Filthy logo

The Regular

I get off

By Xena WarriorPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

Oh fuck...

I want you to cum inside of me. I want to feel your hands on my hips as you thrust from behind, and hear your staggered breathing while you pound yourself into me. I want to know what your cum feels like exploding in me with your head firm and bulging. God I love your dick.

That's what I think of as I sit, legs wide open on my chair, rubbing my clit into the seat. I've been trying and failing to focus on work for the last 20 minutes.

"It's already 2:30 PM. I need to finish this course," I say to myself, eyeing the clock.

Though my eyes are reading something on the monitor, my mind is replaying your fist tugging on my hair...

I was used to having to bury my face into the bed to muffle my moans, but you had the place to yourself; no need to keep me quiet. So when you had started to fuck me hard in the spoons position, I tried to muffle my voice with one of your pillows. But you wanted to HEAR me, and you'd use any chance you could to put your fingers in my hair. So my face was pulled out of the pillow, and with nothing to muffle the noise, my moans filled the room. My muscles shook when I tried to grasp onto something. "You feel amazing," I heard you say. As it so often did, your hand turned my face to yours to kiss and tongue.

I can't stand it anymore; thinking of all the times we've fucked, kissed, and pleasured each other. I crawl onto the bed with you in mind and slide my hand between my thighs. My vagina has already been throbbing to have you again, but you're not here. My hips fall into rhythm with my fingers and my eyes flutter shut. There you are; bearded face tilted back, hairy chest out, mouth making the perfect "O" face, riding me.

"Yeeees!"

One of the last times we had sex I was writhing in pleasure with a puddle on the sheets, while you stepped off the bed listening to me moan and watching me continue to orgasm.

"Oh really?" you said, smiling with playful confidence.

"Goddammit... he's barely phased. While I feel like I can marinate in his bed," I thought.

You had slipped on a pair of shorts, still sporting a full hard on.

The thought of you, still fully erect after ejaculating, makes me smile as I continue to contract my vaginal muscles and massage my clitoris. My imagination goes back to having you cum inside of me. The thought of your semen pumping out during your hardest thrusts and feeling your body shake against me... my toes are curling in now; clit raised and fingers digging in deep and rough. I stiffen my fingers and let my hips do the work. My other hand grasps above my head for leverage; my whole body in tandem with how my mind is wrapped around you. My hips rise and fall with a rolling motion, building the friction between my legs. Then I imagine your tongue gliding along my nipple, causing my fingers to work into me again and my legs stiffen. My lips part with a low moan. I work to keep my breathing even as I vibrate my clit with my fingers.

Your tongue flicks into my mouth as we kiss.

My heart pounds inside my chest.

You grope my breast as you thrust hard into me.

I can feel my clitoris aching as I rub deep and hard, expecting the climax.

You pick up speed.

So does my hand on my vagina.

Your voice releases the tension at the same time your penis does.

Then I feel my own release... only slightly.

I'm shaking now, my muscles weak. My vagina still throbs however; masturbation was only enough to piss me off this time around.

I try to go back to work.

In my mind I can see you standing at the edge of the bed, deliciously hard. You wear an expectant smile and beckon with your index finger, "Come here."

It's 7:00 PM now and I still haven't gotten any work done.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Xena Warrior

If you would like to have a personal story or fantasy written, please reach out to [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.