Filthy logo

The Tales of Miss Shannon

same beginning different ends. Part 1 of 3 is MMF

By Shannon Bekivian Published 3 years ago 13 min read
Like

Beginning For All-

Because of how Vocal. Media works I will post the same beginning of the story three times but with three different scenarios MMF, FFM, MF. This one is the first one, MMF. Hopefully sometime next week I will get the other one out then a week after that the last one out.

Tonight, I am having a party for the opening of my pool. The only time it really gets used anyways. I usually put my girlfriends in charge of inviting everyone, I already find it enough work just to get ready for it.

At the beginning of the party is getting underway I am running around getting drinks, snacks, and just about everything in between. As the night goes on, however, I start to relax, drink and talk to my friends at the small stone fireplace about fifteen feet away from the pool. We sit there so we can look on and talk about the people we see without them hearing. But I’m not too worried about people hearing, with the music in the background and all.

Just as I was leaning back and taking a sip from my drink taking everything around me in. A guy came up to me almost dripping wet on only one side of him. He wore a white t-shirt and jeans, nothing too fancy. The side of him that was wet you could see through the shirt and see his tone chest, before I could continue looking… he started talking.

I looked up at his dark brown hair that was cut a little longer than a military haircut, he gave me a smile that lit up his entire face before he started to talk

“Hey, me and my friend accidentally spilled over one of your punch bowls” he points back to another guy who looked a little more like a husky. He had a beard and big arms as I saw him on his knees wearing dress shoes, jeans, and a tucked-in collared shirt trying to clean up the punch bowl spill. Before he continued my memory started to come to me of where I met the guy talking to me. I met him once, he went on a date with one of my friends, but they decided they would be better friends and they would occasionally still talk.

Before I could continue thinking about it, he continued,

At this point in the story go to the part the suits you

MMF-

“I hope it’s not too much to ask, but I was wondering if we could use your shower. The punch got us pretty good and we’re rather not be all sticky.”

Without giving it a second thought out of hospitality I quickly responded

“of course,”

His face lit up with a smile as I noticed his sharp clean-shaven jawline as he turned to his friend who happened to of looked up and gave him a thumbs up. His friends got up and had a smile as well.

As I got up to go show them where the bathroom was, he started to thank me, but I insisted that it was no problem. His friend joined behind him as I lead them through the glass back door. I pointed up the stairs and told them it was up there to the right and they would need to go through my room to get to it. Considering that was the best shower by far.

They thanked me again as I headed back outside, and they went upstairs.

It seems however almost right when I sat back down people had started to migrate inside, I thought I would stay out for a little longer to enjoy the night. As I was taking another sip from my glass, I had just remembered that I had just done laundry and the towels were still downstairs!

Hoping to catch them before one of them went in I rushed inside and grabbed two towels from downstairs. Then passing by everyone on the way up I rushed up the stairs. The door was closed, and I could hear the shower running. I knocked on the door and waited to hear a response. Out of innocents, I open the door not even halfway as I slide in to place the towels down. At first, my head was down but then I had accidentally saw them both in the shower… against each other tightly in holding each other in their arms as their lips were touching. I had looked fully up by that point and frankly could not stop looking. Then one of them, the one who was on his knees before cleaning up the mess looked at me and gasped in shock to see me standing there. I panicked and dropped towels while I turned quickly heading for the door.

I had my hand covering my eyes and started to apologize a million times over. I was so embarrassed oh my g-d what I had I just walked into. I bumped the sink counter what delayed my exit a bit, but I was on my way out, still apologizing.

Right before I was able to walk out the door, I felt a strong hand grab my wrist and softly pull it away from my eyes as he turned me, so I am facing him. It was the one who asked if they could use the shower. I was still looking down when I was being turned around. Although he was fit, he was not cut, but he had hair covering most of his front.

I was stuttering on my words first out of embarrassment but then seeing his naked body and being grabbed by the wrist had me stuttering for a different reason.

I quickly looked up out not sure what to do before I could see his cock fully.

He leaned in and whispered in my ear with a deep whisper

“We don’t bite or at least we haven’t started biting yet if you want to stay”

I took one big gulp as I looked around him at the other man in the shower who although was bigger was a bit more cut. He was underneath the showerhead with his head tilted up pushing his hands through his hair as he had a big smile on his face. I could see his ass that was quite round and hard.

He let go of my wrist I looked down this time taking a good look at his cock that was in front of me, hanging off his balls. Not that big but it was thick, and I could probably just fit my hands around it. I bit my lower lip as he waited for my response and I thought about it.

I turn my back to him and took another step closer to the door. But then I stopped and thought about when I would have a chance like this again. I close the door.

As soon as I closed the door with me inside the bathroom with them his strong arms came around my waist and I felt his soft warm breath go down my neck, giving me goosebumps. I started to take off my shirt slowly as he undid my belt and slowly pulled my pants down.

He grabbed me again but this time by my hand turning me around. His forehead was against mine as we looked into each other’s eyes. I had started to breathe a bit heavier from the spin.

I had closed my eyes and was able to feel his breath against my lips. He leaned in, but right before our lips had touched, he backed away grabbing my wrist gently and pulling me along into the shower as he smiled knowing that he just teased me.

