Filthy logo

The Truth about Dating Apps

My View on Reality Itself: Part 1

By AndrewPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
The Truth about Dating Apps
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Hey there, I just wanted to start this post off by saying I hope you are having a good day, and thank you so much for reading! I hope every single one of you learns, and takes with them at least one thing to better themselves after this read. So far that has been the case. Show your appreciation by subscribing to me, or send me a tip! (Us writers gotta eat to ya know, lol)

My view on reality is this, that I am here for a purpose, which I have known for quite some time. It's only now that I have realized what that purpose is. The purpose of my existence, and the reason I have been given unlimited second chances, proving it to be impossible to end my own life, is that I am clearly the last 100% real human being. Every single person is so fake, I know we all can be fake, and that I have my moments. But they are so rare, and the fact that I am publicly saying that with no shame whatsoever counteracts it. These days the only way to find love is through a screen due to this so-called made up Coronavirus, and the women on there are horrible. I am going to go through the classes of girls you will see on them;

-Sugar Mommys - In reality, 99.999% of the time is actually a foreign MAN (Thats right its a fucking dude you just showed your dick too!) and is just a scammer. These people ask for your bank account info, or cash app and “Try” to send you money. They make up this excuse: “I need you to send my cash app 100$ first so that my bank can confirm your real '', BANKS NEVER DO THIS. I'M ONLY 18 AND SEE THE BULLSHIT, HOW IS IT 30, 40… EVEN 80 YEAR OLDS GO BANKRUPT FROM THIS?!

-Suspiciously hot teen with blurry pictures, new account and poor grammar. These ones do this things known as “Sex-tortion” where they seduce you, using someone else’s bodys, to send nude/exposing videos and/or pictures of yourself. They then save these and gather up as much info on you as they can. They threaten to have these nudes sent out to your family, your boss and everyone in your hometown unless you send them money. They will also make up some excuse like “I'm only doing this cause my kid has cancer” or something, which is also a lie. I know this from personal experience. What I did was I said “Good, My dicks huge you'll just be getting me more attention from women. Also if you want, I can just trace your IP address and kill your baby because that's a waste of 1000$, you can just make another one right?”. After that the guy must’ve gotten butthurt because they blocked me. Nothing happened at all after I deleted my facebook. Facebook is dangerous, and supports these scammers in stealing and selling your personal information to fraudulent companies across the web.

-Weird gay guys that list themseleves as woman, and will even pretend to be a girl to get a look at your junk.

-Girls that blame men for all their problems and vowed to break as many of their hearts as possible. This is typically because they have been raped, abused or just heartbroken themselves by a man. Most of the time they don't realize the problem in their relationships until someone like me says this. It really sucks because you just fixed a human being just to witness them go hold someone else's hand who did nothing for them.

-RARELY REAL PEOPLE LIKE ME….

I only mention females because my sexual orientation is straight, i'd love to hear the females view on it though, so dont say im sexist! (Actually call me what you want, like I could care less about your opinion on me.)

social media
1

About the Creator

Andrew

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.