Filthy logo

The Sexiest Night of my Life

Adam’s fingers reached up my skirt now, softly pawing at me. We were the only ones in the bar besides the tender who was also a friend of theirs so I didn’t think twice about opening my legs up a little more to give him better access. Still keeping my eyes solely on Tommy, he started blushing and I smiled at him.

By Confessions of a Dirtbag, BabyPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
1

I had a lover once named Adam who let me live out my wildest fantasies. Our encounters were always filthy and this time when he called and asked me to join him and his friend Tommy for a drink I knew exactly what he was really proposing. I was wearing a mini skirt, tall boots, no panties. I met them at the bar and his friend was as gorgeous as him. Covered in tattoo’s, electric smile and sweet as hell. We started taking shots and started to get to know each other. Tommy was home from working in the oil fields in Alberta and was staying with Adam for a few weeks. While Tommy told me stories of what it was like there, I could feel Adam’s fingers trailing up my thigh. I didn’t make a move and kept my eyes on Tommy who I’m sure could see everything but pretended he didn’t. He just kept on telling me what it was like living with all those men, secluded for months at a time. Adam’s fingers reached up my skirt now, softly pawing at me. We were the only ones in the bar besides the tender who was also a friend of theirs so I didn’t think twice about opening my legs up a little more to give him better access. Still keeping my eyes solely on Tommy, he started blushing and I smiled at him. Adam had one finger on my clit and was teasing it. Touching me so softly, wanting me to be the one to beg for more. I could feel the heat on him as he realized how wet I really was. With that Adam ordered us a final round of shots and said let’s go to his place. We got there and as Tommy scrambled in the kitchen to get a round of drinks for us, Adam and I sat on the couch and picked up where we left off. The apartment was an open concept so Tommy was 5 ft away from me when Adam started taking off my clothes. He sat me up to face Tommy and started to display me to him. “You want to fuck her Tommy”? As he kept his eyes on me he responded “Oh my god, she is fucking gorgeous. Of course, I do”. The compliment gave me extra confidence and I bent all the way down in front of Adam with my ass up in the air and then lifted my head to make eye contact with Tommy again. Adam immediately dove into my pussy from behind and started to lick me from my cunt to my asshole in a rhythmic pace. Tommy’s eyes watched hungrily. I could see his cock getting hard in his pants and I started to put on a show, bouncing my ass up and down while I laid spread out on the couch. Adam flipped me over onto my back and I pushed his head between my legs again as he shoved his tongue in and out of my now, soaking pussy. “Oh my god” Tommy exhaled, completely enthralled with us. “Yeah lick her cunt, dude” he encouraged. As Adam moaned into my pussy I held his head firm and started to grind myself onto his tongue. “Stay fucking put baby” I cooed and they both groaned in appreciation. “Jesus Christ, she is fucking amazing. Look at that body”. I lifted one hand off of Adams hand to signal for Tommy to come closer and he didn’t hesitate. He stood beside where I lay, his hard on inches from my face as I quickly unzipped him and pulled him closer. I immediately took his cock in my mouth and started to mimic what Adam was doing with his tongue. “Oh yes, fuck yes” Tommy chanted as I deepthroated him and held him there. Adam stopped licking me and pulled out his now rock-hard cock and pointed it right at my pussy. They looked at each other. “Oh baby, you’re going to get fucked nice and good tonight” Adam said before ramming his dick into me. He didn’t miss a beat and just started to pound into me with wild abandon. He lifted my legs over his shoulders and put his entire body weight on me, hands under my ass holding me up and fucking me harder and harder. Tommy started to get more comfortable and put his hands on the back of my head and started to fuck my mouth. “That’s it. Take those fucking cocks’ baby” Adam shouted as he gave both my tits a little slap. “You like how those dicks feel? Huh?”. I know he could feel my pussy tightening around him as my orgasm was building. I closed my eyes in ecstasy while Tommy held my head steady and pushed his cock all the way to the back of my throat, holding it there as Adam was rubbing my clit begging me to come. “I wanna feel it baby, give it to daddy”. My body started to tighten and waves of cum poured all over Adams cock as I screamed against Tommy. “Oh, fuck yes, you naughty little bitch. Give it all to me, don’t stop”. A second orgasm started to build and I began slapping Tommy’s hands away from my head to give me air. He let go and I screamed and jumped on top of Adam pushing him down and riding his dick like a fucking mad-women. Holding both his arms above his head for leverage as I worked his dick faster and faster “Oh my god, yes, yes, yes!” I yelled and came all over him again. They both started laughing in amazement and Tommy gave my ass a nice hard smack. “My turn” he said devilishly as he positioned himself behind me while Adam still laid underneath. “Jesus you’re so fucking wet” he said in shock and excitement. “I know dude she cums like a river, I love it. Wait until you feel that pussy”. He started rubbing the head of his cock insanely against my dripping wet cunt. He wasn’t as big as Adam but he had a nice thick cock and I wanted it. I started kissing Adam passionately, sweating and panting while Tommy started to slowly work his way in. “Holyyy fuck” he exhaled as he pushed slowly as deep as he could go. I shoved my tongue in Adams mouth, smiling wickedly at him as Tommy’s pace picked up. He reached down and started to play with my tits using them as a grip to push me on his cock harder. I gave him a moment to savor it before I started to fuck him back. I couldn’t contain myself and just started pushing back into him bouncing my ass up and down. I stopped kissing Adam and propped myself up so he could get the best view of me being railed. Tommy let go of my breasts and Adams hands quickly took their place, slapping each one again and pinching my nipples while Tommy held my hips and pounded the shit out of my pussy. “Fuck, yes, yes. Don’t stop. I love it don’t fucking stop” I begged. “Oh, you’re gonna get it bitch. You want both dicks, don’t you? Tell us how badly you want both of our dicks” Adam toyed, pinching my nipple harder. Tommy now had his arm around my throat holding me right up against him, still pounding me with the same rough, steady pace never letting up. He started licking my neck and ear and used my pussy juice to start toying with my asshole. As he held me, he whispered “Tell us you want it”. Taunting me as he worked his fingers in and out opening me up. “Fucking tell me” he said impatiently. “I want it. Oh god I want it so badly. I want you both inside me. Please”. Adam pinched harder and Tommy fucked harder. “PLEASE! I want it. I want to feel you both. Please” I begged and with a satisfied smile they looked at each other in agreement. Tommy pulled out of my pussy and started to push his way into my tight asshole and Adam quickly replaced him in my cunt. I screamed at the intensity of it. I’d never had two cocks inside me before but in that moment, there was nothing I wanted more. They fucked me in unison and like animals. Tommy spanked my ass while Adam bit my nipples and they just kept demanding me to fucking take it. Finally, Tommy couldn’t take anymore and held me down against Adam so I couldn’t move and fucked me the way he wanted. “I’m gonna cum in this ass baby. You ready for it? Huh?”. I could feel the hot, sticky load fill me up and drip down my crack to my pussy. Adam could feel it too and when Tommy pulled out he grabbed me and flipped me over on my stomach spreading my ass nice and wide so he could see the mess Tommy made. Then he shoved his own cock there. Feeling everything Tommy just did, everything he poured into me. It was too much for him and as he slammed me into the couch thrusting in and out wildly as his cum shot out inside me filling me up again. Later that night I took a shower and fucked Tommy again while Adam slept. It was the sexiest night of my life.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Confessions of a Dirtbag, Baby

A collection of short, erotic stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.