Filthy logo

The Rebound

The conclusion

By Amanda UPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like

In part one Amber has discovered her husband Aaron has been cheating on her. In an effort to cheer up her friend, best friend Ann decided to hook Amber up with Dan, a friend of her husband Mike.

In part two Dan and Amber head for dinner and things get steamy in the booth. On the way out however there is an altercation with Aaron and Amber becomes upset. Dan offers company and comfort but Amber remembers what had begun with super hot sweetheart Dan in the restaurant and she’s ready to continue what they started. Now is part three: the conclusion.

Dan drove to his place. A modern end unit town house. The whole way he had one hand on the wheel the other on my thigh. I grazed my fingernails up and down his forearm and felt the muscles tighten. Dan parked the car and didn’t move. I continued the gesture with my nails. He sat back and closed his eyes. Ann had once told me a bit about Dan. After receiving his MBA he joined the family business with his dad. A business associate had a daughter the same age and the fathers thought it to be a great concept to unite the families. It did well for them to their onlookers. Liz, however was a holy terror. She constantly berated and belittled Dan, was always standoffish and never showed interest in anyone but herself. The marriage lasted 5 years before Liz’s treatment of Dan caused a rift between the fathers. The partnership was dissolved and since the marriage was essentially a business relationship it was annulled.

Ann reports Dan was clearly skilled in the bedroom from many pleasurable nights with Mike who after something new reports “I learned that from Dan. He told me how” but he hadn’t had anything else stick long term.

I looked at Dan now enjoying my touch. A look of innocence about him yet he had lit a blazing fire in my underworld not an hour before. I couldn’t get over how he protected me and defended my honor.

I picked up his swollen hand from my thigh and very gently kissed the knuckles that had knocked Aaron to the ground. Dan let out the slightest groan and his lips curled into a smile at the gesture. I had decided while he was here to give me what I needed I was going to give him what he’d never had: attention and affection. Dan stretched out his swelled hand. I softly kissed every knuckle and sucked his pinky finger into my mouth. “Oh my God Amber you’re amazing. Let’s get you inside.”

Dan shut off the car and opened the door he was around to my door in a flash opening it for me. It was then I remembered my underwear was in his pocket so I made a production of getting out one leg at a time in my short skirt giving him a quick flash. I was at the perfect height to see the tent in his pants. Dan held my hand all the way up to the door. He unlocked it we went inside he closed the door and pushed me up against it kissing me deeply. My fingers immediately ran through his hair while his hands made a search of my body. I wrapped my arms around him under his arms and pulled him tight to me feeling his back muscles taught under my hands. He pulled away from my lips and started a slow journey down my neck and stopped when he got to my collarbone. He pulled my panties out of his pocket and used them to bind my wrists together and then raised them over my head and connected the binding to the coat hook on the back of the door. He then continued the path of kisses down my neck and across my chest as his hands took a slow journey around my body. He put his knee in between my legs making them part as his hand sought my pleasure spot. He cupped me in his hand and squeezed as he kissed me hard swallowing the moan I let out. His fingers worked their magic that Ann warned me about until I let go, soaking his hand. He licked a finger and said “mmm I plan to make you do that a lot tonight. Let’s get you to bed.” I nodded as he took my arms down and untied them. He took my hand and led me down the hall. At the foot of his bed Dan raised my arm up and twirled me around making me laugh. He draped my arm over his shoulder and wrapped his arms around my waist as he kissed me softly.

I decided it was his turn for some pleasure. I stepped back and watched his face as my hands explored him. I watched his eyes cloud over. My fingers made short work of his shirt buttons and I slowly pushed it over his shoulders and off his arms tossing it on the bed. My lips made a slow journey up his neck to a quick nibble on his earlobe and back down my hands explored and my lips followed. I heard him groan and multiple “oh my God”’s came out. I got to his waist and undid his belt and pants before I pushed him back to sit on the bed. I dropped to my knees and freed him from his boxers. It was much more impressive than I originally thought. I wrapped my hand around him before taking him into my mouth swirling my tongue around seeing how far I could fit. I made it a good way before I gagged a tad. Took a second and tried again much more successfully. I was there for awhile exploring with my tongue and mouth before he wrapped my hair around his hand and tugged making me look up at him as he let out a growl and coated my throat. I kept on for a good bit after I swallowed just to be sure he was done before I sat up. He studied me closely before saying “Amber you are absolutely amazing and it is definitely time to free you from that dress”

I stood up and let Dan unzip me. He stood behind me and slid the dress off my shoulders as he kissed them and let the dress fall to the floor. His hands grazed the sides of my hourglass figure and made me giggle as he tickled me. “Oh is someone ticklish?” “Very” I could feel his smirk even though he was behind me. “I’ll have to remember that. Now to get rid of this contraption” he unsnapped my bra and slid it off. Dan spin me around and stared at my naked body . I was suddenly awkward as he clearly spent a lot of time in the gym and I have some thickness to me. “You’re perfect Amber and now it’s my turn again” with that he scooped me up making me squeal and laid me on the bed. He propped himself up next to me and ran his hand across each of my breasts pinching each hard nipple gently in his fingers before he leaned down and suckled each one into his mouth. I laid back and moaned in pleasure and felt him smile against me. His mouth continued as his hand returned between my legs. His fingers worked magic as I started to wiggle around as my second orgasm built. Right before it exploded he stopped. He sat up looked at me and said “my hand only gets one next is for my mouth.” He stood up parted my legs and buried his face between them. His tongue was more skilled than his fingers and my hands ran through his hair and grabbed as I exploded again. He sat back and looked at me completely short of breath. He rejoined me on the bed and wrapped his arms around me. “I just want to be here with you for a little while.” I smiled. “How many times, I hope you don’t mind that I’ve dreamed of this and it’s so much better than I ever could have imagined.”

