Filthy logo

The "Stranger"

A story of love and romance

By MissyMarie Published 3 years ago 9 min read
Like

Content not appropriate for anyone under 18

Warning BDSM content

The “Stranger”

It was dark when I first met my lover, I had gone to see a blues band play at a local bar. I did not notice him first I was too caught up in the music playing, and the feel of my body swaying to the sound. He came up behind me and started dancing with me, our body’s twisting to the sound of the guitar. His hands fell on my hips his lips on my neck as we danced all night long to the sound of the blues band playing. It was not long until the band was done playing, our ears still ringing from standing so close to the stage; that he asked me to get a drink at the bar with him. I smiled and said yes, there was something about him, a magnetism that I could not put into words but one that pulled me towards him with every fiber in my body.

We stood around drinking and talking for the next several hours. Once the bartender called out last call, he knocked back the last of his drink and looked at me with a gaze that I swear could see straight into my soul.

“I’m not quite ready to say goodnight to you; Go for a walk with me back to my hotel room?” He askes his voice dripping with honey and lust.

I smiled and nodded “That sounds like fun.”

We amble down the street towards central downtown. Talking about music, cars, astrology, and everything else under the sun. when we reached his hotel, we walked in past the bright lights and the distracted Night Auditor, up the elevator, and down the hallway to his room.

He pauses at the door, “Would you like to come inside?” he asks.

I lean forward and kiss him as he struggles to get his room key out of his pocket suddenly flustered.

We tumble into the dark room still kissing I smirk and whisper into his ear. “catch me.”

I jump and wrap my legs around his hips, his hands move to my ass as he carries me to the bed.

“Go turn on the lights.” I say quietly slipping out of my favorite red dress. I leave on everything underneath as well as my heels.

I stand at the base of the bed smirking as he flicks on the lights and turns around. He moans at the sight of me standing there and I can feel the wetness start to gather between my thighs. I watch him as his eyes slowly run from the top of my head over my breasts down my stomach and trails down my legs.

“Turn around.” I say firmly and watch as he obeys my command. I walk forward the click of my heels muffled against the carpet beneath me. I run my nails gently down his shoulder and across the small of his back and smile as I feel his body shiver beneath my hands.

I walk around to face him my hands reach out to his shirt I grab the fabric and rip it open causing the buttons on his shirt to fly all over the room. I pull the now ruined shirt off his shoulders and let it drop to the floor. My fingers trace the pattern of the tattoos on his shoulders, I kiss down his neck and across his chest; his skin is warm against my lips. I can hear his breathing increase and feel his heartbeat pick up. My fingers slowly trail their way down his chest, I gently scratch my way down his abs. Reveling in the hiss that escapes his lips. I sharply pop the button and yank open the zipper and pull his pants down. He steps out of his jeans and I motion for him to follow me out of the doorway. I push him down onto the bed and he lands on his hands and knees.

I smack his ass once, twice, three times, and on the fourth smack a hiss escapes his lips. I smile and keep going five, six, seven, I start to smack harder eight, nine, ten. He starts moaning as I rub his ass before I start in again. I pause to look around the room and find a line of toys already pre laid out on a nearby desk. I survey the toys, A small pink butt plug, a green rule, a small box of candles and a lighter, a vibrator, and a bottle of lube. I grab the butt plug, the ruler, and the bottle of lube. I lay the items down on the bed next to the deliciously splayed out man.

“Take off your underwear.” I say softly and watch as he jumps up to fulfill the request.

Once done he looks at me eagerly with an adoring look in his eyes.

“Back to the bed, on all fours again.” I say

He is back into position in seconds I smile loving the silence, listening to his fast breathing knowing the anticipation he is feeling.

