as I was aware, he hadn't said anything yet. However, he was looking straight at me and studied me, his eyes penetrating me. Something about that made me feel like he enjoyed watching people. Perhaps he'd enjoy watching me all the same.

Or, actually, perhaps I really wanted him to enjoy watching me.

I shivered violently. The three boys were looking at me and I was looking back at them, none of us making it seem like we wanted to break eye contact. My body felt hot and I felt clearly how the heat rushed up to my face, colouring my cheeks pink. I had to do something, I realised, but that just filled my system with more nerves.

Never in my thirty-or-so years of living had I done something as erratic and crazy as this.

Without giving it another thought, I spread my legs wide open for them. I lifted my dress up, revealing my soaking wet underwear. My eyes remained glued on them, inviting them to have a closer look if they so pleased. Finally, I was determined to do something about all these months of built up stress. And although these guys were a little young, they were hot. I couldn't even begin to deny that I wanted them.

To make that even more clear, I made quick work of ridding myself of my paties. My pussy was willing and ready for them and I longed for them to see it.

It was the second guy who got up from his seat and approached me. He was smirking and moved his hands to the hem of his shirt in order to rid himself of it. As I had expected, he was not as muscular as his friend, but I noticed that he tended to his body and worked out. His skin was smooth, leave for the small line of hair running up to his navel. He grabbed a hold of my hand and, without talking, he put it flat against his chest and allowed me to feel him. I could feel his muscles underneath his skin, making me dripping wet.

His hand disappeared in between my legs, two of his fingers penetrating me. Despite his confidence, I watched his face getting red.

However, he still didn't feel the need to talk to me. Instead, he just fingered me so well that I couldn't contain myself anymore. I moaned loudly.

"Let's get her," he ordered, after which his other friend got up as well. "Come on. Let's be quick, before we have to get off."

The muscular guy approached me, getting rid of his shirt to show off his firm muscles. He smirked into my eyes, lifted my other hand and put it against his chest as well. I rubbed my hand up and down, until I'd felt all of his abs. Never in my life had I gotten fucked by someone as muscular as he was.

"Me first," the muscular guy said. Although it was unbelievably dirty, I enjoyed being treated like a toy.

The second guy pulled out his fingers, leaving my body empty and needy. I moaned again, craving more.

I realised that I was listened to as the two revealed their cocks, which were hard and slick with pre-cum. They were bigger than I'd expected, which made me even more desperate. My heart raced. Could I really go through with this? Could I really allow these boys to fuck me without another word?

Both guys started to pull at my body, moving my dress up all the way and spreading me out over the tube seating. The muscular guy used his strength to spread my legs and then positioned himself. As his thick cock pushed into me, my eyes caught a glimpse of the third friend, who was watching me. His hand was on his crotch, making it clear that he was turned on too.

For once, it seemed like I was the center of attention. I didn't even remember if I had ever felt like that before.

My hands pressed against his firm abs and I moaned loudly. He did so too, pounding into me quickly and rapidly to come to a quick release. I felt his cum inside of me, leaking out of me as he pulled out. My heart was beating so fast that I couldn't muster another word.

"Quickly now," the guy said to his friend. He'd fucked me so hard and fast that he was completely out of breath. I couldn't believe it.

Impatiently having waited for his turn, the slender guy followed suit. His cock was even thicker, fucking my pussy open even more. His chest was breaking out into sweat, and I couldn't help but wipe it from his skin and lick it off my fingers. How was it possible for him to be this fucking hot?

This guy reached his climax even quicker, his cum shooting into me just as the carriage started to come to a halt. His moaning echoed through my ear, making me feel dirty, but more satisfied than ever.

Quickly, they zipped themselves back up and picked their discarded shirts from the floor. They hadn't tried to give me an orgasm, but I didn't even care about that anymore. Their cum moving inside of me was more than enough.

"She was alright," one of them said, while the other two broke out into laughter again.

Without another glance or word, they stepped off the carriage and disappeared into the night.

And I was left there with the memory of their handsome faces and incredible bodies, while their cum still leaked out of me.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nux River

Four years ago, I moved from a small town in The Netherlands to the big, scary city madness of London, UK. Here, I have begun my journey of self discovery. I am a passionate writer, mental health advocate and animal lover.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.