Filthy logo

The Park

Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Arriving forty-five minutes early I spread the blanket out under the trees that set behind the wall that is just out of sight. We have talked about this spot many times, it is my favorite because no one even comes down here to picnic or enjoy the sight. Laying down on the blanket with my book, I start to read while I wait. The sun feels good on my skin. I am ready, he is in for a treat. I am going to surprise him, with what is planned. My sun dress is loose around the knees, tight around the waist, and low cut showing just where he needs to start.

I hear his car come to a stop, I hear him approaching then he stops. He is watching, I look up and smile, wandering what his thoughts happen to be. Mine are running wild with thoughts of what’s to come. Oh the pleasure I seek. I wave, as he resumes his walk.

When he arrives and is seated next to me, I look at him and ask, “what are your thoughts?’ I seek his desire wanting to give pleasure. Looking at me he whispers, ‘I’m hoping that you do not have a bra or panties on under that lovely dress!” I smile at him knowing his wish is to come true this time as I plan to seduce.

Rolling on to my stomach, I hand him the sunscreen. He complies applying the lotion to my legs and back. Rolling to my back he continues and as his hands travel up the front of my legs, I spread them open exposing myself to him. He looks up at me and smiles. Then his face is between my legs as he pushes the sun dress up to my waist.

His tongue dips deep inside of me and he starts to suck and flick my clit with it. I moan with pleasure raising my hips and ass, as I demand silently that he takes more of me. His hands slide under my ass and he squeeze my checks and his tongue plunges in me again and again as he licks me. I continue to build grabbing his head and gently holding him to me as he pushes his tongue deeper inside of me. I squirt cum into his mouth and now he is demanding as he slides his finger into me. As he fingers me and sucks my clit, I cum for him again, he is smiling at me.

His own erection becoming very noticeable to me and I reach out and touch it thought his pants. As he looks at me, I demand that he undoes his pants and pulling them down just a little to expose his hard cock. As he lays back to comply with my demand. I stroke it with my hand and it pluses. I smile, as I climb into his lap. I take his hard cock and sliding the head into me just a little as. He grabs my hips pulling me down on him, his cock sinking all of the way in as I moan. I reach up and undo part of the zipper on my dress exposing my large breast. He enclosed my erect nipple in his mouth and he beings to suck. As I set the pace riding.

He cums, then he places me on my back and starts his delightful torment as he travels down my body. Taking his time, he kisses, licks and sucks on me, making me urn for more of him. When he reaches the Y of my body his tongue finds my clit and starts to flick it really fast and I arch opening my legs even wider giving into his demand and my desire. I cum and as I cum his tongue is within me again sucking and licking as he demands and enjoys our mixed cum.

I seek his pleasure as much as mine. However, he often gives without receiving. I ask, “Baby lay back.” He complies and I clime on top of him, placing my face between his legs taking his cock into my mouth as he places his tongue with-in me. We each suck, kiss, and lick til the other is cumming and finds their release.

He pulls me close, holding me and smiles as he is pleased and happy. I smile, I am happy to lay here with him. After awhile he leans down and kisses my forehead “I have to return to life!” he says. I watch him leave as he is smiling.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.