Filthy logo

The Nurse and her Surprise

Oh what a night!

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
2
Didnt think we would meet like this

The Doctor's Appointment was an interesting story, and remember when I said that this was not the wildest encounter I had with her, well strap in and get ready for this wild ride!

We had been seeing each other for a good 6 months now and she told me to come over and bring my appetite! I love to eat so, I showered and got over there as fast as I could. I wondered what she could have cooked, I couldnt figure it out but my mouth was watering and I was ready for whatever.

I arrived at her door and when I knocked, I could hear her making her way to the door. She opened the door and my mouth dropped. She was standing there in a little red thong barely covering her unmentionables below, and nothing up top, her perky breast sitting up perfectly and her hard nipples pointing straight at me! she was standing in some tall heels! I was speechless as she grabbed me by the hand, smiled big and led me to the couch without saying a word. The door closed shut behind me and I couldn't help but stare at her perfectly round ass in front of me before she pushed me down onto the couch. I finally mustered up the strength to utter a few words and asked her what she was up to she smirked and said nothing! She leaned down kissed me on my neck while reaching down to massage my throbbing hard package in between my legs! It felt so good, I completely forgot that I was there for dinner, but what I didnt know is that I was there for a feast, just not what I had in mind, but I would not mind, not one bit. She then raised up and yelled Oh Nurse Lovely, I got the patient ready for you. My eyes got big as I was wondering who she was talking to, I didnt know but I would soon find out! I looked over my shoulder and the next thing in I saw in my line of sight, made my mouth drop and water once again! Her heels were clicking every step she took towards me, wearing a short and open white lab coat with nothing else underneath! She was an older woman, late forties, early fifties, but everything was in place, her body was almost as perfect as my lovely girlfriend....her stomach was flat as a board, her breast big round and plump, her nether region completely shaven and plump and you could see that she had a round curvy asset behind her! I looked up and she looked like an older version of my gf, Nurse Lexy! I was thinking to myself, there is no way this is her mother though, no way, but my thoughts would be confirmed when Nurse Lexy looked at her and said to her, Mom, this is the man I have been telling you about and for tonight he is all yours! I sat there in disbelief, my dick harder than ever, and sitting there speechless! I couldnt believe this, was this really happening? She then approached me, took my shirt off, then slid my sweats down around my ankles and stepped back! She finally uttered a few words.....while looking down at me and told her daughter that this was going to be fun! She walks off heading to the bedroom, looks back and ask what we were waiting for, signaling for us to both follow her! I was in awe and got up in such a hurry that I forgot that my sweatpants were gathered around my ankles and almost fell face first, but I caught myself! They both laughed and I stepped out of them and followed Nurse we will Call her Nurse Love, into the bedroom! Her tone changed when we got in there though, turning from soft and sweet to stern and firm when she told me to take off my boxers and lay flat on my back! I was even more turned on by this and did exactly as I was instruscted. I looked over and could see Nurse Lexy(my gf at the time) slowly undressing, making my dick get harder as if that was even possible, when Nurse Love said to me," Eyes off of her and eyes on me!" Again I did as I was told, I watched as she dropped her open white lab coat to the floor and begin to play with herself for a brief moment before she told me to close my eyes, I didn't want to do it, but i obeyed, afraid of what the consequences would be had I not! I could feel something covering my eyes and to my amazement I was being blindfolded, then I felt my wrist being strapped down to the bed and then my ankles as well, my legs wide open. I could feel my manhood being slowly stroked like I had never had done before! It took everything in me not to just not explode at that moment and it didnt feel like my Nurse Lexy doing the deed, in fact I knew it wasnt and was hoping that she was taking notes because man that was a feeling like no other! She must have known I couldn't take it anymore because it abruptly stopped and next I felt soft juicy lips being lowered onto my mouth but not the ones you make think, they were the plump lips between Nurse Love's legs, she whispered to me that I had ten minutes to make her cum all over my face as her hips began to rock back and forth across my face as her thick thighs gripped the sides of my face, they were so soft and warm. My lips and tongues began to massage her lower juicy lips and I could hear two people moaning, Nurse Love was moaning from what my mouth was doing to her but I didnt know why my Nurse Lexy was moaning as I couldnt feel her, but that would soon change! Through her soft moans Nurse Love told Nurse Lexy to make herself useful and quit admiring my throbbing dick and put it in her mouth! She must have been playing with herself while watching my dick jump over and over again! That was such a turn on and I would soon feel my dick dissapear into her mouth, sucking me slow and sensual! It was taking me all the way out as I could feel her hands gripping my manhood as she stroke it faster and faster, sucking the tip faster and fasster , I could feel myself nearing climax, as my tongue sped up attacking Nurse Love's clit sucking methodically on it, I could feel her body begin to jerk as her soft moans turned to high pitch screams, her hips dropped and legs opened wider as she began to cum all over my face and down my thoat! It felt and tasted so good, flowing down my face and in my mouth as I could hear her going wild on my dick as I couldnt take it anymore, releasing a loud noise followed by my massive load released into her mouth, Nurse Lexy continuing to suck on my and swallowing every drop! This was crazy and what was even