Filthy logo

The Taste of Her

A brief and powerful interlude.

By WolfPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

Sometimes the depth of my hunger for her disturbs me. My waking moments become consumed with contemplating her; how best to serve her, how best to please her. I analyze every silence and lack of response for rejection.

When I come home to her, I feel as though I have swallowed the sun. My body feels alive and energized in ways that cannot be achieved with any drug. Her lips melt beneath mine in a sensual welcome, her breath whispering over my face in warm waves. I inhale her scent and feel my body clench with arousal. I swallow my selfish desires.

She arches into me and her breasts brush against me, taut nipples igniting duel fires against my flesh. I choke on a gasp. Her eyes twinkle. She knows.

“It smells good in here,” I say with a husky voice. I clear my throat, “Are you cooking something?”

She nods, “I started dinner early. The kids have been playing a lot today. They should go down easy tonight.”

I follow her into the kitchen and breath deeply, delighted by the complimentary smells of roasting vegetables and deep, rich soup. I lean against the counter and watch her stir for a moment, admiring how gorgeous she looks even in the yellow light from the range hood. She slips on an oven mitt and bends at the waist to check on the veggies. I bite my lip as my eyes rake over the luscious curves pressing against her soft pants. I feel a rush of wetness between my own legs and I close my eyes to dim the effect of her body.

It doesn’t help.

“I’m gonna go clean up before dinner,” I tell her.

“Ok baby,” she says. “Don’t take too long this will be ready soon.”

I nod and hurry towards our bedroom, blindly grabbing a clean outfit and my bathrobe before hurrying into the bathroom and dropping the pile on the counter. I brace myself against the sink, panting. I catch a glimpse of my breasts straining against my dirty work shirt and my mind produces a wickedly detailed image of her nipples, suspended in the gorgeous, creamy swells of her breasts.

I undress quickly and rest my back against the wall, shivering as the cool tile presses into my skin.

I stop trying to hold back the flood of images, swallowing a moan at the sexual deluge. My fingers plunge into my slit and my swollen clitoris rises to meet them, throbbing as I rub in hard circles, sending bolts of lightning through me. I come quickly, but it barely dulls the roaring need. I growl and get into the shower. Feeling restless and frustrated, I clean my body efficiently, trying not to let my ministrations arouse me further.

“What’s wrong?” she asks as I walk back into the kitchen after dressing.

I don’t answer. Instead, I wrap my arms around her from behind, one arm cupping her breasts, one laying across her belly with a hand cupping her mound possessively. I bite the side of her neck, growling low and dangerous, full of erotic threat.

She chuckles, “Patience, my love.”

I shake my head, “I can’t wait.”

She steps out of my hold, smiling and calls the kids in from the yard to get cleaned up for dinner. They stampede to the bathroom and jockey for position at the sink as she serves everyone. I sit before my plate and bowl and try to let my hunger for food overwhelm my other needs.

Throughout dinner, she sneaks sideways glances at me as I stare at her and her lips lift in a private smile each time. I finish my food and wait impatiently for the kids to finish their portions so I can bathe them and put them to bed.

As soon as their light is off and their door is closed I go searching for her. She’s right in the middle of washing dishes.

“I’ll do that,” I tell her.

“It’s alright I can do it tonight,” she says.

“Please let me do them tomorrow,” I rasp.

She shakes her head, “I’m almost done, go walk the dogs or something.”

I curse under my breath and grab the leashes, clipping them on each collar as my dogs wag their whole bodies in anticipation. Normally, I’d be as eager to explore the night as them, but right now I am wholly preoccupied.

When each dog has done their business in the empty desert around our house, I trot back to the front door and let them all back in, barely managing to put the leashes away before I stalk to the bedroom. She’s laying on the bed, reading a book.

I close and lock the door, kicking my shoes off before prowling up the bed to her legs. I grab the waistband of her pants and strip them off of her, feeling a rush of heat as she tosses her book aside with a throaty sigh. I kiss all the way up her legs and break away to reach up to her mouth, letting my hips sink into her as I devour her lips and tongue. She moans and buries her hands in my hair. I rock my hips against her and she arches up to meet me, her bare flesh stroking against my pants.

I reach between us to cup one of her breasts, flicking my thumb over the peaked tip of her nipple. I need to taste it so I lick her mouth one last time before sliding down to her breast and suckling her warm flesh rapturously. Her breast tightens and she moans again, arching up to encourage me.

I switch my attentions to the other breast and slip a hand between our hips, burying my fingers in her hot, wet core, feeling the ridges move against my fingertips as her body responds to me. I stretch my thumb up to tease her clitoris.

She gasps and her hips buck slightly. I grin recklessly and shimmy further down the bed until I’m resting on my belly with my arms under the small of her back and my face between her legs. I look down and nearly have an orgasm at the sight of her glistening folds. Each dewy rivulet of arousal is a neon sign begging me to continue.

I bend my head to kiss the top of her slit, attending to her with tenderness, even as I am bursting with need.

I slide my tongue in to rub against her clitoris even as I explore her with my fingers. She moans loudly and she reaches out to pull my hair even as she pushes against my head to drive my tongue harder.

I flick and stroke and suck and kiss, my lips getting swollen and glossy from her delicious honey. Her hips thrust to meet me, and her panting has the ragged edge that tells me just how close she is. I moan into her sex and pull her lips and clit into my mouth, flicking my tongue over each fold before pushing my tongue hard against her thrumming nerves.

Her hips torque off the bed and she cries out as an orgasm shatters through her. I feel her pulsing against my mouth and fingers.

I slide off the bed to undress and quickly mount her again, moaning as she kisses me and tastes herself on my lips. I position my hips and lower myself onto her so our clits are pressed together. I rock against her with urgency, feeling my muscles tense as a knot of energy builds in my pelvis. She grabs my ass to grind us harder together and I shout as the orgasm tackles me.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Wolf

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.