Filthy logo

The One Night Stand

I was alone in LA and he was looking for a feast.

By Confessions of a Dirtbag, BabyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

We left the bar and went back to his place. Our chemistry electric. He grabbed a bottle of red wine and sat on the bed, signaling for me to join him. I sat on his lap and he tilted my chin up, laying my head back to feed me from right out of the bottle. A little leaks out of the corner of my lips and he quickly holds me firm and licks it all up, slowly. He kisses me passionately growing more intense and then grips my hair hard. He uses his grip to hold me in place and then uses his other hand to feel my body. He squeezes my breasts, moving down between my legs.

“Hey, I told you I wasn’t sleeping with you tonight”, I reminded him.

“I know you did” he said and pulls me in hard again.

This time, pushes past my hand between my legs and starts to rub softy. I can’t help but moan against his lips. He let’s go of my hair to grip both my arms behind my back. I stopped fighting it. I hadn’t been with anyone since my ex and was so lonely in this new city. He broke his grip on my hands again and took a sip of the wine. He gives me another drink, feeding it to me the same way. He looks me deep in my eyes, hungry. “Fuck it” I said and stand up. I start slowly taking off my little black cocktail dress. He gets up immediately and starts to take off his clothes, watching me closely. He kneels down and puts his tongue on me for a moment before pushing me down on my back. He puts his tongue on me again and draws a trail up my body, using his knees to push my legs apart. I arch my back for him, invitingly. He grabs the bottle again, takes a sip and then leans forward to drip it out of his mouth into mine. I drink what he gives me. He does it again and then plunges deep for a kiss as he works his cock into me nice and slow. I cry out against his lips.

It feels incredible. The unfamiliar scenario, the fact that I barely knew him - all of it was turning me on more. He pumped into me with slow, deliberate strokes, making each one count. His tongue danced in my mouth, licking my lips and down my neck, biting my shoulder. He thrust into me over and over while I moaned against his body, lifting my legs up in the air and wrapping them around him. He approved, taking each leg and putting them on his shoulders and then fucked me as he starred down into my eyes. His breath was ragged and his sweat was dripping onto me while we watched me.

“Touch yourself” he said.

I moved one hand onto my clit and started to rub my pussy while he continued to move in and out. He moaned in satisfaction. He took his time making sure I felt every inch of his cock. I rubbed harder, putting on a show for him as he watched me intently.

“That’s it. Rub that little pussy for me”.

I moaned louder, feeling my climax building.

“Come on baby, that’s it. Cum for me” he coaxed as he quickened his pace, driving into me deeper.

His balls were smacking against my hand as I whimpered and begged him to keep going.

“Yes, oh yes, yes” I yelled, cumming like a river.

“Oh my god yes, squeeze that pussy against my dick. Fuck yes, that feels amazing” he said, fucking me rough now.

He moved my legs back down and put both his hands underneath my ass, holding me up as he drove it home, fucking me faster and harder with every thrust.

“Fuck yes, here it comes. Here it comes”.

With one final thrust deep inside, he emptied his load and held me still as he pumped every last drop into me. He collapsed beside me and looked me in my eyes again –

“You’re the one you know that?”.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Confessions of a Dirtbag, Baby

A collection of short, erotic stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.