crazier my dick was still semi hard as Lexy licked the tip of my manhood dry! She slid off of the bed and looked at Nurse Love and told her, take care of him but dont break him, I am going to finish up dinner! She then walked up to where I was and whispered into my ear to have fun, I knew that this was one of your fantasies and I wanted to be the one to make it happen! I was confused for a second but quickly remembered that I had seen her mother before, her mother and her were less than 20 years apart in age, and one drunken nights with my Nurse Lexy she showed me her mother and her in bikinis on a trip that they had taken togther, not knowing it was her mother, She asked me if I liked what I saw and wouldnt I like to have my way with the both of them one day! Me being drunk and with us always being open with each other, I said yes, not knowing it was her mother! When she told me that night, I was in disbelief that this was her mother, she asked if I still wanted to have my way with her, I jokingly said yes, not in a million years did I think she took me seriously, but guess what she was! She kissed me on my cheek and I could hear the door close behind her! Next I felt Nurse Love's naked supple body climbing on top of me! I could feel her hand reach back and grab my throbbing package now getting harder again , and slides it into her wet tight slit, burying me deep inside of her wet walls, she whipsers into my ear as her hips begin to rotate slowly, that since I accomplished my mission earlier she was going to fuck me like I have never been before and she did not dissapoint! She sat up straight with me still in her, I could myself going deeper inside her as she pressed her hands deeply into my chest as she began to rock her hips back and forth faster and faster! I could feel her walls gripping my dick tighter and tighter, It was a good thing I came earlier allowing me to survive this escapade as I could literally feel the build up! She then reached down and took off the blindfold telling me she wanted me to watch her work! The way her hips were rolling was amazing! She had a slight smile on her face as she grinded! As her pace sped up even more, un did the ties on my wrist releasing me and told me to grab her ass and do as I please! I did as she told me grabbing her ass firmly as I could massaging it and driving my manhood deeper and deeper inside of her walls with every stroke I was delivering! Her hips matched my motions, causing both of us to flood the room with moans and groans taking her over the edge first! She slowed her pace and slid off of me, letting the ties around my ankles free and told me to get up she then laid flat on her back and told me to climb on top of her and fuck her as hard as I could! I climbed on top of her and thrusted myself deep insided her and began fuck her harder and harder, I was getting closer and closer with every stroke, she knew it was nearing a end and she whispered to me, " Cum for me, cum all over me!" Her words and voice were enough to end me, thrusting faster and harder than before It was over for me one last deep hard thrust inside of her and I didnt want to pull out of her but did as I was instructed and let my load go all over her, shooting my load all over her stomach and chest, and one shot even hit the side of her face! It felt so good and and she loved every moment of it! I got up and walked into the bathroom to clean up and after a few minutes she walked in behind me climbed in the shower and did the same! I left her to it! I threw on my boxers and headed out of the bedroom where Lexy was finisihing up dinner! She looked over at me smirked and asked if I enjoyed myself! I shook my head, laughed and told her I did, but I couldnt believe it had happened! She told me that they had never done that with one of her boyfriends before but they had done that once with one of her mother's male callers' once before and since I seemed to find her attractive, that it was only fitting that this would happen! I was in disbelief but who was I to judge, I had enjoyed it, so no harm no foul! I kissed her and put my clothes back on sat down at table! Lexy started making my plate and hers and yelled to her mother to come on and that dinner was ready! Nurse Love stepped out of the bedroom walked over to us kissed both of us on the cheek told me it was nice to meet me and that she thoroughly enjoyed herself, but she would not be joining us for dinner and that she had plans of her own. She whispered to keep making her daughter happy and walked out of the front door! My eyes were on the door when Lexy cleared her throat! My eyes quickly landed back on her when she told me to get it together and that was a one time thing, it would never happen again! We both laughed, talked and finished our tasty meal that she had prepared, headed to the room where we would jump into the shower, thinking we would be showering and going to bed, I was surely mistaken, what happened next was nothing short of amazing, in her oversized shower both of us dripping wet she bends over, spreads her legs wide, reaches back, grabbing my dick, and tells me to fuck her hard, harder than I ever had before! She wanted me and I was not going to dissapoint her! I planted my feet firm as I could grabbed her hips and slid my dick so deep inside of her she said she felt it deep inside of her stomach! Driving it in and out of her tight grip as she braced herself with her hands flat against the shower walls as the water hit us both! You could hear our bodies slapping against each other and our moans emcompasing the room, we couldnt take it anymore and as I came deep inisde of her, her walls began to contract at a rapid pace cumming all over my thick hard manhoood! We caught our breathe, finished our shower, dried each other off and headed to bed laying in each others arms naked! Falling asleep breifly before I had a late night craving for the tasty juices between her legs, sliding down and planting my face inbetween her legs waking her up the best way I knew how, I didnt stop licking and sucking on her clit until my face was coverd with her juicy, tasty cum! I slid back up to her as she caught her breathe once more.....she smiled and kissed me and I kissed her back, both falling back to sleep once more......Oh what a night!

erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.