Filthy logo

The Shower

Wet and sexy

By Faye 426Published 3 years ago 2 min read
2

My moans are getting louder and louder as your big cock pushes deeper and deeper inside me. You feel that I am on the verge of cumming again and you slow down not wanting me to cum again so soon. I feel you run your soapy hands from my stomach up towards my breasts. You cup my full, ripe breasts in your hands squeezing them together as you pull firmly on my nipples. My nipples are aching and hard, begging you to suck them into your mouth. I feel you slowly, achingly push your cock into me as I grind back against you, clamping down on your cock to keep you inside me. You withdraw turning me around to face you. You bend forward and take my breasts into your mouth, your teeth nibbling and sucking. I beg you to bite them harder and you do, pushing them together and sucking me harder and harder into your mouth. Your hands and lips on my breasts are bringing me closer and closer to climax, when you stop and sit me on the side of the tub. You are on your knees, your hands under my ass pulling me closer to the edge of the tub and I feel your tongue slipping into my pussy. Your tongue licks up and down my slit and at the same time you slip 2 fingers inside me working them in and out. I reach out and pull you closer as you bite my clit making me cum instantly.

You stand up and I reach out and take your hard cock in my hands. Running my hands up and down before taking you into my mouth. You are so big and hard and I love the taste of your cock, I suck hard on you, while I continue to work my hands up and down your shaft. You reach down and grab my head finding a pace that you like and fucking my mouth with your big cock. I can taste the first drops of cum on my tongue and I take a breath before taking you deep into the back of my throat. You push into my mouth, once twice, calling my name as you shoot your seed down my throat. I grab your ass holding you tight while I milk your cock and you continue cumming in my mouth until you are completely spent.

I stand up and you turn the shower back on and amazingly my nipples get hard again as you begin to wash my body. You tell me how much you love touching my soft, smooth skin. I reach up and pull your head down and whisper in your ear what I want you to do to me next.

To be continued.......................

erotic
2

About the Creator

Faye 426

I am a Customer Service Professional. Previously, I wrote to amuse my friends with my take on current events. This is my first time sharing my writing with strangers. My goal is to explore different categories and genres to find my niche

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.