I turned around and snuggled into his chest. “We’ve only just begun we have all night” he hugged me close and kissed my forehead. We napped for about half an hour before I woke up to his hands exploring me again. I smiled at him. He got this mischievous grin on his face. I raised an eyebrow at him just in time for him to tickle me mercilessly. I laughed hysterically and squirmed until he kissed me hard. “I love your laugh. I don’t know that I’ve ever heard it before.” He reached his hand down and felt that I was ready for him before he climbed between my legs and slowly entered me. I gasped as I saw him close his eyes and heard “ooooohhhh fuuuuck” he kept a slow steady pace and I matched him until we were both ready and then it was so hard and fast I thought we’d hurt each other. I gripped his back hard with my nails as we both moaned out together. Dan got up and threw shorts on to go get us drinks I grabbed my bag and checked my phone. 2 am. 37 missed calls from Ann. 10 text messages. Each message: call me. Call me NOW, wtf, BITCH CALL ME, r u ok?, you must call me immediately, please call me, what is going on? Need to talk to you it’s important, omg what is happening.

I don’t care it’s 2 am I called Ann. She answered on the second ring “oh my god where are you?”

“What do you mean where am I? I’m at Dan’s where you sent me”

Dan retuned and handed me a bottle of cold water. I put my phone on speaker and set it down as I chugged the water .

“Am I on speaker? Why does it sound like I’m on speaker?”

“Because you are on speaker”

“oh well where’s Dan?”

“Right here” he chimed in

“Mike is here so now we can all talk”

I looked at Dam and rolled my eyes. He snickered as he laid down and pulled me to his chest.

Suddenly we heard Mike “so uh Aaron was here.”

I stiffened up. Dan hugged me tighter

“Dude what did you do to his face?” Mike burst into laughter

“I taught him the proper way to talk to a lady”

“Oh my god dude that’s fucking awesome his jaw was big time swollen”

Ann popped back on the phone “it really was. Go Dan take care of my girl”

“I’m loving the task of just that Ann.”

“Awwww so Aaron shows up stark raving mad pounding on the door Mike answers and he’s all ‘where are they?’ Who Mike asks ‘my wife and the dude she’s having an affair with you guys set her up that’s you’re friend I’ll sue you all for wrecking my marriage’ meanwhile his girlfriend gets out of the car bawling her eyes out and starts walking away so I’m like baby girl where ya going? She’s like she’s so sorry, she had no idea, Aaron said he was single even after the restaurant incident he said it was his ex wife’s card and I was mad I had to pay for dinner but I forgave him, now this? What the fuck?’ So Aaron stares at her and i pipe in and say this... you... this is why your marriage is over and your wife is being treated properly in the arms of another man because you couldn’t do it”

“He stormed off peeled away and got pulled over at the end of the block and blondy walked to the bus stop.”

“Wow” I said “that’s insane”

“yes girl Ok you two enjoy your night girl we WILL talk tomorrow.”

“Bye guys” I said in a singsongy voice and hung up.

I kissed Dan. Then he kissed me. Then I tickled him “you’re in for it now” he says we play wrestled for a few minutes and some how I would up bent over the bed. “Hmmmm I like this view” SMACK he spanked me. I yelped. He rubbed my backside and kissed “I’m sorry” I giggled

“I’m not do it again”

SMACK “sassy girl.”

Before I knew it he entered me from behind. This time he was going with purpose. He pushed my head into the pillows grabbed my hips and shoved into me until we both exploded again. I collapsed he stood up and smacked my ass again before joining me back in the bed. We took time napping and having sex all night and most of the next day.

It was 5 pm when Dan dropped me off at home. He walked me to the door stepped inside and kissed me again.

“I know you’re in the middle of a lot so I won’t push but when you’re ready I hope you’ll give me a chance.”

I kissed him again “that’s going to be sooner than you think. I really like you.”

“Same here I have for awhile. I’ll let you get some rest. I’d love to see you soon.”

“You will” I kissed him.

Just then Ann pulled up. She walked in and stared at us with our arms still around each other. “You two make the cutest couple ever. Dan, Mike is waiting for you when you have time I’m sorry but Amber is mine now the 4 of us are gonna hang soon”

Dan made his exit and I watched after him.

“Rebound?” Ann questioned I considered for a minute before confirming my answer “nope. My marriage was over a long time ago. This, Dan, is new.”

That concludes “The Rebound” as it is but there’s clearly room to expand. Give it a like if it should continue. Thank you Pinterest for the photo

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amanda U

a creative mind that goes in lots of directions. I’m not even sure what’s going to come out next

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.