Filthy logo

The Summoner

An Erotic Gay Paranormal Story

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

“John! It’s time for lunch!”

I was busy. Very busy. Last week my father bestowed upon me the powers of the wizard. With that came magic and a whole lot of it. Now that I was finally 24, I could truly be who I was meant to be. A powerful wizard. Too bad nobody would ever know except my family. Ugh. Stupid rules.

I had been lying in bed all morning playing with my new toys, from a fun little pink vibrator to a big stuffed animal I had on my bed. Thinking with my mind, I focused on the little vibrator. I heard it click on—good. Imagining the vibrator sliding inside me as I laid there grasping at the bedsheets, I felt it slip on top of my boxers on my ass.

I’m not that good quite yet. I had been getting better but not a master by any means. I reached down and slipped my boxers off as the little vibrator slowly pushed itself into me.

My father called again, “JOHN! LUNCH! NOW.”

I concentrated on the vibrator as my body shuddered under the blankets. I had come so many times this morning, but I wasn’t done quite yet. I focused my mind, trying not to think about the soft white blankets around me or the silky pillows. I took my mind off of my screaming father and the cool breeze floating through the window. Everything went silent as my eyes shut and the world seemed to stop around me.

The vibrator clicked back on inside me as it slowly started vibrating. I pushed it up to deeper inside me with my mind; the vibrator went further than any real one could have gone. Feeling it up against my walls, far up inside me, my body started to tremble, then shake uncontrollably.

My father had once told me that through magic, an entirely new kind of orgasm was possible. He said it was a feeling that felt like a complete release of energy from the body, and then the energy returned, pushing him up even higher as he came. He said it when I was 12. I had no clue what he was talking about then, but now I hadn’t been able to stop trying.

I focused my mind back on the toy inside me. I imagined it expanding inside my ass. Feeling it grow, I breathed in deeply and moaned. God, I couldn’t stop myself! With magic like this, what’s a guy to do? Just live like a normal person? Forget that.

I heard banging on my door. I looked at the door as it opened; it was my brother. “GO AWAY!! NOW!” I screamed at him as I used my mind to slam the door in his face. My brother was 13 and a little shithead. I heard him running down the hallway, “Mom!!! John is mean to me!”

Focusing back on my toys, I wanted to take things a little bit further this time.

I reached with my mind and harnessed all that energy that was just lost, and willed it back inside me. Pulling hard on everything in the room, I felt the energy-returning like a truck hitting me. My arms spread to my sides as I felt the full force of the energy return to me.

My entire body tensed and released. Oh, my god! I focused on the energy. If I could pull my own energy back, why can’t I pull in energy from elsewhere? I willed energy from the entire area to come within me. I felt myself drawing energy from people across the street walking, from people in the house next to mine from my family downstairs.

My body spread open and shook as the energy hit me all at once again—way more energy than before. I felt limitless. Looking around my room, I willed it full of men...

Continue Reading

2,000+ Erotica Stories on Smashwords

More FREE stories on Vocal!

Leave me a little tip if you like my stories! ~ Jezebel Rose

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.