Filthy logo

The preacher

By Nev

By Nev JuddPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Princess

“Hello my brothers and sisters, I’m pastor Nick and I’ll be your pastor for as long as you come to this church, if you need something you can come to me, let my best friend tell you” He pointed at my mom and I rolled my eyes and turned my head. I don’t like him, he was always at my house and always flirting with my mom. Sometimes I looked up and saw him staring at me or when I come out of the shower he would try to be closer to me but that wasn’t even a problem since I thought he was cute but he liked my mom and him being a pastor made him look like a homophobic asshole especially since I heard how he discussed that topic in the bible and it almost sounded like he was agreeing with it.

He saw me roll my eyes so he smiled at me once I looked back and without meaning to I smiled back a bit but looked down before he could see my teeth. He talked and talked for about an hour and music played for 30 Minutes while everyone gave money to the church which I'm guessing really isn’t used for good but I keep my mouth shut. I’m trying to get out of going to church since my mom started making me come since she caught me smoking and sneaking out. She told me I had a demon inside of me and needed to be saved. After Church, I had to stay there since my mom wanted to have a full conversation with everyone in the parking lot before leaving so I went back into the empty church. It was a pretty big church and I never realized how beautiful the place was. Colored windows that made the church glow different colors on each side and new white seats that face the altar. “Hello”, I said and it echoed. I looked around walking on the stage and into the rooms behind the stage and found the money in the second room I entered. It was full of chairs and packaged cups sitting on a gray table. The money was sitting next to it. It was a 20 at the top and I needed some weed money so I slowly approached the bowl and slipped my hand in but when I did it I heard a commotion behind me then my name in a deep voice, “Gwendolyn” I jumped and turned around and saw Nick, the pastor with no shirt on and his regular black jeans, “uh” I said and he came into the room and closed the door and came close to me, “put it back” He said standing over me, I looked up into his eyes and slowly put the money back into the bowl behind me not breaking eye contact, “don’t tell mom please” I said, He looked me up and down and bit his lip. “I’m sorry I said”. My eyes slowly lowered to look at his bare chest, “where is your shirt” I asked, He didn’t reply, he only smiled and grabbed my shoulders pushing me down and without hesitation, I got on my knees and he stroked my hair, “you’re so pretty you know” he said then unzipped his pants and took out his dick. It was big and my mouth watered as it swung around in my face, He grabbed my head and traced his thumb over my lips before putting his dick in my mouth, and without saying a word he just pushed it in my throat and started face fucking me, It was touching the back of my throat and my eyes were rolling as I moaned into it. He stared down at me breathing heavily as he got hard in my mouth. I thought he liked my mom so having him in my mouth like this shocked me. He pulled it out of my mouth, “Stand up” he said and I slowly stood up. He reached his hands around me grabbing my ass and I put my arms around his neck. He put me up on the table and started kissing on my neck sucking on it like he wanted to bruise me, I let him as I kept my head back quietly moaning, He lifted my dress and took down my underwear, I laid back and he put his dick in me which made me gasp because I had my eyes closed and didn’t feel it coming. He moaned as he slid it inside of me loud enough for anyone who enters the church to hear, I grabbed his arms and he grabbed my legs holding them up and putting them on his shoulders. He began to fuck me and I could feel myself getting wet, “fuck me like you want me daddy”, I said and he sped up moaning, “I do want you, always have..I got close to your mom to see you everyday princess”, he said then moaned and went deeper, I arched my back loving what I heard and he kissed on my legs and he got faster trying to keep himself quiet so I reached up pulled hit head down and started kissing him, he grabbed me by the neck and put his tongue in my throat and I moaned into it. “Damn you feel so good, you’re so wet”, He said which made me even wetter. he sped up and it started making a clapping sound and that's when I started moaning a little loud, he got rough squeezing my neck tight and pushing my legs up more with his body, I screamed for a split second before feeling myself squirt on him and his cum run inside of me. I didn’t want this moment to end so after he backed up I stood up and grabbed a chair putting it in the middle of the floor and pushed him back in it, he sat down and I climbed on top of him and put it back inside of me, I put my hands on his chest and he grabbed my ass, I wanted to talk dirty to him “you’re a dirty preacher, you like the way I feel hm?” he threw his head back and I began to ride my hand and scratch his chest, “yessss” he said and I smiled trying not to moan too much, “you’re such a good boy for me, you're so big..make me cum again” he wrapped his arms around my waist and started thrusting upward toward me and I laid on his shoulder moaning in his ear and he moaned with me but then we both stopped and went silent when we heard my mom outside of the door, “Gwen is that you?”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Nev Judd

18

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.