Filthy logo

The Return

Sweet Seduction

By Stephanie BryantPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Her King, His Queen

Sitting in the bay window of my three story beauty luxury home in a ever so peaceful subdivision surrounded by doctors, lawyers, judges, and no drama, no shooting, cars backfiring scarring the crap out of you. Just calmness. I watched the rain hit the window pane as the sun crept through the clouds thinking about my second chances. Both of them. The one that Walter Bronson gave my kids and I five years ago to a new different life. One without can’t and don’t. There was never any “I Can’t or I don’t” with him. Then there was the one where the love of my life, my first love, the father of my children, my soul mate had been released from Federal prison after being given a life sentence and desperately wanted his family, our family back. Our kids are grown now and we have grandchildren, yet something warned me to stay clear of Eric Silver. That he’d only hurt me again as he’d done so many times before, yet another part of me couldn’t dare think about spending the rest of my life without him. His kiss, his touch, the way he felt inside of me touching every part of the walls that surrounded him. The way our bodies connected, became one when we made love. My body melts when he looks into my eyes as he reaches his peak, his eyes rolling back in his head from the pleasure of being deep inside what he called the cave he built, well he’d felt after having so much sex became formed just for him. Crazy right? Yup, that he’d made thirty years ago when we were just teenagers before creating this huge family the two of us now shared. Then just that quick. I was back at one realizing I’d just broken yet another man’’s heart. One who stood by me after his family was torn apart, his marriage destroyed because, because….hold up! Hell no that mess wasn’t my fault he’d lied. I didn’t ruin his marriage he did. Be honest Janice, he did it to his wife. He’d sure as hell do it to you. No matter how good the sex is men still run astray. If we really keeping it one, hundred so do women. What was the return doing to me? What would it do to everyone else? How many lives would be ruined? How many would be healed?Reunited? All because of the Sweet Seduction that slipped through my lips. I wanted what I wanted, when I wanted it, no matter how I got it and right now I wanted it all. Reality was I couldn’t have it that way or could I? It was now 11:00am, time to go visit Eric at the halfway house before Walter returned from Detroit. It was time to see what I’d been without for twenty years and give Eric what he dreamt of every night when he closed his eyes since the night he was taken from us. Me, Janice Avery. I knew I had to wear something classy but sexy. Eric always wanted me showing my legs off, he said I had some of the sexiest legs out and now I was well I’m thick in all the right places, right height, weight, I didn’t look my age by far and of course I wanted him to see the woman I’d become and teach him the things I knew without thinking I’d fucked every guy that looked my way. I slipped into this sexy red body dressed that gripped my waist, rested on my ass, and revealed Eric’s name barely on my right breast with the infinity symbol beside it. Yes he’d branded me before he left however my name was what sat above all those other tattoos that covered his chest. Along with of course the infinity symbol. We were one always. Now we were going to relight that flame that others kept pouring water on. I longed for his touch and I knew he was desiring mine as well. I suddenly began to remember the times we made love in the tub listening to Jagged Edges Promise. I could feel his lips on my neck, his tongue sliding down to my breast, licking my nipples, then lifting me onto his hooked dick. We fucked even after the water had gotten colder, then showered, fucking again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Stephanie Bryant

Quality Engineer, Founder and CEO profitable and successful organization

Classy, Fun, and Sexy

Women Of Power- W.O.P.,

Sweet Seductions

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.