Filthy logo

The Perfect Evening of Public Sex

Popeye and Olive Oyl

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 4 min read
4

I met her there, our costumes were perfect, the talk of the party! Everyone loved them and the compliments were coming from everywhere! The food was great and the drinks were strong and did I mention they were free as well! The sight of the party was in a grand ball room in a prominent high rise overlooking the city! After snacking on some tasty cuisine and a few strong drinks, the two of us hit the dance floor where we were again the talk of the night! My sailor hat and black logo t-shirt and jeans complimented her red form fitting top with frills around the neckline coupled with her black hoop skirt went perfectly together!

We took pictures and chatted a bit before, we were offered a tour of the facility with a few others, which we graciously accepted! We were joking with each other throughout the tour, flirting with each other and enjoying each other's company, we decided to vere off from the crowd and slid into a cut where no one could see us, and began to kiss, and feel each other all over! We wanted each other and it could not wait any longer! The way she looked in that costume was driving me crazy and the way I looked that night must have had the same effect on her as well, because we couldn't keep our eyes or our hands off of each other! The sexual tension was building and it had to be released!

We noticed that no one was around, it had seemed like we had found the perfect place and the perfect time to tend to each others need! There was a ladies bathroom across from us, we looked and no one was around. She went in before me and scoped it out, made sure that no one was in restroom! She returned to me letting me know the coast was clear, grabbed my hand and snatched me into the bathroom! It was very nice and elegant! She led me into the first stall, closed it behind her, pushed me up against the wall in the stall and began kissing me, passionately! Before I knew it, i could feel her hands undoing my belt, button and zipper on my jeans! She pulled them down around my ankles, snatched my semi hard cock out of my fly, crouching down in front of me, balancing herself in her heels, legs wide open, coming face to face with my throbbing thickness! Taking me deep into her mouth, sucking violently, the feeling was amazing, it was hard to keep quiet! My moans starting to bleed through, she stood up, kisses me, then walks as though she is about to leave the stall when she slowly slides the back of her skirt up inch by inch, revealing her ass and her black thong! She slid her thong to her ankles, grabbed the top of the stall door, spread her legs wide and bends over !

Her pussy was dripping wet! I could see it pulsating waiting for me to slide deep inside of her! My dick was fully erect and throbbing, ready to quench her thirst between her legs! I approach her from behind , grab her ass , crouch down and begin to taste her pusssy from behind! I was famished for her and had to feast, even if it was just for a brief moment! Her wetness on my lips and face was everything! It was driving her crazy and just as she gasp for air, the door opened and someone came in to use the restroom! I quit feasting and held her for a minute, catching our breathes and laughing softly until the person finally left the bathroom! She looked back at me, smiled and said, "Fuck me and don't you stop til I cum!" I grabbed her face, kissed her, smacked her ass and slid into her juicy pussy slowly, inch by inch unitl I was completly buried inside of her! Speeding up my strokes , I grabbed her throat with one hand, gripping her ass with the other, both of us gasping for air, trying not to make too much noise! Stroking in and out of her tight, warm, wet pussy, with all of my thickness, I could feel her nearing climax, I slowed down, delivering long deep strokes that would prove to put her right where she needed to be! She begins to fuck me back, throwing her ass back to me, matching the rhythm of my thrust, she reaches the point of no return, her body shaking and her pussy pulsating, the contractions pulled every drop out of me, the climax happening at the same time bringing us off balance, we almost stumble and fall, catching each other , we laugh at what we had just done, quenching each others desires for the evening!

We got ourselves together and got out of there and back into the party without being noticed! We danced some more and let's just say that we were more handsy with each other throughout the rest of the night, all eyes were on us again and would remain for the rest of the night! The most fun I have ever had in one night!

erotic
4

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.