I open the bottle of lube and start to work It into his tight hole. In and out listening to his breathing spike and catch as he moans loudly. I feel a rush of power surging through my veins knowing that I can control this pleasure. Once I feel his muscles start to relax and his body start to untense I grab the small pink butt plug and coat it in some of the lube before slowly slipping it inside of him. He groans loudly and leans back against my hand eagerly. Once its set and in place I give his ass a few tester slaps and smile as he groans. I pick up the ruler and start to work rapping his ass smartly I count to ten and stop to rub and message his sore ass cheeks. He drops down onto his forearms, as I start up again with another round of ten sharp smacks with the ruler. He moans and groans with every slap wriggling his pretty red ass when his skin starts to sting. I give him another quick five snaps and go back to rubbing his tender ass. He hisses as my nails barely scrape down the sore pink skin.

I give him one last smack and grin as he moans in pleasure.

“On your back.” I say the command short.

He flips over quickly his adoring eyes staring up at me. I turn around and walk back to the desk picking up the lighter and candles, I pull out a small light blue candlestick. I unhook my bra and let it fall away from my breasts, my nipples hard and sensitive to the chilled air. I light the candle wick and it is not too long until the candle starts to melt and the wax pools. I watch as he looks at the fire with desire and lust in his eyes. Once the wax started to drip around to my fingers, I start to drip it onto my chest loving the sting of the wax hitting my skin. He whimpers and pouts frustrated that he’s not getting what he wants. I chuckle and move the candle over his abs. causing little droplets of wax to spill onto his skin. He hisses as the heat from the wax assaults his senses. His head drops back as I make a trail of light blue wax up to his chest and back down again. Once his body is covered in little droplets of blue wax I blow out the candle and set it back on the desk.

I slide out of my panties and walk towards the bed. “Sit up against the headboard.” He lazily follows my order his mind fogged over and into his sub space. I crawl in front of him and look up at him, he’s leaning against the headboard his eyes closed a happy expression on his face. I smile and without warning take his hard dick into my mouth down to the back of my throat. I watch as his eyes pop open and he moans in ecstasy.

“Oh, Goddess Yes!” His voice is rough and cracking, but he continues saying the phrase repeatedly as I suck him off in earnest. I roll my tongue around his tip and take him back into my throat until his tip is pressed against the back of my windpipe.

“Oh, Goddess Mistress I need to cum please!” he begs me over and over again and when his voice starts to break and I know he cant hold back any longer I stop and give him one last long slow suck as I let his dick pop out of my mouth.

I wait until his breathing returns to normal before I crawl on top of him and slowly sink myself onto his hardness, feeling him stretch my tight muscles. At the feeling of him completing me even I cannot hold back a moan.

I lay my head on his shoulder and whisper in his ear. “If you can make me cum then ill let you cum.” I squeak in surprise as he suddenly rolls over on top of me a new fever taking over his body. He starts pounding into me causing me to scream not caring when the people in the room next to us start pounding on the wall. I’m so close and he can tell his hands find their way to my clit and start making fast rapid circles around it causing me to scream louder.

“OH, OH, OH FUCK YES, CUM WITH ME BABY IM SO FUCKING CLOSE.” It doesn’t take long until pleasure washes over my body and my muscles start to spasm around his hard cock. I can feel him dumping his load into me his cock twitching inside of me. It doesn’t last nearly long enough before its over and we’re both crumpled together in a sweaty exhausted heap on the bed.

We both lay there in silence for a while snuggling close together our naked bodies enveloping one another. He snuggles down into my neck and mumbles something I can’t hear.

“What did you say lover?” I ask softly as I start to play with his hair.

He lifts his head just long enough to say “Best anniversary ever! Thank you!” before dropping his head back into the crook of my neck. I smile and hold him close.

“Your welcome, maybe next week we can pretend we don’t know each other again.”

I never get a reply as I start to hear soft snores coming from him. I know that we both need a shower and some food, but he is too precious to wake up and I am too tired to move so it will have to wait until morning. I snuggle down closer and hold him tight and we fall asleep together.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.