Filthy logo

The Score

A Short Story

By Erika WoodPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
1

I was laying on my back across his bed. My head was hanging off the edge. I could feel the warm rush of blood to my face. I was playing Angry Birds on my phone, as I laid there, for what seemed like forever, in nothing but my black lace panties, my breasts being pulled by gravity towards my chin.

I don’t know what it was, but ever since I was a child, I loved being exposed. I wanted people to see me naked; to see the way my areolas hardened, and my nipples poked out. I wanted people to see how my pussy looked different than the next female, how my lips protruded. I was never ashamed of how my body looked; it was mesmerizing. The little rolls in different areas left over from baby fat, the small pudge in my lower stomach, the constellation of moles across my body, my smooth brown skin that seemed to go on forever. It was beautiful; I was beautiful. I wanted to be seen by the world as a work of art…

After losing the game multiple times, I decided to call it quits. I turned my phone off and closed my eyes. I moved my hands across his satin sheets to my clit as if they were one and the same. I could feel the heat coming off of me. I slowly moved my fingers in a circular motion as if I were finger painting. I wanted to take my time and feel the slow build from my toes throughout the rest of my body. My pussy yearned to be filled and caressed from within. I took my middle finger and felt my warm walls envelop my finger as I slid into myself. Slowly, I started rocking back and forth. My breathing got deeper as I slid further into ecstasy. I loved the way my pussy felt on the inside. It felt as if she was hugging my finger the deeper I went. I could feel her excitement as it rolled down my finger to the palm of my hand. I was in deep awe of her wonder.

Just as I was about to come, I heard the bathroom door open, and a deep voice say, “Oh no! Did you start without me?”

I smiled a hungry smile and replied, “Well, you were taking forever, and I got bored. I figured I’d start without you”

He groaned and slightly straddled over my head. I could feel the hem of his towel dancing across my forehead as he leaned over to rub his thumbs across my nipples. I could feel that his thumbs were wet, and a chill flowed down my back. I inhaled sharply. He chuckled as he watched me wiggle. He knew how sensitive my nipples were. They were like the buttons that could instantly make me come. But before I could even fall over that edge, he stopped and said, “Next time, you wait for me.”

My eyes popped open, and just as I was about to respond, he opened up my mouth with his penis and lowered himself until I could feel it touch the back of my throat. The weight of his penis caused me to relax my jaw. I closed my lips around him and could feel the veins pushing back against my mouth. He let out a breathy sigh, and told me not to move. I laid there as still as I could, only moving my tongue as it caressed his shaft. I felt his body tense as I continued the motion with my tongue.

He leaned over again and grabbed my thighs as if to anchor him while he was grinding his hips. With each sway of his hips, his penis seemed to go further down my throat. I started to gag, and he pulled back slowly out of my mouth. I looked up at him as I was catching my breath. He chuckled and said, “I don’t think you can handle this.”

I frowned and grabbed the flank of his thighs, pulling him back into my mouth. I didn’t stop, even when the sensation to start gagging came rushing back. I was determined not let him win this round…

Saliva was running from the sides of mouth. I tightened my lips around the base of his penis and his body made a sudden jerk as he clenched up. He let out a low, growl-like moan as a salty, metallic taste with a hint of sweetness filled my mouth.

As I swallowed, I slid my way back to the head of his penis, rolling my tongue against his shaft along the way. When I got to the top I began sucking, just hard enough for him to start convulsing, as if his body couldn’t take anymore pleasure. He tried to push me back, but I held his hands down for a few more seconds until he finally pulled himself from my mouth.

I sat up on the bed and wiped the extra saliva from my mouth. I watched him kind of stumble backwards, and lean against the wall. He had a bewildered look on his face as he rested the back of his hand on his forehead.

I chuckled devilishly and said, “I don’t think you can handle this”.

Me = 1.

Him = 0.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Erika Wood

Writing has always been something I've enjoyed doing, especially telling stories. Worlds can be created using just words with no end in sight or rules (besides spelling, grammar, and the like). I look forward to sharing with you!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.