Filthy logo

The Takedown

part 1

By HuneyPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
3
The Takedown
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

It's our first time meeting face to face.

I'm nervous but anxious.

You talked a good game and got me open.

You take one look at me and lick your lips.

I see it and smile, you casually glance down at the growing bulge in your pants. I blush. Saying, ohhh myyyy. You laugh and grab me close. You kiss my lips, a little peck at first, then with erupting passion. Our tongues explore every part of our mouths, our heart rates increase. We stop for a moment because we feel everyone's eyes upon us. So we take a moment to revel in each other's aura.

The energy coming from us both is building in intensity.

You take my hand and lead me to the car, as you have planned a nice waterfront dinner for us. You pull me close and whisper in my ear saying I needed to be fed before you fuck me. Then you say a little louder that you don't know when the next time we might eat. I laugh, thinking you might be right about that.

The car ride to the restaurant was nice. I was a little lost in my thoughts, you know, taking everything in. You holding my hand the entire time was cute, it let me know you wanted to stay connected.

We get to the restaurant, a quiet spot tucked off on a secluded lake. Arriving right on time to see an amazing sunset. As we marvel at the most high's creation, you take this time to pull me close, standing behind me, I instinctively bend my neck a little so your mouth rests right on my neck.

A spot that unknowingly to you makes me shiver with the slightest touch. You whisper to me, how lovely I look and how you can't wait to get me home.

I turn to you and kiss you passionately, telling you that I can't wait either.

In the restaurant, we switch gears a little.

Start the building. You tell me what your interests are, about your family and what makes you tick as a man. I tell you the same but honestly I can't stop looking at you. Thinking to myself, how did I get this lucky! I can't wait to feel your hands on me, touching and kissing my body.

I feel the heat building between my legs, my face turns flush and you ask me what I'm thinking...

I lean over to whisper to you, licking your neck seductively before I speak. I tell you that I don't know how much longer I can wait to feel you inside of me. I'm only hungry for you.

You say oh really?.... with a radiant smile.

I say yes and kiss your neck once more. You ask me if I'm down, I say what you mean. You look at me with a devilish grin and grab my hand. You run my hand, ever so slowly down your chest to your throbbing dick.

I gasped thinking ohhh myyyy. I say yessss!, in barely a whisper.

You say to follow you, placing money down on the table getting up.

You take my hand leading me to the back of the restaurant, saying you know the owner and we will be fine. You lead me up the stairs to the staff area.

You take me to the locker room. You check to make sure it's empty and lock the door.

You sit me down, straddling the bench behind me. You start slowly massaging my shoulders and kissing my neck as you do. I'm getting so wet with every gentle touch you plant on me. My skin is tingling, I'm so turned on. I realize, I'm soaked.

You turn me over, laying me down. You lift my dress and rip my panties off. You smell them, smile and stuff them in your pocket. I moaned a little louder than I expected to. Still in shock that all of this is happening.

Your eyes lower just a little, a look of pure seduction on your face, you start a slow decline of kisses all over my body, kissing my lips first, caressing my breast as you do, you start kissing my neck whispering for me to get ready. I shiver at your next touch.

You whisper in shock that I'm soooooo wet. I look at you and smile, telling you to be gentle, it's seriously been 4 years since I've been touched, but never like this!

One finger starts slowly stroking my softness then two, you tell me it's so tight, lick your fingers and say and so sweet. I close my eyes and tilt my head back in ecstasy as you finger fuck my pussy.

I instantly explode the moment your mouth tastes my sweetness. You keep going telling me to let it out, I moan so loud I'm sure somebody heard. You tell me don't worry, let em hear you. That you want to hear me too. You part my pussy lips and kiss her so soft, lifting my ass in the air

Getting a better angle on my love. You squeeze my ass and thrust your tongue into my center, licking and suckling all of my juices, I can see my sweet nectar in your beard.

I signal for you to come close and kiss and lick all my juices from your mouth, panting I need you inside of me now!

You lay me down, forcefully kissing me with your hands softly choking my neck.

You take your massive dick and rub it on the outside of my pussy, barely parting my lips. I feel your strength waiting to push into me. You're so ready your dick is jumping. With every jump my pussy pulsates, waiting.... you tell me it's so wet and glide your dick slowly inside me. Just the tip first, then your massive shaft.

Oh my God sugar, you're so tight you say as you take your time stroking my pussy slowly building momentum.

You tell me it's so soft as you stroke and sensually rub my clit.

I start stammering, my heart feels like it's going to explode. My body is shivering and I'm about to climax, again. I tell you I'm close that I want you to cum with me.

You ask me where I want you to cum. I say my mouth and you instantly explode, filling my pussy with your magic. When you're done, I take your dick out and lick and satisfactorily suck all our juices off of your dick.

You're starting to get hard again so I keep licking and passionately sucking you Feeling your dick throb in my mouth. I can feel you getting ready to explode. You tell me you're about to cum and I smile and slowly pull you in and out of my mouth, I feel you throbbing in my mouth. Your dick is so hard it's filling up my mouth. You grab my head and guide it up and down. Slowly at first then with a little force, I gag a little but keep going. OMG you're so big. You tell me to keep going, I feel your grip getting tighter in my hair, you're ready...you let go in my mouth and I happily swallow every drop of your climax down my throat.

We hear a knock at the door taking us back to reality. You say one moment as we hurriedly get dressed. We open the door to the shock of all the staff waiting in the hall. We rush past the crowd to the exit.

We get to the car and you stop me before opening my door and kiss me with such hunger, asking me am I ready for round 2?

erotic
3

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Deon Cooper10 months ago

    Damn I loved this story it made my dick hard just reading it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.