Filthy logo

The Time I Got Extra Credit for Screwing a MILF Teacher

Erotic Age Gap Fiction

By Ted's TalesPublished 17 days ago 7 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

“Umm, excuse me, the bathroom door was closed for a reason!”

Ms. Irate glares daggers at me in the bathroom mirror. Normally, I wouldn’t be sharing a hotel room with a teacher; however, due to the school’s attempts to save money, she and I are in this situation.

At least we’re both adults…

“Well, you’ve been taking forever, so I figured I’d come in,” I reason, shrugging.

Truth be told, I don’t regret coming in. The sight of her body has stopped me in my tracks. Her curvaceous behind is clad in little more than a scrap of fabric that barely reaches the top of her ass crack, exposing her soft, smooth, fair-toned skin. Her blond hair is pulled back in a ponytail, her blue eyes piercing. I peg her as being in her late 30’s, along with the gradual widening of her hips, which comes with aging; despite this, it’s easy to see she must’ve been a knockout in her 20's.

Ms. Irate lives up to her surname, almost as if she’s having her period daily. Her focus briefly returns to the mirror and putting on her makeup, before it homes in on me.

“If you’d stop staring at me, that’d be great,” she scolds.

Imitating a series of vomiting sounds, I shortly thereafter retreat from the bathroom, with her following in my wake.

“Excuse me? Did you just fake vomit when I mentioned about you staring at my body?”

Turning away, I give a non-answer, my mind alight with the image of her breasts pushed up within her bra, her underwear molded perfectly to her suburban housewife type body.

“No, that won’t work! I expect an answer from you,” she growls, gripping my wrist, stopping me in my tracks.

“Let me go, bitch! I hate how you’re always picking on me and bullying me!”

My words register, her anger rising. I wait for her to tear into me, but instead she releases my wrist and takes a step back; her eyes searching mine for a moment before she sighs, her anger dissipating.

“I’m sorry, Carl,” she says softly. “It’s just been a rough day, and…Ahh, hell, who am I kidding? It’s been a rough everything!”

I nod, feeling a twinge of sympathy for her. “Do you want to talk about it?”

She hesitates, then nods.

“He left me,” she admits, her voice barely above a whisper. “My husband of twelve years. He just…left. Said he couldn’t deal with my mood swings and complaining anymore.”

He was a wise man, I tell myself.

However, sympathy and a surge of something else replaces my snide remark. The woman standing in front of me, who is almost twenty years older than me, looks so timid, lost and broken.

“You’re right! I was a ‘bitch’ to you. A lot.”

I’m guessing this is the part where I should deny what she’s saying, yet, it’s true. “Well, hey, we can just focus on the future, right?”

Pulling her close to me, her face rests against my shoulder, my hands soothing the bare skin of her back.

“To be honest, I always had a crush on you. I never made it known since I knew it could cost me my job, while possibly weirding you out. Furthermore, I was the one who made it so we would share a hotel room on this Senior Trip.”

I hold her without saying anything.

“I’m desperate for it, Carl. I really want it.”

“Want what, Ms. Irate?”

“To get laid!”

***

I’m the first to enter the bed, as she follows in my wake. A shiver runs down my spine as her hand slowly glides up my thigh, her fingers dancing across the front of my boxers. One hand grabs the back of my head, pulling me to her lips. Our kiss is meek at first. Giggling slightly, she pushes me back. I smirk, playfully sweeping my tongue across my upper lip.

“You’re a good kisser,” I say, watching as she tucks a stray hand of hair behind her ear.

“Thank you, Stud.”

I watch as she descends to her knees, pulling my boxers down to my knees.

“Just relax, sweetie. Is this your first time with an older woman?

While asking, she lets her hair down, the golden hair flowing down past her shoulder. Her bra has come off, leaving her on her haunches in just her thong panties. The room grows silent, my thoughts on her, my chest heaving. My fingers run through her hair as she looks up at me with her deep blue eyes.

She wraps her lips around the tip of my dick, her tongue exploring the tip of my cock like a lollipop. The pleasure I feel almost makes me cum. She goes down the length of my shaft, leaving me worried I’ll cum too soon.

“Hold on,” I say, pulling out of her mouth. “I don’t want to cum yet.”

“I don’t want you to cum yet, either. I want to feel it inside of me.”

I crawl towards her on the bed, hungering for every inch of her skin. Her body shakes with anticipation, her chest tense as her nipples harden to sharp peaks, begging for me to satisfy their desire. I lower my mouth and cover one of them, enveloping it in a warm embrace before licking my way to its twin.

“Yes, you feel good,” she purrs, before urging me to slide down her thong panties, revealing her most intimate area. “Now, eat my pussy, young man.”

I plant a firm kiss right where the lips of her pussy meet, hearing her gasp with surprise. My hands slide down to her ass, propping my palms underneath her buttocks, burying my face into her wetness. My lips part, sucking in the lower lips to her clit, making her moan with pleasure. My tongue explores every inch, tasting her sweet nectar. Stroking the length of her folds with my tongue, I push it past her opening, feeling her sweet juices flood into my mouth. I groan, savoring her taste as it tingles on the tip of my tongue.

“Bite my clit,” she moans, her voice high with desire. “Lick me harder.”

I oblige, giving it a playful little nibble before I begin to devour her. My tongue explores her pussy in wide, slow strokes. I feel the tender flesh of her inner lips with each stroke, hear the wet sound it makes as my tongue slides over and between them. My cock presses into the bedding, my hips arching, my face buried. I bite her, sucking harder, fucking her with my tongue.

Ms. Irate grinds herself into my face, delighting in the attention her pussy is receiving. She moans, her hips moving in a circular motion as my tongue brings her closer to climax. I lick her harder, faster, my shoulders quivering. She grinds against my face, vibrating my tongue against her clit before I plunge two fingers into her pussy. I feel my cock throbbing, almost painfully hard, begging for release from its confines. I think about how good it would feel to slide my cock into the warm wetness of her cunt, feel her juices on my shaft as I pump my hips, fucking her with deep, hard strokes. But for now, my tongue and fingers work in tandem, eliciting cries of pleasure from her.

My nostrils flare, my cock aching to be inside her. She shudders, her thighs shaking, as she approaches her orgasm. I feel her muscles turn tense, about to explode. She cries out, her voice high and melodic, as orgasm hits. I remove my tongue from her pussy and wipe the stickiness from my lips. My cock aches from pent-up desire.

“Time for you to get inside me, Stud.”

Grabbing her ankles, I position them behind my ears, sliding my manhood into the soaked depths of her pussy, while pumping into her with hard, forceful strokes. She holds my head in her hands, keeping my lips pressed against hers. Her pussy has clamped against my cock, which feels so amazing. I keep pumping hard and fast, my own orgasm nigh. Groaning, I pump my cum into her, my hips jerking, ropes of creamy seed flooding her.

“Oh, God.”

Sighing, I lay atop her, my cock still inside. When I finally get off her, she pulls me into a hug.

“That was amazing.” She kisses me on the cheek, rubbing her hand across my back.

“I love what you did with your tongue,” she whispers, her words husky. “I’ll tell my friends about you, and before you know it, they’ll be wanting to fuck you.”

taboonsfwfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.