Filthy logo

The Submissive Professor Part 2

The journey begins

By D. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
The Submissive Professor Part 2
Photo by Joshua Hoehne on Unsplash

Other than the discomfort of my boxers sticking to my leg and a lingering familiar smell, the incident with Cammy didn't distract me from my duties as instructor. A conveniently placed podium meant that nothing was visible to the students and though I did spot Cammy whispering to a friend in the back of the room, I did my best to avoid eye contact.

Naturally, at the end of class I had a familiar visitor. "Impressive composure, I almost forgot about the sticky situation you are in," Cammy said approaching the desk as I packed up. "Well luckily, it isn't visible anymore," I say laughing it off despite the increase in heart rate. "Indeed. I just wanted to give you a head's up that you're going to be in for a pretty intense week. I felt like I owe you that information," she says almost throwing away the comment as she turns around and walks out. "Umm.. ok I'll see you tomorrow I guess then," my voice cracks from excitement and confusion. She turns around "No you won't," she says in a sing-songy voice to tease me.

____________________________________________________

I had no idea what Cammy meant by that but assumed she was going to email me some kind of task that I would need to complete. I wasn't in my office at all on Wednesdays anyway. Just on campus briefly for a faculty meeting in the morning. During the meeting I received a text message from a number I didn't recognize. "Come to the backdoor of the Harris building after your meeting," my heart started to race as I texted back asking who it was and why I was to go there. No response.

Naturally I was curious and I enjoyed yesterday so much I decided to go for it, even after I realized the Harris building was a dorm. I walked toward the back door hoping I wouldn't be recognized when I got another text. "When the door buzzes, come in and use the elevator to go to the 3rd floor," I start to text back when I hear the door buzz. I hesitate for a moment and then open the door. My heart is in my throat as I see the elevator in front of me. I hear voices down the hallway and realize I need to act quickly and get in the elevator. I take a deep breath and hit the button for the third floor. I then realize I have no idea where to go once I arrive on the third floor. This realization was met with embarrassment when the door opens and a young woman wearing a tank top, no bra, and short shorts is standing at the door.

"Dr. Thomas!?! What are you doing here?" the young girl, who I recognize from my class, says as she covers her chest with her hands. I stammer "I uh, I was just..." I feel my face turning beet red. Her face changes from surprise to smiling and she laughs. "Just kidding. Come here," she says beckoning to follow with her finger and walks into the closest room. I decide to follow. When I enter she closes the locks the door behind me. I must have looked a little confused because she laughed when she saw my expression. "I'm Rachel. From your class. Cammy told me about what fun you had yesterday, and I definitely saw the aftermath," she said looking down at my pants. My face turns red again and I cover my crotch even though I'm wearing a completely different pair of pants from the day before. She giggles. "Come on let's have some fun, I totally have a thing for professors," she says and approaches and begins to kiss my neck and touch my body. I feel my cock immediately grow in my pants. "There's no catch?" I say not immediately reciprocating. "I don't know what you're talking about," she says as she caresses my face before we start to make out.

I start to run my hands up and down her body and she starts to rub me over my pants. Our motions and moans line up as we start to undress each other. Rachel was tan with long dark hair. She had a skinny build with a-cup breasts and a butt proportionally large for her frame. She started to kiss my body all the way down and pulled off my boxers making my cock spring up. She started to stroke it pretty aggressively to start. "Oh wow," I feel like my eyes are bulging from surprise with how hard she went so quickly. I moan out in pleasure as she worked. My legs were barely able to hold myself up. I can feel myself getting close and I try to warn her "That feels a little too good, maybe we should do something else," I say thinking this will get the point across. "No professor I want you to feel really good," she says increasing her intensity.

I can feel myself getting close and I assume this was her intention. "Rachel I'm so close, I'm about to..." before I can finish she pulls her hand away. "Not yet we just started," she says disappointed. I strain for a moment coming so close to finishing. "Oh yeah... sorry I misunderstood" I said but she quickly comes back and starts to kiss me. She rubs against me a little bit as we kiss but I do my best to avoid contact while I try to regroup. We continue to kiss for several minutes without genital contact and I start to feel confident that I can hold out. Almost as if she knows this information, she starts to touch me again. My cock is throbbing and the reintroduction of contact makes me moan louder than before. "Careful professor, you don't want to get caught moaning in a dorm do you," she says giggling as she continues. "No definitely not," I say smiling back trying to stifle my noises and hold back my orgasm.

She strokes me hard and quick again and my face is straining trying to hold back and she notices. "You're so cute trying to hold back for me, let's make you cum," she says and smiles as I sigh in relief. "That's it, cum for me while I stroke you," she says excited as I feel myself building up to explode. Just then she stops. I let out a embarrassing whimper as I look down trying to figure out what happened. I see her put her phone to her ear. "Hey girl," she starts to have a conversation with her friend. "sorry" she mouths to me as she touches my cock gently. My body shutters at the contact as I start to experience discomfort from getting so close to cumming twice. She starts just touching the head and the sensitivity gets almost overwhelming. The conversation continues as she gives dating advice to her friend. Again my face is straining attempting to not make a sound despite all of the sensations my body is wrestling with.

She gets off the phone. "Sorry, she gets so weird when I don't answer," she says going back to kissing me. "No problem," I say trying to play it cool. She goes back to stroking my cock and I knew I wasn't going to last long. "Umm fuck Rachel, I'm going to cum so hard," I go to kiss her as I finish but she pulls away again leaving me moaning out in pain/pleasure. "Have you figured this out yet?" she says her tone now brimming with attitude. I realize almost immediately what is happening and look down at my cock. "That's right, no cumming for you. You need to wait until tomorrow when you meet with the next girl," She laughs harder than before and then looks at me like I'm an idiot. "Ok bye," she says waving me off and starts to go onto the couch and ignore me. I shake my head and pull my clothes back on still throbbing hard in my pants. I leave as quickly as I can and avoid running into anyone while hard in my pants.

I get back in my car and drive home before settling down on my couch and looking down at my crotch tempted to finish myself off. I then notice I have another text message. It is a video of Rachel and I making out naked with the caption "don't you dare cum before tomorrow or the whole class will see this video!" I laugh after reading it even though I should be more worried. I guess I just have to wait and see what tomorrow brings...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

D. Thomas

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.