Filthy logo

The perfect summer fuck

Cheating on my partner with a sexy police officer.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 3 min read
2
The perfect summer fuck
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I am not really the person to show my naughty side outside the bedroom, but when I got the offer from a very sexy and attractive police officer in my second year of university it was very hard not to take him up on the offer.

We started chatting to each other when he asked me if I would like to go for a lovely walk in the countryside, I agreed. We strolled through hand in hand with each other through the wonderful long summer grass in the fields. We started to laugh at each others jokes. I could gather that things were starting to become intense between us both. At this point my mind was on overdrive. I was getting very excited over him. My heart was beating so quickly. I could see his cock becoming harder and harder for me. We were crazily excited for each other.

We found a lovely place to sit down in the lovely long summer grass and enjoy each others company. We were talking for hours about how much he fancied me and wanted my beautiful body. I was feeling very sexy at this point. We managed to find a magic mushroom in the grass in which we shared as we gazed in to each others eyes in real excitement for each other.

The mushroom was amazing. It took us to another planet. I had never felt anything like it before in my life. My pussy was throbbing so hard for him. I was having very wild dreams and I wanted them to come true in my head.

He started to become closer to me. I was looking in to his beautiful blue eyes and he was looking in to my eyes. It was so intense. He moved closer. His lips touched mine and we shared a passionate kiss with each other. It felt amazing. He started to undress me nice and slowly while running his lovely hands along my lovely body. It felt so good. I could feel my body intensely shaking with all the excitement that he was giving to me.

We were both wearing only our underwear. I could feel the heat coming from his body as we huddled up together. Our hearts where skipping a beat. I was ready for him to make his move on me. He was teasing me so much. He finally used his beautiful hands to make a move on my body. He started massaging me. He started of at the top and worked his way down my body. I was quivering in pleasure for him, It was so exciting. It felt so good to me.

He moved in for the fuck on me. I could see that his cock was waiting patiently and throbbing in pleasure for me. I really could not handle the excitement. I bent over in the lovely long grass and allowed him to thrust deep inside me. We were both fucking for hours in the lovely long deep grass. He made me orgasm so many times. I could feel the intense pleasure of every orgasm that I received from him. I never knew I was capable of feeling that unbelievable. The whole experience was the best experience of my life. He was amazing!

erotic
2

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.