Filthy logo

The Submissive Professor Part 3

A step further...

By D. ThomasPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like
The Submissive Professor Part 3
Photo by Vanessa Murrieta on Unsplash

"You need to wait until tomorrow when you meet with the next girl". The words Rachel said echoed over and over in my mind. I was so fixated on the hope that I could relieve my tension that I didn't realize the obvious. Another girl in my class is not only aware of my sexual proclivities, but intends to take advantage of them. And in a lecture hall class like mine it is almost impossible to narrow down who it could be. Cammy and Rachel had planned for my curiosity and sat in the back of the classroom together but with no other girls around so as to not tip me off. I had a feeling they enjoyed the fact that I was distracted by wondering who it could be.

My eyes explored the room as I attempted to decipher who it could be while my lecture exited my mouth almost involuntarily as if on auto-pilot. At one point I had to pause because I was overwhelmed by the thought that I have to somehow make it through this entire semester. I was able to somehow reactivate whatever mechanism was sharing the lecture and finished class without further incident.

As I packed up I began to sweat wondering what was going to happen next. However by the time I was ready to leave the entire lecture hall was empty. I took a deep breath and shook my head realizing how much brain space this was taking up even though nothing was currently happening. I tried to put it to the side as I walked back to my office through the crowd of students. However the second I opened my door I saw my student Ariana, naked sitting on my desk. I frantically go inside and close the door behind me breathing heavily.

While still turned towards the door I just closed I hear her voice ring out behind me "You might want to lock it too," she smiles at my nervousness. I oblige and turn around to look at her. She has her slender legs crossed as she leans back onto her hands pushing her chest forward. She had long dark hair and wore glasses and a headband. I realize I've been staring for a moment and try to open my mouth to speak but nothing comes out. "Oh don't worry, you'll get what you've been waiting for, but how about we start here," she uncrosses her legs and I immediately get on my knees in front of my desk.

I start by kissing her clit softly and gently massaging it with my finger while I look up at her. Gradually I increase the intensity: licking her, applying more pressure, varying the speed of my tongue. She starts to moan out a little louder than I expected considering I'm still in my office on a Thursday. I slow down and look up at her but her hand presses me back into what I'm doing without her saying a word.

I use her moans to guide me towards the best spots and most effective techniques and she begins to move her hips to apply even more pressure. Her body tenses hard followed by her shaking a bit as she reaches climax. She releases my head for a moment and then pulls me up to kiss me. "Now it's your turn. And I'm feeling awfully generous," her kissing gets increasingly passionate as this has a much more sensual feel than the previous two encounters. "So do you want me to ride you or give you a blow job?" she giggles as I assume my face was total awe. "I've always wanted to get ridden while in my desk chair," I say a little embarrassed but too turned on to care.

I walk over to my chair and sit down mesmerized by what was happening in front of me. She gets on her knees and starts to undo my belt. I lift up as she unbuttons my pants so she can pull them off and my cock can spring straight up for her. She wastes no time getting closer and lowering herself onto me. "What about a condom?" I ask a little nervous because I don't have one. "We don't need one," is all she says before she tosses her hair out of the way and starts to ride me at a rhythmic pace. "Oh my god," I manage to get out as she smiles and rides harder. "I bet you want to cum so badly after yesterday," she says and for the first time I see a bit of a devilish grin. "You have no idea," I say looking up at her so excited to be having sex in my office.

She slows down for a moment and kisses me again softly. "Before I let you cum, I need you to do one more thing for me," she is still on top of me but moving just enough to keep me on the edge. I get a little suspicious but deep down I know I'm vulnerable "Like what?" I say my voice unsteady. She picks up my phone while still moving slowly on my cock. She holds it up for me to unlock. "What are you doing?" I ask but she just waits. I unlock the phone and she starts to swipe and type. I'm sweating nervous to see what she is going to do. "You just need to hit send," she hands me back my phone and the screen has venmo pulled up. "$3000?" I say in disbelief. "You pay my tuition. You get to cum inside me. I think its a fair deal don't you," she continues to roll her hips at a pace that leaves me throbbing in an almost unbearable way. "I can't send you that much. That's crazy," I say. She doesn't respond with words but starts to kiss my neck while riding me harder and then stopping abruptly. I let out a loud grunt, almost in pain with how close I am to finishing. She gives me an expectant look and shrugs and starts to get off me. "Wait," I say looking back at the screen and pressing the send button. I can't believe my eyes as I see the payment confirmed screen show up.

"Good boy" she smiles at me excited as if I was her partner she hadn't seen in a long time and gets back on top of me kissing me and riding me aggressively. I kiss back and soon I can feel the pleasure swelling towards orgasm. I grunt and moan into the kiss as I feel myself exploding inside her. Since the build up has been so strong for so long the waves of orgasm hit me hard. I let out noises I don't think I ever have, my body tenses and relaxes over and over shooting who knows how much cum inside her, and by the end of it I'm left barely able to catch my breath. I know I'm lucky to be sitting because I don't think I could hold my body up at this point. Ariana leans forward and kisses me one more time before getting up. "That was fun professor. Looks like we both got what we want. Thanks for the tuition payment!" she says sweetly and walks out the door. I run my hands through my hair and sigh. I look around my office and down at my phone which still has venmo pulled up. I shake my head and pull my pants up knowing that there are still 4 more days left this week.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

D. Thomas

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.