Filthy logo

The Prelude

part 3

By HuneyPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
The Prelude
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

Prelude

The scenery driving to your house is amazing. Looking out the car window at all the green and orange trees is captivating.

I ask you how your feeling and you tell me you're great, more than great. you laugh a little and say that you're finally glad I jumped out your dm's and something about how I am about to be on all your dick. I see you lick your lips and smile. I remind you that you are the one that sent your "dick through the mail" referencing a line from the movie "Love and Basketball". I laugh and say I just finally responded.

Three years of dm's of you saying : hello, hi beautiful, hope your day is good, and me not responding. All for me to end up here with you now.

Just thinking about that day 4 years ago when I finally responded, makes me shudder. I was having such a horrible day. I just quit my job, had the biggest fight with my family and split with my ex. I sat there aimlessly staring at my laptop, desperately trying to figure out how my life quickly turned upside down. To no avail, I checked my inbox and there was a message from you.

You said you hoped my day was filled with happiness and that whatever may worry me, that you hoped I found peace. There was a picture attached of you smiling ear to ear. Like a really big koolaid smile. It actually made me smile, chuckle reallly. So I wrote back.

Me: hey hun what's up with you? Thanks for all your positive messages. This one today really helped, loved that smile...

You respond back to me immediately.

You: glad to hear beautiful, hope I got a smile out of you.

Me: you did shockingly lol

You: shockingly?

Me: yeah, hard day today, didn't think I would be smiling at all, especially not so soon lol.....

You: you must really be having a hard day if you can't even think about smiling....sheesh, why don't you call me and tell me all about it. 765-324-5567.

Me: that's cute, but it might just be that horrible enough for me to call a complete stranger. You say, but I'm not a stranger, we've been virtual friends for years. I laugh a little and say give me a minute to call, ok...

I close my laptop and start running a bath. After the day I had, I really needed to relax. I put in my bath and body works pear berry bubble bath, poured a glass of wine and slipped into my little heaven.

I heard the familiar beep of my messenger going off, telling me a I have a new message. I check and it's you. You ask me why I haven't called you yet, you say that you are patiently waiting to hear about my horrible day. I tell you if I call that I don't want to talk about my day. That I'm vibing in the bath tub with my wine and music. You say ok.

When I called I was instantly drawn to your sexy deep voice and your little country accent. We said the usual formalities, hi, hello, how are you. You told me to tell you about my day and that you didn't care that I didn't want to talk about it. You said telling you would make me forget about it once it was all said and done. Curious I asked why that would be. You said that if I told you, you could find a way to make me forget all about it, but only if I was comfortable enough for you to do so.

Intrigued I said tell me more....

That night, we sexted until my bath water turned cold, you sent me pictures of your washboard abs, broad shoulders, gorgeous smile and massive juicy dick. I sent you pics and videos of my ass and tits and of me playing with my pussy. You telling me how you was going to eat my pussy and fuck my brains out sent me over the edge.

We talked and sexted almost daily for a year. Really building together. Making me forget all about my past. You finally convinced me to come be with you in the flesh, and now I'm looking at this beautiful scenery out of your car window, waiting for you to eat my pussy from the back and suck on my clit until I cum, like you said you would before I boarded the plane.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.