I couldn’t help but smile too. I didn’t realize how much I would like the tease.

I followed his pull until he let go right before the entrance of the glass shower. At this point, they were both looking at me with a strong gaze. They then slowly turned to each other and started to kiss again, just like the way they had started out, accept there was space between them. I thought I got to get their attention somehow.

I crawled in and then went up on my knees when I was right in between them. I looked at both of their cocks. They were not fully hard yet, but I grabbed one of the ones who pulled me in first. It had not gone a lot further than out of my hand, but I could just fit my hand around it. I then looked a the other one. It was darker and a bit longer. My hand fit nicely around it and had gone another four inches or so out of my hand and until the round soft tip.

With both cocks in my hands, I started to go up and down on them as I looked up at them kissing, seeing their tongues going back and forth. I could feel them get a little harder in my hands, but I needed to really get their attention.

As I rubbed one going up to the tip and back down with my hand, I put the longer one in my mouth. I thought if I was going to do this, I really got to do it. I as I sucked his cock, I would twist my hand and go up and down along with my mouth as I would feel his cock in my mouth and the tip occasionally in the back of my throat. I then started to switch back and forth between them, using my tongue as well just making them as hard as I could, pleasing them. With the cocks in my hand, I loved feeling the throbbing and the stiffness they had turned into.

I looked up again as one of them was in my mouth and they had just stopped kissing and looked down on me. I backed away but kept my hands rubbing their throbbing cocks. They looked at each other before one of them sat down on the little bench away from the water and the other one grabbed a handful of my hair. Hee softly through me towards the man on the bench, his legs are spread.

I stand up with my ass out and legs spread as I am bent over and go back to sucking his cock. He holds my wet hair up. The other guy turns off the water and slaps my ass and grabs it. After each time he slaps then grabs my ass he runs his fingers over my wet pussy.

He does that a few times teasing me. Eventually, I put my arms behind my back to try and grab his cock to get it inside of me. When I do that he grabs my hand and holds them to my back as the other guy takes over and starts to fuck my mouth rather than me sucking his cock.

Then I heard him spit down before I felt it run down my ass and over my pussy. Then he let goes of my hands but I kept them there. I feel his hands on both sides of my ass squeezing it. Then I feel his clean-shaven face against my cheeks as he starts to lick the outside of my asshole with a tongue filled with saliva. He occasionally will press hard with his tongue and I get a weird sensation and gag on the other guy’s cock when he does press harder.

He backs up for a little until I can feel his nose pressed against my pussy then his tongue hitting my clit from behind. I want more. He starts to go faster with his tongue and shoves his face further into my ass as the other guy starts to fuck my mouth harder and I gag a little.

Then they both start to slow down and I am just licking his tip as the other guy is licking my clit softly. I get a glance into the mirror where I see his face in my ass and the imprints of his hands on it as I also see the rest of the cock that is coming out of my mouth and the fierce look on the man's face.

As I am looking into the mirror the man behind me slaps my ass then spits in his hand before he rubs his cock and is staring at my soaking wet pussy. Then I see him take a couple of steps forwards as he starts lately putting his thick hard cock further and further into my pussy slowly. I can’t help but moan and take the other cock out of my mouth and hold the edge of the bench to brace myself.

My hair is then grabbed and brought to look at him in his face. As his cock is fully inside of me so I can feel the front of his thighs pressing against the back of mine I put my hands behind my back and he grabs them. The other man takes my hair and I open my mouth ready for him to fuck it and feel his cock against my tongue and the back of my mouth.

Things speed up real quick and I try to keep up with his cock in my mouth but I can’t help but moan as the loud sounds of his cock inside of my wet pussy and his thighs banging against my ass as he has my hands gets louder and faster. To shut up my moaning he sticks his cock further up my mouth and manages to get a hand around my neck.

Then I felt him pull out from behind as I feel his cum hit my back.

At that point, we all stand up. The guy whose hard long cock was in my mouth stands up as well and picks me up, I wrap my legs around his body as we kiss. He walks me out of the shower and sets me down onto the counter. He holds my back tightly as I feel his cock go into my wet pussy. I grab his broad muscular back and dig in with my nails as I feel his friend rub my clit.

It’s hard not to moan and one of them keeps their hand on my mouth. They both have a deviant look in their eyes. They both keep on going faster and faster. His cock sliding in and out of my pussy and his fingers rubbing right over my clit. My nails go deeper into his back as I start to move my hips with his thrust and my legs start to shake. Then I can feel myself cumming and I am breathing hard and am trying to catch my breath as they both slow down but continue.

As I am finishing I close my legs squeezing either side of his body, but he continues to thrust softly. Then when I am finally done finishing and they both stop I get on my knees and suck his cock being as messy as I can be. Rubbing my hands against it as I stick it in and out of my mouth.

He holds my hair, but I can feel his knees start to buckle right when his dick starts to throb and I feel the cum hit the back of my throat. He has to hold onto the counter to not fall over since now for the first time I am in full control. He moans softly. I clean everything up from the tip of his cock and stand up.

Now the hard part, going back downstairs.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Shannon Bekivian

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.