Filthy logo

The Steamy Shower

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Smiling he says, “I am running to get ice and something for us to drink.” I smile and reply, “okay!” He takes a key and is off to accomplish the task at hand.

I undress, placing all clothing in a chair. I enter the bathroom with the shampoo and conditioner, turning the water on so that it is the right temperature I get in. I hear him return; he calls out “Babe?” I reply, “In the shower!” He enters the bathroom and smiles. I return his with one of my own. Asking, “Would you like to join me?” This makes him smile even bigger. Without reply he starts the process of removing his clothing, once all is removed, he enters the shower with me. I turn to face him, smile, and hand him the washcloth that is soapy. He smiles and complies with my unspoken request. I enjoy his hands rubbing the washcloth over my body, I open my legs encouraging his exploration of my body. He puts the washcloth to the side and takes the shampoo and lathers some in my hair. He genteelly washes my hair and then we raisin the shampoo out and rinse our bodies off. I have my back to him, and he steps forward slipping an arm around me. I lean my head back and he kisses my neck and rubs his thumb over my nipple. I push my ass into him and feel his erection. I smile as I open my legs and his hand slides between and finds my clit flicking it with his finger, rubbing it with his finger, I grow wet and moan. I bend at the waist and push my ass against his erection again. Encouraging him take me from behind. He grabs both hips and enters me. I hold on to the edge and he starts his thrusting, my breast bounces forward every time his hips hit my ass. I moan as I start to cum and he continues going even faster… You can hear the slap of his hips on my ass every time his pushes into me. Then he cries out his own release, “Babe, Oh Yes babe!”

Taking the washcloth in his hands again, he genteelly reaches around and washes me. Then he washes himself. He gets out, wraps a towel around his waist, and gives me a handout, then wraps a towel around me and starts to dry me off. Leading me to the bed he encourages me get in it. I lay on the bed and he opens my legs and lays down himself.

We lay like this for a little while talking, each relaxed and at peace. My eyes are closed as he asked me, “Do you like this?” I am in mid response of saying “Like W….” when his tongue enters me and starts flicking my clit. He is moving his tongue fast and I quickly become very aroused and moan softly. His finger soon joins the action entering and stroking me. He continues and I cum for him multiple times. Giving into the sweet pleasure that he seeks. Rolling me on to my front side he elevates my ass and likes me from behind, making me cum again. After he is finished, he lifts my ass a little more and he enters me with his penis and pumps fast and hard. Both of us Cumming at the same.

Spent we fall to the bed and lay there, wrapped in each other’s arms, while our legs are wrapped up and twisted. A short time later he is up and entering the bathroom, at which time he showers and then returns to me kissing me, while he states that he has enjoyed his lunch hour and hopes that we can do it soon. He leaves and I lay there failing asleep, at peace with my afternoon.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.