Filthy logo

The Silk Scarf

An erotic adventure in blindfolded sensation play.

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
2

I come into the room and you’re sitting, naked, on the edge of the bed, just about ready for a bath. You’ve pulled your hair out of its habitual ponytail and it’s laying over your shoulders. I can see one tendril curling softly over your breast. You’re so beautiful my breath catches as I look at you. You hear the noise I make and look at me standing in the doorway and you smile. Tucking your hair behind your ear you hold out a hand to me.

I come to you and kneel between your legs, holding you around the waist I rest my head on your belly. You stroke my hair away from my face and rock a little while humming. We just cuddle like that for a while, and then I straighten up. Reaching forward I place my hand on the back of your neck and draw you close. We kiss and you start tugging at my shirt. I hold your hands down and shake my head smiling.

I lay down on the bed and pull you up beside me. My jean-clad legs tangle with your soft bare ones. I trace to the side of your body with my fingernails enjoying the sight of goosebumps rising on your skin. Shortly, I follow the same line with my tongue and teeth; nibbling along your side from hip to shoulder.

I reach into the bedside table and pull out a long silk scarf. Your eyes widen as you see it. I sit up and slide the silk along your body, watching the way it flows along your limbs. Over and around I slide the scarf, draping it this way and that to see the effect. You giggle as I cover the junction of your thighs, leaning on one arm beside you, I stroke your face and kiss you. A light and dry kiss first; teasing you as I play with the scarf with my other hand. I can feel how warm your pussy is. I trace my fingers over the silk, enjoying the way your pubic hair makes it feel. Lightly rubbing my fingers over your lips. Holding my hand still while I kiss you. I lick your lips and you sigh, opening your mouth. Tilting my head I gently thrust my tongue into your mouth. Exploring and teasing. Tasting your flavour. You squirm against my hand and I chuckle.

Moving the scarf, I pull it up across your belly and drape it over your breasts. I can see the dampness where it was pressed into your crotch. Your nipples grow hard under the silk and I lean forward to catch one in my teeth. I hold your breast and suck on your nipple through the silk, wetting the material even more. I bring my knee up between your legs and you press into my thigh. Your hips are moving, grinding against my thigh and your breath quickens. I delight in the whimpers coming from your throat. Placing my hand on your hip, I hold you still for a second and give your nipple a quick little pull with my teeth.

Taking the scarf I bring it up to your face. I gently close your eyes with my fingers and place the scarf over them. Tying it behind your head. You make a small sound of distress and I kiss your mouth. “Trust me,” I say. The first words I’ve spoken since entering the room. You nod and I kiss you again. “Good girl” I croon. Taking your hands I raise your arms above your head, telling you to hold onto the headboard and to not let go.

You’re now laying, blindfolded, on the bed before me. Open to whatever I decide to do next. Slowly I stroke my fingers over your skin. Caressing you lightly, watching as your nipples harden under my touch, and enjoying the shivers and responses I am eliciting. I reach back into the drawer and grab my soft flogger. It’s made up of strips of soft leather braided at one end around a handle. I’ve never used this toy with you but I think you will like it. I gently run the frayed end across your lips, over your chin, and down your throat. I slowly trace patterns on your skin with the ends, allowing the barest tickle to penetrate your awareness, tickling here and there, I watch you squirm. I can see by the look on your face that you're trying to figure out what it might be that I am touching you with.

I bring it up between your legs and you allow your thighs to drop open, giving me access to your beautiful curls. I gently move it over your pussy and let it slip between your folds, reveling in how wet you are already. As I slide the handle through your curls in your wetness, you lift your hips to meet it, and I stroke it against your clit. Kissing you roughly I allow you to grind against the flogger for a minute; feeling your juices begin to run against my hand. “Not yet” I growl and move the flogger away. You protest but subside.

I begin tapping you lightly with the flogger. These strokes tickle you and you giggle. Gently, I swat you with it from shoulder to knee. A little harder, I go over the same ground again until your skin begins to turn pink. I place my hand on your hip and tell you to turn onto your stomach, readily you comply. Your round butt cheeks look so nice that I lean over and give one a quick bite. You let out a little squeak and I kiss the spot I had bitten.

Once again I pick up the flogger and allow the ends to glide over your back, hips, and ass, raising goosebumps and tickling you. This time when the flogger gets to your backside I give it a quick flick and it snaps smartly against your skin. The muscles in your bottom clench reflexively and I stroke your cheeks with my free hand. Soothing the sting. Over and over I do this tickle -snap- soothe - manoeuvre until your bum is a cheery red colour. Kneeling between your legs I pull your hips up toward me so that your bum is high in the air. With a groan, I sink my face in between the cheeks. Tilting your hips I begin to lick your damp curls. Holding your hips still, I suck on your lips before parting them with my tongue. Quickly now, I press my tongue into your pussy enjoying your slickness and the way you are moving against me. I lap at the dampness teasing your entrance with my tongue, lazily tracing circles around and around. I flick my tongue against your clit and your moan causes me to smile.

I pull away and your head lifts searching for me, I laugh and tell you to be patient. I move my hands over the roundness of your ass enjoying how reddened it is from the flogger. I separate your cheeks so I can see your tight asshole just above the wet entrance to your pussy. Once again I lower my face. This time tracing my tongue around the wrinkled pucker and listening to your breathing as I rim you slowly.

Sliding one finger up into your folds I play with the dewy curls.; I hear the changed pace of your breathing and I back off again chuckling at your whimper of protest. "Turn over," I tell you and you move so quickly I need to jump out of the way. Laying back you get comfortable again and replace your hands on the headboard while drawing your feet up and letting your knees fall apart. "Good girl," I croon as I once again position myself between your thighs.

With long slow strokes, I spread your dampness everywhere. I bury my face in your curls loving the way that you smell. The way you taste. I lick your wetness and slide one finger inside your heat. Enjoying the way your muscles clench around my finger I slide it in and out while I lave your hardened bud with my tongue. I add a second finger to the first and stroke the front of your walls curling the fingers against your g-spot as I stroke. Thrusting quickly I suck on your clit and you groan with pleasure. Quicker and harder I thrust. Your hips rise to meet my face as I increase the speed and pressure and I have to hold you still while I lick. Circling your clit with my thumb I slide a third finger inside. I know you’re about to come and I relish this feeling. Rapidly I replace my thumb with my mouth sucking hard just as you begin to come. I feel your juices squirting out. In my mouth, on my face, over my chin. I laugh. I love the taste of you.

I quickly come up the bed and remove the blindfold while kissing you. You open your eyes and look at me. “My turn” is all you say as a grin spreads across your face and you take the blindfold from my hands.

erotic
2

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.